PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V55, 2013 NST-MB Poorfag Car of The Year
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 16 2013, 04:38 PM) my living room furniture is from Poland... kitchen...  Mine is local made stuff....i believe....I did my dry kitchen cabinet for 3K, L shape with SS double sink, soft close system and granite like top....without top cabinet...small family so don't want do so big QUOTE(dares @ Dec 16 2013, 04:44 PM) When you gonna buy a land and build race track?? Land not cheap, building race track also not cheap wait until I can find a land selling for RM1....Hahahahaha....
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 16 2013, 04:47 PM) I know got one Japanese furniture factory at Nilai. Sibeh big inside. But it only do export to oversea market mia. Sini tarak jual. Quality much better than those IKEA mia.  Hmm...sounds familiar...In Nilai 3 industrial area or near TDK? Ichikoh also in Nilai, I have friends working inside....they supplying headlights to Perodua also...and exporting as well......
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 16 2013, 04:55 PM) how many cm long and width? For bottom part only, my Ikea dry cabinets and laminated worktop system costs me around RM750. 140cm long. NO soft close... If I opted for stainless steel finishing (which I liked so much), it will cost me a whooping RM 1,200.  4ft across and 7 feet long IINM....done in 2012 when I was renovating my home... what material you use so cheap...I also went to see in IKEA with my wife but all those on display also K K sound one
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Razsus @ Dec 16 2013, 06:00 PM) Anyone here know the price for SuperCircuit Steel Braided brake hose and Ultra Racing Side Bars for saga flx ? SuperCircuit brake hose 330+- UR side bar 300 +- +- because depends on seller how much discount willing to give
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 07:22 PM
The more I see those RAYS website...and the rim price...the more I feel those rim here is sibeh overprice like tahi....RAYS in Japan 15 inch selling price brand new only 1300...Here....slow slow wait...
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(zero90 @ Dec 16 2013, 07:23 PM) got door not properly closed maybe
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 16 2013, 07:56 PM) have to take into account of shipping a set of rims and taxes la  you try ship alone, more or less same shit as pricing here. if you got shipping/container jalan on the other hand...  I'm doing shipping so I know roughly how much and the taxes....add up won't mount until 3K/ per set rims....what's more if you take in big quantity as distributor price is also lesser than individual buying...I have plan to buy in Japan then bring back in suitcase...
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 16 2013, 08:23 PM) here's EMS fee lol: http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/charge/list/ems_all_en.html18,200yen assuming 5kg x4 = 20kg not including boxes/packing material. then taxes may/may not take into account of your shipping fee as well. even without, minimum 10% (will be more than that since total >1k value) is still a decent pinch. but yea like i said, if you have alternatives such as container, or you flying to japan then carrying them rims in suit cases... you can avoid all the "standard fees".  Seriously, If wanted to buy in Japan. I won't use EMS or those Posting stuff....come here sure sangkut at custom....I'm very frequent with KLIA custom since I import stuff in and I now what they look for to tax stuff....and also the tariff code....I've been doing import and export more than 10 years and in the beginning don't know and always kena but after that smart already..... I can share info during TT..... This post has been edited by TitanRev: Dec 16 2013, 08:41 PM
TitanRev
Dec 16 2013, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 16 2013, 09:14 PM) that's why i said: and obviously you have shipping jalan lo while regular folks like me don't (and that's answering your question on why its expensive here) rest of us don't have a choice, and majority of malaysian businessmen take opportunities to cut throat like its a norm. btw if you're still doing shipping in/within 2-3 years time, i'll need your help on some... things  can discuss whenever you TT or maybe if i'm going speedfest hehe. atm very undecided on speedfest, as finances are on a clamp down of late  Tell your boss gib year end bonus.....no gib bonus you kasi handbrake turn in front of him when he cross the road....Muahahahaha
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 10:17 AM) because saga = kereta sampah. who care about rubbish car. rubbish car always lose one. No, is driver problem....is human handle car, not car handle human....
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 12:02 PM) Just glad that SilviaStone never get you into accident as I did skidded using it. Long lifespan tyres never good.... Who tell you drive like ah beng with stock tires...
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 11:58 AM) Cuz i dunno how to differentiate made in Taiwan or China or where. Because you noob and lazy to find out how to differentiate them.... mahihi, I would like to ask if I can change my ARB to 19mm instead of 16mm from the group buy? if can do let me know thank you...sorry if caused any inconvenience to you. This post has been edited by TitanRev: Dec 17 2013, 12:10 PM
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 17 2013, 12:09 PM) Hahahaha....sorry, me very much much different from Ah beng....Ah Beng only know how to drive fast on straight at from traffic light to traffic light....Me, I drive very slow from light to light and slow on straight....I enjoy the things around me.... To quote my friend, Izso who posted on my FB wall during my last track day at SIC : "Joe TitanRev : Dude.. you like a ghost. Corner 1, corner 2 then corner 3 hilang. That BLM of yours got toyol one issit"
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 17 2013, 12:19 PM) can...no problem,coz sudd no news ad,swt.. Can collect item already ? if can this Friday if got TT I come collect and pay you 430 right?
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 12:29 PM) How to learn? Already using FS 5W-40 Lexus EO, Ori ATF. Need to transplant Crazy Power Satria Engine... Can one, is you don't know how to launch an AT only. You go YouTube see those US AT Supra how they launch at a drag strip.....
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 17 2013, 12:31 PM) duno yet,i will double confirm again..the price u tell not correct leh,hahaaha How much for 19mm without installation woh?? 16mm is 430 and 19mm 480 with install but if no install -50 mah no??
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 6 2013, 09:59 PM) after some sort of discussion,THE FINAL RRP For 16mm ARB is RM 430 and 19mm is RM 480,so for the price will be even cheaper,tq QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 7 2013, 01:46 AM) include installation,without installation deduct RM 50... Mahihi, see......
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 17 2013, 01:01 PM) RRP mah,not bulk price also,but ok also geh,the rm 30 i can use it to makan,  So mahihi, how and what 30 ringgit?? dares, what masuk perangkap...
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 01:38 PM
Anyone here dare to try relocate battery of gaga to back boot?? Like a kid, my 1st Xmas present arrived.....Next ARB.... mahihi let me know this Fri can collect or not....thank you This post has been edited by TitanRev: Dec 17 2013, 01:53 PM
TitanRev
Dec 17 2013, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:11 PM)  This one I also got already. How much the cost now for LCP?  3XX QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:15 PM) yes QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 17 2013, 02:16 PM) Your wife bought for you? You guess... mahihi can you PM me your account no. I want to transfer the ARB money to you 1st to seal the deal....then collect after that. Thank you