143 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Dec 9 2013, 01:00 PM)
Hi Bro...  notworthy.gif

Personally, me fully support yu... thumbup.gif

However, many wld advise yu otherwise... rolleyes.gif

Yu r yr own Boss...the Paymaster...
True?  tongue.gif

ps. Me hv been doing all the abv & more since week 1 after me got my Gaga... cheers.gif
Yeah... Cos the SC that normally go to one was closed for reno.. Then went to another SC. Labour and parts were more x than the other SC sia... vmad.gif
DonMe
post Dec 9 2013, 01:32 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Dec 9 2013, 01:29 PM)
Brake fluid maybe they will mention to you to change.
PS fluid, some do, some don't.
Some ppl drive car for few years d also din change PS fluid.
Anyway, even if you change yourself, they oso dono.
Unless u tell them la.  laugh.gif
If want change PS fluid sendiri, then u ma senyap senyap don ask/tell lu.

coolant not included in the 20k schedule already ?
I see thru the service booklet. It stated replacement at 30K/ 36 months..
DonMe
post Dec 9 2013, 08:21 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Dec 9 2013, 08:19 PM)
use the same money buy some strut bar better.... rclxm9.gif
And add sound proofing.. icon_idea.gif
DonMe
post Dec 11 2013, 03:01 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 11 2013, 02:49 PM)
This is confusing....with all the who are you to ask who are you to me when I ask who are you then you ask me back who are you then who are you to ask others who are you and the others ask who are you after he ask who are you then you answer back who are you the ah beng then ask who are you to another ah beng who are you to see who ask who are you......then answer I am you but after the person who ask who are you say I am not you I am you...

My brain jam already
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Wad dafug did I see...
DonMe
post Dec 11 2013, 03:03 PM

143 posts

http://paultan.org/2013/12/11/new-proton-perdana-accord/

New Perdana (Accord) sweat.gif
DonMe
post Dec 11 2013, 04:18 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 11 2013, 04:11 PM)
Malaysian drivers want parking space detection and auto parking systems in their cars, survey finds

http://paultan.org/2013/12/09/malaysian-parking-survey/

lol.
Lousy ma... Need so many gadgets.
DonMe
post Dec 14 2013, 03:12 AM

143 posts

Did a bit of diy today with this to seal up the ac vent tightly. As found there is still free space when even in recirculate mode and smoke smells still comes in. Add this in and at the vent flaps and tomorrow going to try see if still will have smells coming in or not. icon_idea.gif
DonMe
post Dec 15 2013, 08:32 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Jusb @ Dec 14 2013, 11:47 PM)
Where do you stick it? No wonder always can smell smoke from outside.
At the cabin filter where the recirculation flaps opeens and closes.
The smell reduced quite a lot. But thick smoke smells still comes in a bit..
DonMe
post Dec 17 2013, 10:07 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 17 2013, 10:03 AM)
Blame the CVT for slow standstill acceleration tongue.gif
BLM using 4AT... But why will accerlate slower than mybi?
DonMe
post Dec 18 2013, 11:21 AM

143 posts

V56!!! thumbup.gif

0.0423sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:33 PM