Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

spydermind
post May 29 2015, 10:47 PM

1,166 posts

Dulse will take a while more to see more crowd ..bbut I seriously don't like the LG layout
spydermind
post May 29 2015, 10:49 PM

1,166 posts

Btw, looking at those launches adjacent to cyberjaya especially those leasehold I think the price of landed at cyber jaya is on the lower side.
spydermind
post May 31 2015, 01:03 PM

1,166 posts

Cyberjaya failed in that perspective due to policy and reckless and poor execution.

One of the biggest pitfall is that the government keeps issuing MSC status to almost every single new class A building. They should have keep theses companies focus in these 3 originally designated area.

Just another case of great vision but stupid execution.
spydermind
post Jun 7 2015, 09:26 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 3 2015, 04:05 PM)
Visited 1 round of Cyberjaya recently.

Personally view sibehfarjaya need more company to move in in order to make in more vibrant.

Most of the area still very desserted for me.

Panga'ea / mmu / tamarind square area not bad, 1 straight road got many nice building.
Depend what you are expecting ....cyberjaya at least have major companies operating from there unlike most other areas which is merely residential plus a mint commercial.

In fact many people like cyberjaya now because it is not as congested , with job opportunities, nice environment and relatively less polluted
spydermind
post Jun 7 2015, 09:28 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Jun 6 2015, 09:10 PM)
Just went to symphony hills show room and view both schubert and schumann 2, i'm thinking of buying schubert Type A any advice?

It's around 1.62 mil
I think the price is reasonable considering this is a slightly higher class residential project. You like the garden on the roof?
spydermind
post Jun 7 2015, 11:50 AM

1,166 posts

You may want to calculate total cost involved. Buying from developer might include free MOT, SPA. , etc. No Suu really what else is included now.

Buying from secondary market need to be substantially cheaper to close the gap.

If this is for own staying...just follow your heart.
spydermind
post Jun 9 2015, 09:43 PM

1,166 posts

It wouldn't be that long ...finger cross
spydermind
post Jun 27 2015, 11:32 PM

1,166 posts

cyberjaya can be considered a place with still plenty of "affordable"option for a big piece of freehold land with commercial activities or job opportunities.

Recently found out that,still can get semi-D 40x80 at 1.3+mil。2 storey link house 24x80 at around 1mil. even at canal city, the leasehold link house already breaching 1.1 with much smaller plot of land. LEasehold lakeside residence, 16 sierra, etc already hovering around 900-1mil.

For those buying house, dont just focus on new launch. the same is applicable to Cheras area and also shah alam area. For own stay, better to explore more and find a better environment and better deal
spydermind
post Jun 28 2015, 11:11 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 26 2015, 05:53 PM)
cyber is a ghost town. no body inside there  sweat.gif
Is this just making jokes or be sarcastic ? Otherwise ...don't make statement as such....because it shows how ignorance you are

This post has been edited by spydermind: Jun 28 2015, 11:12 AM
spydermind
post Jun 28 2015, 09:05 PM

1,166 posts

I am looking for for that to happen tongue.gif
spydermind
post Jul 7 2015, 12:48 PM

1,166 posts

Finally , hoep to see this boasting up the shoppers in DPulze.

I dont like Dpulze layout somehow.
spydermind
post Jul 10 2015, 05:24 PM

1,166 posts

Enjoy. I wish i could work in Cyberjaya ...if i do, would definitely stay there.
spydermind
post Jul 12 2015, 08:35 AM

1,166 posts

Every township is unique ...cyberjaya will be cyberjaya moving forward
spydermind
post Jul 19 2015, 08:14 AM

1,166 posts

ELC is the only private school (international) within cyberjaya as of now
spydermind
post Jul 22 2015, 03:12 PM

1,166 posts

Interesting leh the fun map
spydermind
post Jul 22 2015, 03:13 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 22 2015, 02:30 PM)
why canot open 4D shop?
I am also asking the same question , who says it definitely cannot open . Seriously, dont think this is ever that important.
spydermind
post Jul 23 2015, 09:33 AM

1,166 posts

Guys....symphony park has got long history. Please read up .....to me this is more of BS
spydermind
post Aug 11 2015, 07:06 AM

1,166 posts

Is CCC still operational? I went in there many times few years back. During that time, consider very canggih
spydermind
post Aug 11 2015, 10:46 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 11 2015, 07:53 AM)
Many high rise also good... Making landed more precious... Bang for more money.
Agree. relatively less link house in cyberjaya as of now, but this will changed in a few years time. However the catch is that even by now, these existing house or those in the launching are all over 1 mil . ..although a handful is very close to 1mil

spydermind
post Aug 16 2015, 09:44 AM

1,166 posts

Well, the so cybersouth already selling at 600k , bear in mind that it is not freehold, not in cyberjaya, etc.

Kind of challenging to have those landed at that price point. I think this is why I still very much prefer landed in cyberjaya, less, but exclusive (relatively)

0.0263sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:21 AM