凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(urgently @ Sep 24 2011, 10:06 PM)
fuuuuuuuuuuuu boring shiat!!!
GoAway
post Sep 24 2011, 11:50 PM

26 posts

Boring indeed LOL bump again any seniors who have those books that I need kindly give me a message = 0162667426
One more thing to enquire is , where exactly is Seminar COB? blink.gif
nazq
post Sep 25 2011, 03:38 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(GoAway @ Sep 24 2011, 11:50 PM)
Boring indeed LOL bump again any seniors who have those books that I need kindly give me a message = 0162667426
One more thing to enquire is , where exactly is Seminar COB? blink.gif
Can't help much since most of my previous sem books already sent back home. Only have Biz Accounting (BKAL1013) slides, if you want - Your lecturer hasn't upload to Learning Zone yet?

I suggest you go to one print shop at the Varsity Mall, the one who near the T-Shoppe. They got a list of photocopied books they can provide to students - I checked a few days ago got Kenegaraan oso. The Kosiswa near the Economy Building also could have the books.

Seminar COB, maybe at the Accounting Building (the building in the right of a pondok that sell newspapers). Don't know coz never got any classes there.

This post has been edited by nazq: Sep 25 2011, 03:41 AM
hirano
post Sep 25 2011, 11:56 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

Anyone know where in dkg5 area got photostat service?
nazq
post Sep 25 2011, 12:05 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 25 2011, 11:56 AM)
Anyone know where in dkg5 area got photostat service?
At the COLGIS building iinm.
hirano
post Sep 25 2011, 12:07 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Sep 25 2011, 12:05 PM)
At the COLGIS building iinm.
hmm know where specifically? Gonna head there now.
nazq
post Sep 25 2011, 12:12 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 25 2011, 12:07 PM)
hmm know where specifically? Gonna head there now.
Unsure, iinm at the corridor that lead to the cafe there...but they have signboard to guide you up.
hirano
post Sep 25 2011, 12:16 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Sep 25 2011, 12:12 PM)
Unsure, iinm at the corridor that lead to the cafe there...but they have signboard to guide you up.
Cengkih? Alright thanks, gonna try search for it before 12:30pm class.
GoAway
post Sep 25 2011, 05:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Sep 25 2011, 03:38 AM)
Can't help much since most of my previous sem books already sent back home. Only have Biz Accounting (BKAL1013) slides, if you want - Your lecturer hasn't upload to Learning Zone yet?

I suggest you go to one print shop at the Varsity Mall, the one who near the T-Shoppe. They got a list of photocopied books they can provide to students - I checked a few days ago got Kenegaraan oso. The Kosiswa near the Economy Building also could have the books.

Seminar COB, maybe at the Accounting Building (the building in the right of a pondok that sell newspapers). Don't know coz never got any classes there.
I cant access to the learning zone now yet , which is quite frustrating. Anyway thanks alot because kenegaraan lecturer just wanted us to buy, will go to check out the print shop in varsity mall asap. biggrin.gif
nazq
post Sep 25 2011, 05:12 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Seems they're in a middle of upgrading to a faster one, no wonder the internet line is very slow at this moment.
hirano
post Sep 25 2011, 10:28 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(GoAway @ Sep 25 2011, 05:04 PM)
I cant access to the learning zone now yet , which is quite frustrating.
I guess you didn't go to the computer center and ask?
GoAway
post Sep 26 2011, 05:48 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 25 2011, 10:28 PM)
I guess you didn't go to the computer center and ask?
Asked and they said they need 1 or 2 weeks to update the info --
Critical
post Sep 27 2011, 12:24 AM

258 posts

I don't really understand what is SIRA all about, besides having it (the more the better) won't be kick out from respective DPP.
Other than that, what's the function of SIRA? Is it important in our resume?
nazq
post Sep 27 2011, 01:00 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Critical @ Sep 27 2011, 12:24 AM)
I don't really understand what is SIRA all about, besides having it (the more the better) won't be kick out from respective DPP.
Other than that, what's the function of SIRA? Is it important in our resume?
Basically SIRA lists up what activities that you participates during your time at UUM, which means it is the proof/record. More active, could helps you in your resume later.

Talking about SIRA, 3 years already and less than 10 entries in my SIRA sweat.gif
hirano
post Sep 27 2011, 01:58 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Sep 27 2011, 01:00 AM)
Basically SIRA lists up what activities that you participates during your time at UUM, which means it is the proof/record. More active, could helps you in your resume later.

Talking about SIRA, 3 years already and less than 10 entries in my SIRA sweat.gif
lol, <10 SIRA, i'm surprised you havent kena float liao.
urgently
post Sep 27 2011, 04:47 PM

76 posts

I WANT CAR STICKAAAAAAAAAAAAA sad.gif
hirano
post Sep 28 2011, 12:13 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

Tonight's DPP's jamuan raya at Kachi was gooding.

QUOTE(urgently @ Sep 27 2011, 04:47 PM)
I WANT CAR STICKAAAAAAAAAAAAA sad.gif
Just be active and apply for high positions in your dpp. tongue.gif
nazq
post Sep 28 2011, 02:46 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 28 2011, 12:13 AM)
Tonight's DPP's jamuan raya at Kachi was gooding.
The Persatuan Anak Perak held their own jamuan raya at Tradewinds hall, in the end one full kuali of laksa came to my block. Budget saved.

Btw anyone involved in konvo? Here's hoping it's not raining unlike the previous year.

This post has been edited by nazq: Sep 28 2011, 02:59 AM
hirano
post Sep 28 2011, 03:04 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Sep 28 2011, 02:46 AM)
The Persatuan Anak Perak held their own jamuan raya at Tradewinds hall, in the end one full kuali of laksa came to my block. Budget saved.

Btw anyone involved in konvo? Here's hoping it's not raining unlike the previous year laugh.gif
I'd eat more, but even those students who shouldn't be involved, sibuk sibuk want to makan as well there, making the place very crowded... oh well, I just leave the place after a while. Imagine lah, a non-involved freshie stand in front of the queue, hand over the food 1 by 1 to her friends behind. Not just 2-3 friends, but like 10 of them. vmad.gif

Not involved in konvo, but will go there sometime to buy stuff. Give discounts if you're selling laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.1817sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:09 AM