Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Jul 20 2015, 03:21 PM
137 posts Joined: May 2014 |
I feel Cyberjaya now is quite tranquility, I feel bored with KL life. I wanna live in Cyberjaya after 3 years time
Jul 22 2015, 12:55 PM
Jul 22 2015, 01:59 PM
Aug 17 2015, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 17 2015, 01:29 AM) Yes you are right, I was willing to spend up to RM700k in Cyberjaya if i can find a simple G&G double storey there. But i can't. Have you checkout Cybersouth by MCT? Yes is not really Cyberjaya but it is Dengkil. But is in Cyberjaya boarder to Dengkil. Double story terrance, I think 18x65 and 20x70 are all sold out, the next launch will be 22x75 guess start from 700K above. Can consider.So I decided to put RM500k in Seremban to enjoy high quality of living. |
Aug 17 2015, 09:12 PM
Oct 28 2015, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(OldKidz @ Oct 28 2015, 12:29 AM) I used to stay in equine park and work at cyber. going from cyber to KL / PJ like SS2 to work is hell to me. LOL I used to stay in Ampang and went another end of Ampang for work(<=10km) and it took me 45 mins, with 7-8 traffic lights.Uhmmm hate it or like it, to reach cheap chinese food while living in cyberjaya, really js equine park or dengkil. Unless u cook urself. Now i'm still stay Ampang but going Cyberjaya work(around 40km) and it took me the same 45 mins. lol..... u can imagine how bad is KL traffic. The only bad thing is MEX tol increased to RM3.50 now. But my work area parking is free so take it as "give and take" lo. |
Oct 28 2015, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:14 AM) 1 week plus i will pump full tank petrol with around RM70+(8 years honda City), but my current job 1 week can work from home 1-2 times, plus those public holiday and those annual leave im taking no need to travel back office. So is quite difficult to count the petrol spent. But MEX highway are smooth and u dun need to accelerate too much power and go smooth with it, it won't consume too much petrol i guess, compare to the car jammed in KL heavy traffic. |
Oct 28 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(OldKidz @ Oct 28 2015, 02:47 PM) I just away for a year plus lar, where got grandfather story, dont be so agreesive in ur statement like u being step on ur tail. Mex only to KL n mid valley yes, tats why would be pain in the ass if u go to ss2 via puchong... alternative u can go thru NKVE... Some ppl easily get their fire "ON" and like to use sarcastic way of statement...... you'll used to it. Guy potion economic rice would hit more thn RM 6 ok? zzz... |
Nov 4 2015, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 4 2015, 05:12 PM) Yes, especially Damansara/BU, generally higher. use the larger pool to compare, manager level - junior staff. which consist 90% of manpower in each company PJ/Damansara hawker stall chinese tea ice are selling 80 cents. Cyber also selling about the same, but if you can drive to Dengkil foodcourt for mixed rice the chinese tea can be free.... if u compare director/ceo level then it cant be compare by location... |
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:25 PM |