If I just purchase old property that is not in the TS list can?
Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Feb 9 2015, 11:15 AM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
If I just purchase old property that is not in the TS list can?
Feb 10 2015, 10:24 AM
Feb 10 2015, 02:22 PM
Feb 17 2015, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 17 2015, 10:48 AM) Nice investment...heard pretty good for rental especially among MMU students and also worker that just graduated... Hehe, not anytime soon. I just spoke to the head of management 3 days back. Raised some issues. He said the entire current management is new, just 2015 started. Apparently previous management didn't do proper work from 2004 - 2014, so currently the new management trying to fix all the problems prev management created. It will take time, I'm guessing at least 1 year.Hopefully they repaint the building its been long overdue |
May 27 2015, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 27 2015, 10:25 AM) Who maintain this website? Good information but needs some ever greening. I.e. burger lab is already in. If possible good to have a section on event/activities of the month. They have a booklet given for free in certain outlets around cyber so it's good if they can post it online. Burgerlab at where?On another note just saw forum posting of Putra Heights that people love living there because serene, not crowded, less jam and even so happy there is one Kingsley IS. But here in Cyberjaya thread despite having these and more still some not convinced. Probably more flippers around which do not appreciate such features as it means less profit. |
Aug 22 2015, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(sheahann @ Aug 21 2015, 11:37 PM) Cyber if buy for own stay ok la if wan peaceful life. At night road wide wide but no car wan. Hmm, your points are quite valid except for one. Cyberjaya is not big, its a small township.For investment better think twice. Based on the price, it's not cheap. Better buy at matured area instead of risking it and hope it to bloom. Even when the area become hot, cyberjaya empty land so f big u sked cannot get a unit there meh. Buy now by the time the area hot, ur condo also old Liao lor But if landed ok la |
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:27 PM |