ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 02:18 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 22 2013, 12:58 PM)
Hope they are listening...
Wonder if they care to actually reply to the queries here. Its simple ma. Lansli sure has sometime reading tis forum n guess its not diff to giv a few constructive answer in a wkly basis. icon_rolleyes.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 02:38 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(skywalker78 @ Dec 22 2013, 02:31 PM)
It's Block B, high floor facing south.
Vely gd choice. thumbup.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 03:07 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 22 2013, 02:40 PM)
See below layout... From someone who drawn it...I think he is schowin..
Oh yahor. No facing south. Forgotten its supposed to face east or west. But possible for corner unit to face south??? Im not familiar with es resi.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 06:06 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(issac0myfly @ Dec 22 2013, 06:05 PM)
Any one enjoy the rice balls from Ecoworld's gallery?
Tot tats the reason ew wanna hav the signing on tis 2 days. Special tang yuen to remember ma. laugh.gif

ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 08:15 PM

13,761 posts

Wah resi buyers got turkey n tang yuen. Gd wo thumbup.gif

Guess shop buyers most likely get baoyu. brows.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Dec 22 2013, 08:15 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 08:56 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM)
Reporting live at 8.46pm. Smell of sampah...its been quite rampant of late. Didnt have this in the past.
Of cos la. With tonnes of rubbish dumped next to mrr2 n just being cleaned up last nite. Guess its a norm to hav the smell for the next few days unless vely heavy downpour to wash ethg away la. No worries no worries. Ethg ll b fine.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 12:38 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 22 2013, 11:41 PM)
dear bigmamma, do you mind attaching a copy of your booklet on basalta for my reference?
thank you.
would much appreciate if others can also attach the first block too.
would love to look at it.
thanks.
Boss, u din sign off urs???
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 10:35 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:14 AM)
Hello to all taigors and taikarjies out there!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Just to share my experience on the day of signing SPA.
Early morning 9am, I went breakfast with wife, having wantan mee(Not knowing that EcoSky will be serving food later.  cry.gif )
After that, we make our move to EcoSky.
When we reached there, we were greeted at registration counter.
Notifying us who was our panel lawyers, we then proceed to sign the approriate documents.

The process of signing SPA was smooth and professional.
The lawyer handled our case good and briefed us important details on SPA.
After that, an EcoSky staff briefed us on other details regarding the unit, and he proceeded to collect the remaining downpayment. A gift package which consist of a nice 2014 calendar, a booklet of EcoSky (quite thick), a nice file which filed our receipts and booking forms and a very chic quality recycle bag was given to us.

After that, the staff invited us to have our meals.
I thought it would be fried meehun, curry chicken, fried nuggets and orange cordial.
Mana tahu when we sit down, the caterer served welcome juice, cream soup and bread with butter as starter:
[attachmentid=3781858]

Then they served the main course (which I thought was chicken  rclxub.gif )
[attachmentid=3781859]
I did not managed to finshed my portion of chicken (ahem, which was actually turkey laugh.gif ) due to the earlier wantan mee in my stomach.

Last but not least, dessert was served. The Tong Yuan and Ice Cream:
[attachmentid=3781867]
[attachmentid=3781868]

My wife and I were too full (up till the neck  tongue.gif )
When we left, we managed to run into our SA. We did questioned him on the additional 2% given to repeat customers of SP Setia. He said this was the last minute decision to rebate loyal customers. Personally, I have no point arguing because I am small potato who did not purchase previous SP projects. My opinion is, everyone has to have their first purchase in order to enjoy these loyalty rebates. So, I will wait for my turn.  sweat.gif

My SA told me that EcoWorld will launch a Loyalty Program next month, in order to encourage repeat buyers.
So for those repeat customers, they will be entitled for more rebates next round. I also checked regarding the launching of Eco Majestic in Semenyih. Tentatively, they will launch in April 2014. Size of terrace link house is 20*70, strata landed. Price starting from RM500k.

So, to all the EcoSky taigors and taikarjies. Huat ah!!!
rclxms.gif
Wah calculator boss, u should hav brot with u a calculator to c how much the treat. thumbup.gif

Gratz to u. rclxms.gif

Food looks so nice la. Wish I was there too. blush.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 07:16 PM

13,761 posts

Incinerator in kepong. Dpc oso in kepong. Should all dpc buyers start selling???

If its true, hooray!!! At discounted price pls. laugh.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 07:52 PM

13,761 posts

Looking at the recent strong wind n heavy downpour, guess at klcc oso can smell it. Sh1t. Gonna start looking for bargain liao. No need to wait for econ downturn la. Now its the time babe.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 08:01 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 23 2013, 07:58 PM)
Haha, good. Now can start looking at KLCC properties. Maybe can get good bargain. laugh.gif
Many economists ll say oledi nobody wanna hold or many started to sell.

Guess incinerator helps to drop the price.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 25 2013, 06:37 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Dec 25 2013, 01:40 AM)
I'm not mean to condemn anyone, just express my thought. I did it, i let go my private salary in few yrs back n i joined gov sector, till now my salary not even my 60% of my last paid in private sector. I'm serving the country,  i always advise my boss in technical ways for all on going project and current standards & specifications. I really wish u all will join govt to serve our country coz this is the correct path ways to help and make transform to our country. Protest and strike is to raise the public awareness it would not help the country, too much of protest and strike it will only make the country suffer. Politician just make use of us to for exposure in media their do not serving the country govt servant did it. Joint the govt, understand the county and make the change on it. More good govt servant is needed to make the change for our county.
Honestly speaking, got Kopi lui boh???
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 25 2013, 08:59 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 25 2013, 08:53 PM)
I know u guys may start to hate me...but i have to report the sampah smell is back again. Sigh.....
No one 'll hate journalist who report the truth ma. In tis case just hate be end lo. Especially anjing mca.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 26 2013, 09:58 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 25 2013, 09:02 PM)
MCA tukar boss already. Hope for the best and return of glory days...
U mean 暗中來 ll do beta than the illegal cd seller??? Dun think so le.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 26 2013, 10:01 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Dec 26 2013, 09:56 AM)
boss got any cable to get me in?
laugh.gif boss I tok nia. Where got chalan. Gov oledi has more than enuf of idiots la. Why wanna join in??? Rakyat tax marney oledi not enuf to pay civil servants le.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 26 2013, 11:51 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 26 2013, 10:45 AM)
The only chance to save our country is to become the personal assistant of Lo-Si-Ma.
Like that I will become the 2nd powerful person in Bolehland.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Boss u r indirectly telling the whole world tat the dicky of the smelly najiss is useless or impotence. hmm.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 28 2013, 04:23 PM

13,761 posts

Aiyoyo, dun mention bout can or cannot invest prop in es thread la. sweat.gif

Many happily signing spa le. flex.gif

For up or down, https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3031756/+1280 brows.gif

The onli concern here should b incinerator gua. mad.gif vmad.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 28 2013, 05:07 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 28 2013, 04:48 PM)
Some said JPS gonna beautify the ponds. I welcome the idea if what I heard is any true...fence it up, clean up the pond and put it as recreational area.
laugh.gif Best is build a waterfront like DPC. thumbup.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 28 2013, 05:17 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 28 2013, 05:14 PM)
Not possible at this stage....
When there is hope, there is way. brows.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 13 2014, 10:53 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 13 2014, 10:39 AM)
10% drop out is a big deal. period.
let's see whether they learn from their mistakes or just continue along happily with their merry little ways.
No big deal la. Just learnt tat dpc ws1 has 20 units unsold til now. They marked up 40% ori Dev price n now giving away 10% - 15% discount + 4 car parks. 4 mths for 1st disbursement and immediate vp upon loan approval.

Dev alwiz win la. The difference is how they plan their strategy.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0274sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:01 AM