Xbox One Community Official Thread V1, The all-in-one entertainment system

soul_fly9900
post Feb 16 2014, 10:31 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Feb 16 2014, 05:54 PM)
After you posted that it opens for all tongue.gif
Haha probably didnt finished download the game yet when it changed to open beta tongue.gif
soul_fly9900
post Feb 19 2014, 08:08 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Feb 19 2014, 03:13 PM)
yup...this is correct...i just bought ryse 2 days ago (rm140) and semi-regret it  cry.gif
Hurm, after conversion its amount to almost similar amount right, what's to regret?
soul_fly9900
post Feb 28 2014, 09:52 AM

148 posts

It's a given considering the size of the titan figure. 18" man. No way in hell I can hide this one from my wife if I buy this tongue.gif .
Korang yang bujang2 beli lah skarang before having a wife cause definitely your wife will turn into a titan herself if she found out you spent 1K ++ for just a single game tongue.gif .
soul_fly9900
post May 1 2014, 12:54 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ May 1 2014, 07:55 AM)
Anyone getting Child of Light game?
Tried the demo on PS3 just now. Nice pretty art, should be prettier on either the Xbox One or PS4.
I find the game quite nice to play, need to think and plan ahead while fighting and also the puzzles do need a bit of thinking to solve.
soul_fly9900
post Nov 12 2014, 09:55 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 12 2014, 06:23 PM)
Yes, pretty sure.
Or maybe you are used to current gen games where the difficulty is more forgiving compare to the old times.

0.0436sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:43 AM