4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

angrysnail
post May 14 2015, 04:17 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 14 2015, 03:41 PM)
Afro club...

I was uncomfortable with Afro customers at Sunway Piramid night spots.
1st you stated no club allowed and no night life..now not comfortable?..what u want actually?..

I just want to show there is a club.thats all..

angrysnail
post May 14 2015, 08:42 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 14 2015, 07:18 PM)
As a purchaser and planning for own stay I do not want to have these clubs open within this area. Vices activities is good for getting people to come but bad for residential and community building
Agreed bro.i don't know how this have to do with attracting crowd come to some place or giving a "night life" to a city as well.

Maybe the night life meaning/understanding is diffrent from person to another.
angrysnail
post May 19 2015, 10:23 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ May 19 2015, 09:26 AM)
the people jogging might be me and my gf..lol
yea..duno what the majilis perbandaran sepang is doing..outside dpulze at the park it is also very dirty with rubbish strewn all over
Maybe you can complaint at their inbox first or else you complaint it here

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=28877...ource=typeahead
angrysnail
post May 19 2015, 09:25 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 19 2015, 12:42 PM)
Or can send sms to them,

MPSepang has provided a special short message service (SMS) channel to receive complaints related to waste in the MPSepang administration area. The procedures for registration and use of SMS are as follows :

1.Customers are required to register to utilise this service. Registration is as follows :

Type mpsepang daftar <no.ic> <password> <email> <name>  and send to 15888.

2.Once the registration is successful, customers may send SMS for waste complaints as follows :

Type mpsepang sampah <fill in your complaint> and send to 15888. The length for your complaints is only 130 characters.

3.For other complaints, please channel them via SMS as follows :

Type mpsepang aduan <fill in your complaint> and send to 15888. The length of the complaints is 130 characters only.

4.Review of the status of complaints sent is as follows :

Type the status of the MPSepang aduan status <no complaint> and send to 15888.

Btw I just sent a complaint, lets see if they got take any action or not
Nice move bro..do update us with the result..😁
angrysnail
post May 21 2015, 08:52 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ May 21 2015, 08:16 PM)
Doubt mpsepang is doing a good job. The signage @ petronas almost tumbang like more than 1 week Sampah also..these kind of thing no need to complaint...it is VERY VISIBLE...ppl pay ur tax ..it should never be we ask for ur service..it should be we are ready to serve u..
Thats why i give a 2nd option before.Just take pictures of the defect and post in their FB page.See how is the response.

Very likely we are the tax payer have the right to voice it out but u know la this ppl attitude.

Or still not happen try ring those guys of coz with recorded function.hahah

http://www.mpsepang.gov.my/web/guest/ahli-majlis1
angrysnail
post May 27 2015, 03:15 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(specopsmarines @ May 27 2015, 02:31 PM)
Burgerlab at where?
Prima Avenue,cyberjaya..behind the starbucks and zul car wash..iinm..
angrysnail
post May 30 2015, 09:40 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...rty-in-malaysia

To many things wanna compare with Cyberjaya. Good sign?.. hmm.gif
angrysnail
post Jun 1 2015, 07:24 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

http://www.propwall.my/cyberjaya/serin_residency

This serin residency analysis part explain a lil bit detail on cyberjaya itselft..political issue until 2010..

fail silicone valley in process of transformation to residential.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jun 1 2015, 07:39 AM
angrysnail
post Jun 18 2015, 02:08 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

Cyberjaya from SSP2 view.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jun 18 2015, 02:10 PM
angrysnail
post Jun 24 2015, 12:20 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jun 23 2015, 11:46 PM)
those stay in Cyberjaya better beware of dengue...

Location List “HOT SPOT” Update on 20 JUN 2015 ( Number of cases and date started)
1) SELANGOR SEPANG MUTIARA VILLE CYBERJAYA 127 1/4/2015
2) SELANGOR SEPANG THE ARC CONDO 69 1/25/2015
3) SELANGOR SEPANG SHAFTBURY RESIDENCE 25 4/16/2015
4) SELANGOR SEPANG CYBERIA CONDOMINIUM 51 4/22/2015
5) SELANGOR SEPANG SERIN CYBERJAYA 70 4/22/2015
6) SELANGOR SEPANG D'MELOR CONDO 8
7) SELANGOR SEPANG DOMAIN 1, CYBERJAYA 11 5/18/2015
Thanks,looks like most come from contructions site.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jun 24 2015, 12:20 AM
angrysnail
post Jun 26 2015, 09:04 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 26 2015, 06:18 PM)
Cyberjaya is still a greenfield  rclxms.gif

Need to wait for next year map update.(for this year map)

I can see those MCT lake front,SEG ,Symphony park and some Pr1ma project already gondol the greenfield. cry.gif

Means it become more residential hub instead of MNC hub.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jun 27 2015, 05:39 AM
angrysnail
post Jun 26 2015, 09:07 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jun 27 2015, 05:36 AM
angrysnail
post Jul 8 2015, 03:34 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 7 2015, 10:36 PM)
Msia BN gov tak boleh Harap lah.
Best to treat cyber as a simple residential township without the MNC factor.
Agreed,just dump all that MNC thingy and just focus on residential township. Setia Haruman and cyberview step to sold all his land to outside developer exactly a brilliant path to start with.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jul 8 2015, 03:36 PM
angrysnail
post Jul 8 2015, 06:17 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jul 8 2015, 04:19 PM)
cyberjaya still hardly see families at night... hopefully it will grow...

Night crowd are usually students and office crowd...

only at jaya grocers you can see a few families...

now they are using traffic accident to promote cyberjaya? have been reading a few news on fatal traffic accidents happen in cyberjaya within this few weeks..
Fatal accident can happen anywhere in this world not just in cyberjaya and what makes a different is our enforcement. Plus the PH and ME foreigner that i dunno what the heck in this world can get the driving license where as we the local ppl need to pay premium price just to get the valid driving license. vmad.gif

A lot of ppl condemn our authority(JPJ,Police,MPS) for what are they doing actually. shakehead.gif
angrysnail
post Jul 18 2015, 08:06 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 18 2015, 07:48 PM)
Is there a public primary / secondary school in Cyberjaya ?
Got..just in front of the mmu or to be exact beside of the tamarind Square..

Primary and secondary just side by side..iinm..

Can check with google maps for the location.
angrysnail
post Jul 18 2015, 09:30 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 18 2015, 08:46 PM)
Those are privates, no ?
By referring their FB,it looks like public no sign of private.
angrysnail
post Jul 21 2015, 06:29 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

Cyberjaya City Centre (CCC) drool.gif

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jul 21 2015, 06:30 PM
angrysnail
post Jul 22 2015, 04:02 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Jul 22 2015, 03:15 PM)
Anyone know how the progress for SJK C Union?
Previously heard is fundraising.. now no news liao?
got..u just need to go there and see for ur self what is the progress..

MCT lakefront project looks very aggressive now..(not sure the SRJKC funded by MCT?)
angrysnail
post Jul 22 2015, 05:12 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 22 2015, 02:45 PM)
Nice, seems like they do take note on cyberjaya development.. hmm.gif

The grey building is still under contruction i believe.
angrysnail
post Jul 22 2015, 05:55 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

CCC Booklet

http://www.cyberjayamalaysia.com.my/docs/d...et.pdf?sfvrsn=2

Phase 1 until Phase 7

June 2015 - Dec 2027..12 years of planning.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jul 22 2015, 05:56 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top