> EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

samkps
post Jul 31 2014, 11:33 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 20 2014, 01:57 PM)
Price will increase after completion due to near waste dump incinerator?
Any mitigation measure shall be implemented by Ecoworld towards this incinerator, as only 2km from the project?

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 31 2014, 11:34 AM
samkps
post Jul 31 2014, 11:45 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 11:39 AM)
Rakyat is protesting strongly. This incinerator project may not take off....
Depending on the government report I suppose. Hopefully no similar case as in pahang..

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/political-n...kepong-pol.html

samkps
post Jul 31 2014, 12:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 11:51 AM)
The situation is NOT GOOD for the government. I dont think they will build it. Too high density at the proposed site....
This building only 25km from kuantan and positive report from Jabatan Alam Sekitar, despite rakyat opposing it.

Hopefully they will listen to the rakyat this time.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 31 2014, 12:16 PM

samkps
post Jul 31 2014, 12:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 12:18 PM)
THey already breached the setback line.
Hopefully there will be a positive report to the rakyat soon... nod.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 31 2014, 12:29 PM
samkps
post Sep 25 2014, 09:06 AM

15,454 posts

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...or-project.html

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...-shortlist.html

What's that means? Incinerator project still goes on? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Sep 25 2014, 09:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Sep 25 2014, 09:39 AM)
Jialat rclxub.gif
I think the developers there should collectively do something... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Sep 29 2014, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Sep 29 2014, 09:55 PM)
Think it is expected that people buying ecosky would have known about this incinerator and there will be little one can do to change what government intends to do.....So accept the fact and incinerators are proven to be safe and ok as in the case in Singapore and Japan...
Yes, no choice but have to accept it... doh.gif doh.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...waste-facility/
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 11:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 2 2015, 11:43 PM)
[attachmentid=4532415]
[attachmentid=4532427]
Receive this today
Izzit a workshop? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2015, 08:29 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 2 2015, 11:48 PM)
[attachmentid=4532450]
Dear Valued Customer,

We hope to see you at Eco Festival 2015 on coming Saturday (4th July), happening in conjunction with World Environment Day.

If you're driving, please park your car at Tesco Extra Selayang Hypermarket and use the landscaped link to cross to Eco Sky safely.

We look forward to seeing you at Eco Festival 2015.

Regards,
James Low, EcoWorld

The dedicated customer service whatsapp me the above.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 4 2018, 01:15 PM

15,454 posts

Kiara East nearby is offering lower rental starting from 1.2k-1.3k for studio unit.

Competition is tense I presume..

https://www.mudah.my/KIARA+EAST+Partly+Furn...ur-62027744.htm

https://www.mudah.my/+Luxury+Unit+Kiara+Eas...ng-61361638.htm

https://www.mudah.my/DEX+2+0+KIARA+EAST+Jal...2B-61418301.htm

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 4 2018, 01:21 PM
samkps
post Jan 4 2018, 01:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(yy92096 @ Jan 4 2018, 01:10 PM)
I agreed with you that many new commies are not doing well and it's not just Ecosky. Furthermore, the location of Ecosky is not superb either. Therefore, this should be the good reasons for EW to do more in order to push their commies. If they can pull tenants to their labs and other commies, I think they can do better than the current half dead situation in Ecosky. I do hope at least some restaurants and cafes will open after vp.
EW's capability to develop commie in their projects actually quite disappointing so far.. sweat.gif

samkps
post Jan 4 2018, 01:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Young People @ Jan 4 2018, 01:23 PM)
This commies need some big tenant to gain mv for ecosky like starbuck ,fast food restaurant and even mamak restaurant.
Maybe in BBCC.. tongue.gif

0.0505sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:24 PM