Xbox One Community Official Thread V1, The all-in-one entertainment system

underGr0und_8
post Dec 11 2013, 12:28 PM

2,236 posts

drool.gif laugh.gif

My XBOX One arrived finally. WIth Prime shipping. Althought i am not impressed with Amazon Prime packaging sweat.gif

i bought extra. Do let me know if anyone of you want it at cost laugh.gif

underGr0und_8
post May 26 2014, 06:09 PM

2,236 posts

Australia XBOX One with Kinect having great bundle now, AUD 599 with Watchdog, Titanfall and Forza 5 (all digital download). Price good ?

Plan to get the console and sell the game code away. How do you guys think?

Aus set power brick usable for msia/sg as well.
underGr0und_8
post May 26 2014, 08:45 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(horray @ May 26 2014, 07:38 PM)
I would say it is a good price. I bought the Day One Aussie box in November for that price.

Power brick is compatible in Malaysia.

Sell me your Watchdog...special price...can?
going to launch tomorrow. EB Games are having midnight queue today. laugh.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 28 2014, 10:26 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(nles @ May 28 2014, 02:01 AM)
My nephew spilled water on the kinect and no one notice.

Now my kinect sot sot dei already, sometimes can on sometimes can't. Die die liao this time. Any solution other than buying a whole new console?
You can actually try to RMA. Not with the seller but with Microsoft USA or Microsoft Aus, which the country your xbox coming from. No harm trying by starting to email them today. See what they can offer.
underGr0und_8
post Jun 10 2014, 06:22 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(pallidum @ Jun 10 2014, 12:37 AM)
titanfall 2 is coming to xboxone and ps4 ?

Nooo, the reason I bought xbox1 is because of their availability on xbox only.

ps, this is not on E3, I just read it somewhere in twitter just now.
i have read the same as well. Respawn deal with XBOX only for titanfall 1 i guess
underGr0und_8
post Jul 29 2014, 02:21 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(riderz135 @ Jul 28 2014, 01:42 AM)
hey boys....gotta question here ... wat u guys think bout the CronusMax new version ?? ..... anybody here usin it ? ..... im gona buy it soon...js nid sum feedback on dat .... help is much appreciated ...tq smile.gif

So with this, we can use keyboard and mouse for FPS on console ?Looks promising. The reason i get titanfall on PC is because i am sucks in using controller for FPS
underGr0und_8
post Jul 29 2014, 06:57 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(riderz135 @ Jul 29 2014, 05:49 PM)
yes dat is true ... im nt gud with the xbox controller when it comes to fps .... so while i played d beta destiny...i feel... i realy need the k/b mouse ....coz i suck at the xbox controller .....  im goin to get it soon....if any1 needs it ...u can order from me too.... i can help u buy it ....bt that 1 piece of hardware cost about rm200++ ..... so no1 hav used diz type of hardware on their xbox bfore ??
i am living at Australia so dont think i can get together from you laugh.gif but anyway i read alot of good reviews of this, nice one !
underGr0und_8
post Oct 4 2014, 07:27 PM

2,236 posts

editted. Just got my xbox one. Which store is the best ? US or ?
I am at Australia currently. I would like to buy FH2 and Fifa15 in cheaper way, like game code or Hk/India store. Also the xbox live gold membership for 12 months

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Oct 4 2014, 07:48 PM

0.0408sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:04 AM