https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2859532/+2540
EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
Nov 27 2013, 07:13 PM, updated 10y ago
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jan 16 2014, 01:53 AM
Mar 9 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Mar 2 2014, 05:39 PM) Ecosky..anything goes. Launch...meet the bankers...feng shui with joey yap...concert with jacky cheung...meet the bankers again...sign spa....food aplenty. Expected the same feat for the upcoming Eco Majestic. Probably a bigger one since this is the major township in KV. |
Mar 14 2014, 05:25 PM
Wah ... still discussed about the incinerator again?
From launch until sold out until now ... guess talk until completion 4 years later? |
Mar 25 2014, 04:31 PM
Mar 26 2014, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 25 2014, 10:21 PM) There are a lot of meaning in the terms and working of " density "Most people comment a high and low density based on the number of units vs the pocket land sizes of the said project and that's all but we also have to see the entire roads, entry / exit point linked to multiple assess, surrounding residences and area to share the entry / exit and etc A 10 acres project with 1000 units of condo, ppl comment it high density due to 100 units / acre A 10 acres project with 600 units of condo, ppl comment it with medium high density of 60 units / acre What about if the 10 acres land is next to hill slope and only 1 road lead to entry / exit to main road where share by 10 condos with total 6000 units. And out of this 10 acres development, where 7 acres of the land is used for landscape and etc, greenery, but only 3 acres for facilities and residential units. If we call a project of 300 units out of 10 acres, means 30 units per acre, very low density ... but 300 units out of 3 acres useable land is becomes 100 units per acre and thus high density? There are too many way to define a term of high density. |
Mar 26 2014, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 26 2014, 05:09 PM) Agreed with there are alots of definition of Density. It's true ...Density also depends on the area, overall development in the that area and the Access road as mentioned. If a condo has 300units for 5acres land, it could be considered low-medium density. But also can considered High IF there are alots new condo next to it, all added up become high density. No of lift provided also one of the solution to ease the high density of the building. For me, density of one condo total units vs the total land size is one issue of density. But the total density of the number of condos which is using the same road, say one lane in and one lane out and not many further escape routes or etc. Anyhow, I like medium high density to high density matured area. |
Apr 7 2014, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(fongolou @ Apr 7 2014, 01:04 AM) They r opening 8-18 floor for booking now...loft n duplex is opened for all floors... Good floor and good choice of B3. City view?I personally like the loft design but too expensive....cant digest it...i ended up booked a b3 design which tower A & B do not have tat design |
Apr 11 2014, 09:36 AM
Apr 14 2014, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Apr 13 2014, 12:09 PM) Ecosky used to be hot back in sep.....threads moving non stop then for block b. Fast forward 8 months later, free food is still there but much quieter. Signs of property slowing down? lol. How u assume if any thread here is quiet and it means a sign of property slowing down? |
Apr 25 2014, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 25 2014, 09:22 AM) http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...roj_Nama=ECOSKY Hmm, I always never believe KPKT can be so efficient. Same goes to KR1 and KR2 performance last time. Dev sold 90%+ but KPKT late few months and not updated but only 50%only about 50% sold. not 2 towers fully sold as reported? lol. seems like the number of dropouts are indeed high on this one. or SPa yet to be realised for those bookings? But the price info macam not correct eh. It shows only units from RM 742k onwards but not below? Plenty of RM 620-742k around for A and B eh. If not mistaken, Tower A and B biggest size at highest floor is never crossing RM 900k mark but total units for RM 888k or below as per KPKT report is only 299 units? |
Apr 25 2014, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 25 2014, 09:28 AM) Boss I blif many fr tower A stil holding onto the spa. Heard can flip with profit. Chun boh??? If not mistaken, most Tower A and B already secured the S&P n executed. Btw do u hav nice price for tower C ga??? How much can save with ur buyer gets buyer scheme??? Tower C S&P signing is around this month actively. Guess belum execute since still fresh. |
Apr 25 2014, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 25 2014, 09:36 AM) Boss since u bot es, comparing to em bungalow land, which one more legs har??? Boss, ur holding power sibeh strong. Dilemma on no income for land vs low cap appreciation for es. EM bungalow can be good for u but not me bcz I dont think u need the rental income but cap appreciation in the longer run. Commi suits u the most. Hahaha. |
Apr 26 2014, 04:55 PM
May 4 2014, 11:01 PM
Aug 29 2014, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 29 2014, 05:03 PM) trust me, the green roof would not be an ideal view no matter what. Agree. Facing pool would be the best and safest.after some time, you would see patches to crack lines on top of the surface. best is always just locate the gym internally or face the pool as safest views. unless you have grand outdoor views to lakes/golf course/skyscraper/etc. |
Feb 23 2015, 04:34 PM
Jun 3 2015, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(1000words @ Jun 1 2015, 09:05 PM) Hi anyone purchased or going to purchase clarita? What is the asking price for 936 (type d5 - 03a) and 1086 (type b3 - 08). Suggest you to call in for the price or walk in to their Gallery next to the site, it is just next to Tesco Extra.Where is the showroom? Planning to go on this weekend. |
Jul 3 2015, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 2 2015, 11:48 PM) [attachmentid=4532450] I just received it ytd morning. Dear Valued Customer, We hope to see you at Eco Festival 2015 on coming Saturday (4th July), happening in conjunction with World Environment Day. If you're driving, please park your car at Tesco Extra Selayang Hypermarket and use the landscaped link to cross to Eco Sky safely. We look forward to seeing you at Eco Festival 2015. Regards, James Low, EcoWorld The dedicated customer service whatsapp me the above. |
Oct 26 2015, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Donalduck22 @ Oct 26 2015, 11:52 AM) Ecosky's progress has been really slow. Skyz residence in Puchong is already very noticeable even though it was launched later than ecosky Not sure but I believe EcoSky starts to build after launching in Sept 2013 while IOI already commenced job for The Skyz Puchong before pre launch. |
| Change to: | 0.0633sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:55 PM |