4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V35, Lord GabeN demands tribute from YOU!!!

lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 05:09 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(ZyD86 @ Nov 29 2013, 05:04 PM)
Anyone here can log in to the Maybank2u.com.my?
Im trying since morning from my office but it keep failed to go to the landing page. sad.gif

same here..
they changed to a new web design and there are problems. :/
lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 06:36 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Nov 29 2013, 06:36 PM)
I wanna ask  you guys, since I am a student in russia now, and games are freaking cheap compare to US etc places, is it possible for me to buy a few and gift it to my brother/friends accounts as long as English language , without any possible 'ban gifting' from Steam?
lol, gimme your steam id naow!!!

edit: actually no problem unless it is region-locked but there are rumours that steam will soon block cross-region gifting. dunno true or not.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lanux128: Nov 29 2013, 06:38 PM
lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 06:40 PM

208 posts

Racing Pack (GRID + Dirt 3 + Dirt Showdown) - $9.99 - http://amzn.com/B00GJ1WW8W
lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 06:58 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(ZyD86 @ Nov 29 2013, 06:42 PM)
I want it..
But only Dirt 3..
So anyone wanna share?
i'm in for DiRT Showdown.

lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 07:16 PM

208 posts

GG's Purchase 4 games and pay for 3 promo..

http://www.gamersgate.com/?4for3
lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 08:26 PM

208 posts

Black Cyber Sale! @ Bundle Stars - 25% off all bundles

http://www.bundlestars.com/all-bundles/
lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 09:24 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ Nov 29 2013, 08:47 PM)
I'm silently lurking in here to avoid poison and damage to the wallet. Your link has temp me to buy the outer limit bundle because of blade of time + dlc.

Curse you lanux  tongue.gif laugh.gif
lol, i must thanks the sifus here for my increased venomancy powers.. tongue.gif

lanux128
post Nov 29 2013, 09:26 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 29 2013, 09:09 PM)
amazon's bioshock triple need us address/credit card?
only us address, pick a state with no tax though e.g. Alaska.

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 10:20 AM

208 posts

so who wants a free game?
Register to dlh.net and get a free Enclave Steam key (100.000 keys available) - http://www.dlh.net/

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 10:33 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(sora90 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:27 AM)
Bioshock infinite 75% woah
for GG warriors, it is an additional 20% off ($7.99) brows.gif

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 10:37 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:34 AM)
Buy at Amazon at the same price and get Bioshock 1 and 2 as well with Infinite http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DOD0TZ..._tl_1_3_t_Nov21
same price? since when $7.99 equates to $14.99? whistling.gif

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 10:55 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:41 AM)
He was talking about Steam one.. So your point of wanting to be a smartass? hmm.gif
is there a non-Steam bioshock infinite? the excitement of your first steam sale must be getting to you, lol.. tongue.gif

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 11:43 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2013, 11:07 AM)
Again? Trying to be smartass.. do I need to tell you everything. The one I was assuming he is telling was from http://store.steampowered.com/
So pointing out Amazon has a better deal with Bioshock 1 and 2 is a crime?
Your problem? Attacking people who tries to help others? You mad bro?
Sorry but your statement at first has offended me in some way, thus the reaction.

First steam sale? Nope  shakehead.gif
Been 3 years since i'm on steam bro.  wink.gif
likewise i was pointing out that Gamersgate (GG) is a cheaper option. spending 14.99 if the game you want is only $7.99 doesn't seem a sound plan. you seem a little tense today, everything alright? unsure.gif

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 03:24 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Shokutbutsu @ Nov 30 2013, 03:17 PM)
Guys, what are your views on FFK-ers?
it happens, take a deep breath and get on with it. wink.gif

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 03:27 PM

208 posts

i have a $5 voucher for Saints Row IV @ Amazon, bringing the price down to $9.99. if anyone is interested, i can buy for them as i don't want the voucher to go to waste. PM me for further details.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BQHQPSM
lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 03:41 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Nov 30 2013, 03:39 PM)
any review for this game
Divinity: Dragon Commander
must check with master cheesenium who had been playing since beta, iirc.

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 03:46 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Nov 30 2013, 03:44 PM)
SR4 key from amazon is region locked IINM.
didn't know about it, thanks for the info..

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 03:55 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Nov 30 2013, 03:50 PM)
u still sell? how much rm ?
check my PM regarding the game's activation.

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 04:10 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(att901 @ Nov 30 2013, 03:54 PM)
May i ask how do u get that $5 voucher?
i am not sure but i am guessing this one from the email i received. even though it says pre-order but it still works..

Thank you for purchasing Saints Row The Third: The Full Package from Amazon.com. Your purchase entitles you to a $5 credit towards the pre-order of Saints Row IV. To redeem your credit visit: http://www.amazon.com/Saints-Row-Online-Ga...e/dp/B00BQHQPSM click "Pre-order PC Download" and your credit will be automatically applied. Credit must be used by 7/25/2014

lanux128
post Nov 30 2013, 04:21 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(bobkadir @ Nov 30 2013, 04:14 PM)
guys, dark souls p.t.d.e is not available in our country?

is it ok to get Max Payne 3 + Season Pass from amazon. does the season pass contain all the dlc and compatible with steam?
for dark souls, you can try amazon where it is currently $5.99

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00917DBUE - $5.99
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00G3K2JEG - $6.99
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00A9XQ83Q - $6.99 (same as above but minus MP1 & 2)

This post has been edited by lanux128: Nov 30 2013, 04:21 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:10 PM