20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 11:02 AM

3,852 posts

Best part of cyberjaya is - no traffic jam!!!
Note - going out for fishing in cyberjaya this weekend.
Perdana lake view (putrajaya lake), cyberjaya lake garden, dengkil area...... smile.gif

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Mar 3 2015, 10:49 AM)
For now, I think Cyberjaya for own stay is quite nice... but if buy high rise for rental, the rental market will be quite competitive as there are so many completing soon... tenants will be spoiled with choices... and it will be tenants' market... just my 2 cents.
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 12:22 PM

3,852 posts

Very generic cafe food it's all I can say.

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Mar 3 2015, 11:23 AM)
i tried penang food at dpulze, not very impress, and after meal very thirsty...

ole ole bali was okay...

big bob burger not sure, i look at the menu doesnt seems attractive...

jaya grocerries was great... especially selling my favorite lavazza coffee at 27.90... tesco selling 31.90 biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 01:10 PM

3,852 posts

No doubt shaftbury sq is the most happening place in Cyberjaya now.
I went to the dental at level P4. Cleaning and polishing cost me Rm 130 only with 3 days call up in advance period.

QUOTE(CK15 @ Mar 3 2015, 12:53 PM)
Tat one aldy moved to Shaftsbury lor
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 02:13 PM

3,852 posts

Yes - renting in cyber while waiting SEG to be VP.
Note - sick of the air pollution in KLCC area and a safer, relax and slower lifestyle for kids to grow up.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 3 2015, 02:02 PM)
bro u moved to Cyber already?
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 02:51 PM

3,852 posts

One of the newly VP landed in cyber..... smile.gif
Cant disclose too much.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 3 2015, 02:40 PM)
Rent where?
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 03:14 PM

3,852 posts

So are you working in cyberjaya?
Why not buying landed which is more value for money bro?

QUOTE(clarifier04 @ Mar 3 2015, 03:02 PM)
Cyberjaya is indeed a calm city (i prefer to called it as suburban) with not much hassle here and there. Been living here for like 5 years now and currently planning to buy an apartment here.

But nowadays lots of residential apartments are under construction. Lots of construction lorries coming in and out, quite dusty but it only affect pockets of small areas.
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 07:52 PM

3,852 posts

There is a Japanese ramen restaurant and a cafe inside newly completed mutiaraville mall.
Passed by few times but never have a chance to try.

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Mar 3 2015, 05:54 PM)
Mutiaraville?
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 02:11 PM

3,852 posts

Anyone tried this café before? Can share the exp pls?

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Mar 4 2015, 01:49 PM)
PapaRich competitor, DeGut's Cafe@ mutiaraville, provide more varieties than PapaRich.
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 02:33 PM

3,852 posts

Expected type of ppl living in Cyberjaya:-
1). Spills over effect - ppl from Seri Kembangan / Puchong / Kajang / Serdang.
2). Local workforce in cyberjaya.
3). MEX driven user - KLCC / Bkt Jalil / Sri Petaling.
4). KLCC aviation workforce via ERL.

With the opening of IOI Resort Mall, Mitsui premium outlet and another US outlet that completing soon , no doubt development of klang valley is moving south. Cyberjaya - will be one of the beneficiary.

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Mar 4 2015, 02:18 PM)
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 03:00 PM

3,852 posts

You got to visualize the future not presence bro!

QUOTE(Aztec @ Mar 4 2015, 02:48 PM)
currently I see a lot of middle eastern, african and pilaks.. whistling.gif
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 03:20 PM

3,852 posts

Personally I think the landed with good quality living environment and landscape that give you resort feels in cyberjaya are SEG and SH only.
Sejati Residences, Garden Residences - very conventional residential house project only.
Go to visit these projects and feel it yourself what you actually want la.

QUOTE(globe_hope @ Mar 4 2015, 12:34 PM)
Guys,

I might be looking at buying recently completed 2 sty Clover Semi-D at garden residence priced at rm 1.5M after discount. Do you think it will be a good buy in the current economic situation from investment standpoint? It comes with a maintenance + clubhouse fees of rm600 per month. I noticed that Clover residents have to go out to main road in order to get to the clubhouse which is a bit of a downturn. Also, heard about the nearby oil depot but to be honest I don't know how close it is to Clover. The whole developement itself does not seem to be on par with Symphony Hills or Eco glades in terms of landscaping and master plan.

Any thoughts or inputs are much appreciated.
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 05:13 PM

3,852 posts

www.iproperty.com.my > rent > cyberjaya (landed)

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Mar 4 2015, 04:30 PM)
Boss, mind to share the rental how much ?  biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 08:52 AM

3,852 posts

Regardless what happened to these MNCs, Cyberjaya already has the right factors to attract more own stayers with the opening of D Pulze / IOI Resort City Mall / Shaftbury Sq.
Another mall that is coming up in next few mths - Centrus Mall.

QUOTE(hasec @ Mar 4 2015, 08:59 PM)
what about those new MNC companies coming in? taking those into consideration?

Moving in and out are norm..it's just like MNC companies in KL are moving in and out as well
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 08:56 AM

3,852 posts

How's your café business lately bro?
Any sign of ang mos in your VIP list? smile.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Mar 4 2015, 08:03 PM)
can refer to iproperty ar....ok thanks  biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 10:21 AM

3,852 posts

Just personal preference, for myself to vote the best landed in Cyberjaya will be:-

1). SEG.
2). SH.
3). MBTL.
4). SR.
5). SG
6). GR.

No right or wrong smile.gif

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 09:59 AM)
imho i feel

1)MBTL landed best
2)SummerG
3)SEG
4)SH
5)Sejati

the last option for me = GR.
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 10:47 AM

3,852 posts

I absolutely agree! The Putrajaya lake view is superb. The accessibility is good (in / out from cyberjaya), close to Shaftbury Sq. We almost put in an offer to buy one of the own-build bungalows however the drawback is the security that allows anyone to come in by waving to the guard or saying that visiting show unit!

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 10:35 AM)
haha i have the same thought with u GR the last LOL laugh.gif
if SEG is in MBTL / SummerG location will be perfecto out of perfecto biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by Soros007: Mar 5 2015, 10:50 AM
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 10:54 AM

3,852 posts

vote vote vote!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3513663

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 10:53 AM)
shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif

if like that die la... doh.gif
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 03:48 PM

3,852 posts

Nvm bro. New year new ground survey!!!

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 10:55 AM)
ISH!!!!
i had the same thread long way back 3-5 years back LOL!!!! but dunno sink until which page deee... voted LOL
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 04:01 PM

3,852 posts

I have a same opinion!
Good coffee worth to climb few floors.
haha..

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 04:00 PM)
i will drop by more often, just love your coffee  rclxms.gif
but 1 thing... ur shop too high up LOL... if ground floor best haha.
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 06:06 PM

3,852 posts

Bro blowwater - why not consider serving some hot food also? I like the tuna snaswjich from chubbies.

QUOTE(Aztec @ Mar 5 2015, 05:53 PM)
the signature coffee is good..dessert as well

too bad lacking hot food like Chubbies has.. laugh.gif

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:58 PM