Xbox One Community Official Thread V1, The all-in-one entertainment system

apisfires
post Dec 22 2016, 03:06 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 20 2016, 03:47 PM)
Saw XB1S 1Tb Battlefield 1 edition in SG around RM1500

good bargain, right?

but scared bring back MY kena tax doh.gif
sure no place to hide the big box
i already ordered this from qisahn
they said no tax will involved

apisfires
post Dec 22 2016, 03:07 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

i have question from peole here, xbox live take US or singapore?
Singapore store app and game all same like US?
because someday i wanna streaming mostly from US channel, wanna cut my astro, and use XBOX ONE as media streaming, i nearly by ROKU for this purpose

another question, i have forza horizon 3 from malaysia windows store
i read forza hoizon can play on PC and XBOX provide they are same account?
so cant use US account for my email?

This post has been edited by apisfires: Dec 22 2016, 03:11 PM
apisfires
post Jan 28 2017, 04:05 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jan 28 2017, 09:41 AM)
Probably a little late to reply you, but you should be using a main US gamertag on your xbox one, the console it self are region free, you can download stuff from other region by changing your console region to the specific region.

To get FH3 on PC & Xbox it has to be same gamertag, you can do this by adding your MY Gamertag on console, once its downloaded you can play it with another gamertag but the save wont work on different gamertag.

as for the content SG vs US definately US had more, but only if you care about Chinese subtitles then go SG gamertag lol
ahhh i already did US gamertag, just change region enough lol
cool2.gif
apisfires
post Nov 9 2017, 08:49 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(DoDoes @ Nov 8 2017, 08:58 PM)
I want buy xbox one s. But what bother me is, do I need vpn to play online (xbox live)? As my understanding is Malaysia is not included in xbox live region.
no need vpn
what you need is if you wanna buy game in digital format you need buy xbox live gift card
taht thing sell in game garage sale no worry
xbox live wanna use for online game need subscription live gold

0.0347sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:32 AM