Xbox One Community Official Thread V1, The all-in-one entertainment system

eatsleepnDIE
post May 17 2015, 07:35 AM

168 posts

I think your xbox overheating..the fan maybe not working..
eatsleepnDIE
post Jun 3 2015, 10:25 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Sarah029 @ Jun 3 2015, 09:34 PM)
*NEVER BUY FROM IPMART!!!!!!!,AND I MEAN NEVER********************

If bought a RM700 item, you can say goodbye to your rm700 if you claim for warranty. Because they are not going to return your warranty claimed item. They lie and cheat. Say the warranty claim would take 2weeks-2months, its passed 2 months now and I have been waiting for very LONG LONG time now, still no news about my phone. Its the same reply every time I ask them: you product is still in warranty claim process blah....

Whichever item you buy it will never forever be in good shape, so when the time comes for servicing, you will face a LOT of problems with ipmart!!
Relax sis..i feel sorry for you. goodluck next time
eatsleepnDIE
post Aug 11 2015, 10:17 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 9 2015, 08:27 PM)
Sudah bili? brows.gif

Saya akan bili FM6 dgn xb1 sekali bulan depan rclxms.gif
weird..this is your second xbox eh? better buy the halo 5 version lol biggrin.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Aug 21 2015, 04:35 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 21 2015, 02:15 PM)
why the hell Xbox one is such a rip-off compare to overseas even without warranty?
define rip off? what so bad about it? buy the sg set and youre good to go
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 2 2015, 09:15 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 2 2015, 06:12 AM)
forza 6 edition xb1 with 1TB drive WOAH brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

http://news.xbox.com/2015/06/games-xbox-on...edition-console
only afford to buy the controller cry.gif

hey, you buy xbone already? if not better buy this bundle rclxms.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 2 2015, 10:34 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 2 2015, 08:13 PM)
haha notchet lor

tunggu gaji masuk baru beli

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Buy the halo 5 bundle..very sexy woooot
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 5 2015, 12:10 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(bakobak @ Sep 4 2015, 10:02 PM)
Hi everyone, i'm planning to jump to the green side from the blue side next week  tongue.gif  . But since Xbox Live does not have official presence in Malaysia, there are several questions i would like to ask:
1. Does the account has region as in PS4?
2. If not, which region country is the better one to choose in the console settings (US / SG)?
3. Can i use Malaysian credit card to purchase from either US/SG store?

Sorry for the noob question because region thingy got me confused. I dun really know abt the whole Xbox ecosystem  sweat.gif

Thanks in advance everyone  notworthy.gif
1. Yup got region but it is region free. Let say you buy a europe version of game, you can still buy the dlc if your region settings in us.

2. Us region got the most content.

3. Hit n miss situation. I can renew and buy using paypal (mbb cc) with my xbone us region. But sometimes i cant (rarely).

Hope this helps
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 15 2015, 11:57 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 15 2015, 07:39 PM)
i wan xbone only for halo and gear of wars series but for now i will wait until price drop kao kao then will buy it haha
i dont think the xbone will drop in prices coz the ringgit is weakening right now. or if ms comes out with the new model maybe the price will go down but not that soon tho
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 18 2015, 04:03 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Sep 18 2015, 03:21 PM)
how do you get Forza 6 at 185? its $59.99 if im not wrong
i guess he use a voucher or a discount code
eatsleepnDIE
post Oct 6 2015, 02:20 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(PutraNforce @ Oct 6 2015, 02:17 PM)
Mean if they give us free games, once the 12 month expired, we are no longer can play the given game ??
correct
eatsleepnDIE
post Nov 2 2015, 04:24 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Nov 2 2015, 03:25 PM)
Nice! Mana order the Elite and Wireless adapter? Amazon somehow doesn't ship to Malaysia pulak. Biasa ok je.
yeah, tried it too, tapi tak lepas shipping to malaysia...sad..
eatsleepnDIE
post Jan 18 2016, 10:16 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Jan 18 2016, 10:01 AM)
Anyone know where to get Xbox One Halo Limited Edition in Msia? Seems every I go sold out.
impulse still got.
eatsleepnDIE
post Feb 23 2016, 10:11 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Feb 23 2016, 09:46 AM)
[attachmentid=6031707]
nk lg murah tggu sale & beli kt russia store  brows.gif
aku tggu gaji beli division & rocket league. bulan ni dh abis borong kt play-asia. USD50 utk 360 games  cry.gif
whoa 360 games dude?! i bet the tax will be cry.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Feb 23 2016, 10:43 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Feb 23 2016, 10:33 AM)
so far no tax. bought it personally twice from play asia & once from LYN forumer.
both time I bought price is around USD50. only thing is last time is USD50 ~ RM160 now is ~ RM200  sweat.gif
Only delivery is a bit pain in arse. min USD10 for fedex eco(3-7 days) or take snail mail(7-30 days) which is around USD2-10.
I always take cheaper alternative  tongue.gif
great for you bro rclxms.gif
last time i bought 10 games i kena tax lol..that is the last time i bought that much from play asia

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0440sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:42 AM