Should be able to come kepoh. Wanna see Corner King perform.  brows.gif
who perform?

i not joining also blush.gif

slow car wei ph34r.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 04:28 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 17 2013, 04:21 PM)
who perform?

i not joining also blush.gif

slow car wei ph34r.gif
Corner King surely the one and only Gunker Chew Ti Tan la... sweat.gif
dares
post Dec 17 2013, 04:34 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:28 PM)
titanrev Keta toyol. after 3rd corner suddenly disappeared from the track ph34r.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 04:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 04:34 PM)
titanrev Keta toyol. after 3rd corner suddenly disappeared from the track ph34r.gif
Is not call disappeared...is call the TitanRev Zone....

Watch this and you all will know what had happened at Sepang TimeAttack....

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Dec 17 2013, 04:40 PM
TitanRev
post Dec 17 2013, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:39 PM)

What kind of translation is that....I dont have what what zone...I only know parking got zone A, zone B, zone C and ozone....Don't say until I'm godlike la......me only kicimiao....just you havent met those big snake....those are call fast...

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Dec 17 2013, 04:49 PM
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 04:54 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 04:48 PM)
What kind of translation is that....I dont have what what zone...I only know parking got zone A, zone B, zone C and ozone....Don't say until I'm godlike la......me only kicimiao....just you havent met those big snake....those are call fast...
God or not, have to start a poll to vote adi...or we can witness during speedfest brows.gif
dares
post Dec 17 2013, 04:54 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:39 PM)

talipot sleep.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 04:56 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 04:54 PM)
talipot sleep.gif
nod.gif
ericmaxman
post Dec 17 2013, 04:58 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:28 PM)
notworthy.gif

dont play play with TitanRev flex.gif
TitanRev
post Dec 17 2013, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 04:54 PM)
God or not, have to start a poll to vote adi...or we can witness during speedfest  brows.gif
You diam diam.....you pay 80 bucks join speedfest....I will show you what what zone....bang you into the run off....then I will tell you that one is run out zone.... mad.gif

I think Initial D is a bit too over now things like driving skill macam the driver is robot and demigod....I actually stop following it until ep8 then lost track of what happen. Anyone here care to share the remaining episode with me??

dares
post Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM

834 posts

Gunker??

2JayZ

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 04:58 PM)
You diam diam.....you pay 80 bucks join speedfest....I will show you what what zone....bang you into the run off....then I will tell you that one is run out zone.... mad.gif

I think Initial D is a bit too over now things like driving skill macam the driver is robot and demigod....I actually stop following it until ep8 then lost track of what happen. Anyone here care to share the remaining episode with me??
You buy me a spot at speedfest as Christmas gift la. Since we so brother brows.gif
I'll show you my zone. whistling.gif

Ask your daughter to watch then tell you. thumbup.gif
2JayZ

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM)
Gunker??

LOL! laugh.gif
dares
post Dec 17 2013, 05:03 PM

834 posts

... Anyone here care to share the remaining episode with me??
In the latest episode Fujiwara encounter a new challenger all the way from the South which is a white Gaga. In the first touge run the Gaga was behind him and ram him down the mountain.

Fujiwara became paralyzed and spends the rest of his life wondering why he ever answer the challenge of the legendary Gunker.
TitanRev
post Dec 17 2013, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM)
Gunker??

Hello....I'm more handsome than this Blue Monkey leh....

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM)
You buy me a spot at speedfest as Christmas gift la. Since we so brother  brows.gif
I'll show you my zone.  whistling.gif

Ask your daughter to watch then tell you.  thumbup.gif
You go TT and raba each member leg....see if they will donate RM5 to you or not

TitanRev
post Dec 17 2013, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 05:03 PM)
In the latest episode Fujiwara encounter a new challenger all the way from the South which is a white Gaga. In the first touge run the Gaga was behind him and ram him down the mountain.

Fujiwara became paralyzed and spends the rest of his life wondering why he ever answer the challenge of the legendary Gunker.
NM~~~~I where got so bad go ram ppl car.... vmad.gif I'm a very fair person.....
ericmaxman
post Dec 17 2013, 05:08 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 05:07 PM)
NM~~~~I where got so bad go ram ppl car.... vmad.gif I'm a very fair person.....
You'll just scare them to crash on their own

nod.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 05:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 17 2013, 05:03 PM)

LOL! What an ending...Gunker won the match...TitanRev Zone better than Fujiwara Zone.

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 17 2013, 05:06 PM)
Hello....I'm more handsome than this Blue Monkey leh....
You go TT and raba each member leg....see if they will donate RM5 to you or not
NMGH... vmad.gif

rolleyes.gif whistling.gif icon_question.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 17 2013, 05:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 17 2013, 05:08 PM)
You'll just scare them to crash on their own

nod.gif
This is somehow true... hmm.gif
dares
post Dec 17 2013, 05:11 PM

834 posts

Baru cakap....whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Dec 17 2013, 05:12 PM

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:39 AM