btw the ip of dpp change d.. the range is 10.*.*.*...
senior, or anyone know how to reduce latency@ping of the wireless connection there? i want to setup battle.net at uum here..
-cako-
UUM, Who's in uum and who is going
Jul 23 2011, 08:38 AM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
wow...almost 4 years thread... hi uum n ex-fellas!
btw the ip of dpp change d.. the range is 10.*.*.*... senior, or anyone know how to reduce latency@ping of the wireless connection there? i want to setup battle.net at uum here.. -cako- |
Aug 4 2011, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Aug 4 2011, 03:01 AM) anyone heard the rule of paying RM100 to get the car sticker in first sem? its hard to apply even for motorbike sticker... must got enough sira point lah... that lah this lah... memang sien... last sem i use motrobike without sticker... i ram my bike when go tru the gate...wakakakaor any senior do not mind to sell it to me? btw, i 6sem d at misc, if lucky i will stay at misc again nxt sem...may b we can do some biz...hehe |
Aug 6 2011, 05:16 AM
eh i think got new DPP new...may be perwaja change to BSN d now... and i don have room as recorded in portal... kena buang DPP i think =.= sobbb
Aug 10 2011, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(yui91 @ Aug 6 2011, 11:36 PM) any electrical appliances that we are not allow to bring???.. FB sometime even faster than other website...youtube block? i think i can do something on this... i wont guarantee but i try, visit us HERE for any news...i will inform there what about the place to dry our clothes?? and er..how's the wifi there? does uum block any websites like fb and youtube?? |
Oct 1 2011, 01:26 PM
guys! if you using serindit / uumzone come share file at http://10.15.96.200 or http://10.15.96.205
sorry off-topic 3 sem with no study week already.. |
| Change to: | 0.0395sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:28 AM |