Buying items at steam community market, 30 days after 1st spending?
SUSshephard86
Nov 30 2013, 09:33 AM, updated 13y ago

Hi there  , I'm newbie in this Dota 2 so I'll be straight to the point. so my question is: 1. I wanna buy some Dota 2 items at the steam community market and they say I must wait for 30 days after my first spending to use the function. Must I wait that 30 days? 2. After that 30 days restriction passed, I can buy anything on the market is it? 3. When I buy anything at the store, it cannot be traded immediately. I must wait 1 week to enable them to be traded. Is this also because of that 30 days restriction as well? Any pro trading Sifu please give me some idea on this. This post has been edited by shephard86: Nov 30 2013, 09:34 AM
am3rr
Nov 30 2013, 09:57 AM
hi there.
1. yes. its a grace period.
2. yes. u can
3. no, i can trade everything immediately. must be because of the grace period.
SUSshephard86
Nov 30 2013, 10:00 AM

Thanks for the answer.  So it means I have to wait until the 30 days to pass......