Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
PenangLaksa
Oct 13 2015, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 13 2015, 03:54 PM) D'Melor used to be one of the best managed condo. Maintenance still good now? Welcome to D'melor... I hv been staying there for over 10 years now (renting a room) and I have fallen in love with it ever since. It used to be very quiet but as Cyberjaya gets busier, dmelor becomes a bit noisy too, sometimes, due mainly to inconsiderate foreign students having parties until late night/early morning. It was once the 2nd best managed condo in the whole Selangor ( the certificate can be seen in the management office) when my uncle was still managing it voluntarily. Since he packed up, he left behind all the good practices. It's down to the current management to make use of them now. I wish i could own a unit here one day
PenangLaksa
Oct 15 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 14 2015, 10:58 PM) Haven't bought your unit? Thought you have one unit eyeing is below bank value? tabao already due to some problems...snp signed half way and cancelled, my pocket was hurt as a result
PenangLaksa
Nov 14 2015, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Nathing @ Nov 14 2015, 01:18 PM) i heard that the whole Cyberjaya is a commercial land. So is this means that there will be no condominium in Cyberjaya. All the high rise property will be call as serviced apartment? Not entirely true - D'melod is built on a residential land ๐ I'm sure there are a few more
PenangLaksa
Nov 14 2015, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Nathing @ Nov 14 2015, 05:32 PM) i see.. thanks don't know why, condo sounds better than serviced apartment  https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/520836/all
PenangLaksa
Nov 14 2015, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 14 2015, 07:50 PM) Service apartment utilities especially electricity rate is based on commercial and is much higher than residential rate condo/apartment... As a result ur maintenance fee per sqft is gonna be slightly higher too due to lighting in common area is born by ur apt mgmt company/jmb However if u dont mind and enjoy living whr below u is a lot of shop or mall like doulze, convenience then why not D pulze you mean๐
PenangLaksa
Nov 17 2015, 11:00 PM
Madam Kwans was supposed to open an outlet in dpulze too but it never happened :-(
PenangLaksa
Dec 1 2015, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 30 2015, 10:20 PM) any of u guys notice theres a 4 way traffic light right before D'Melor well i stay in D'Melor and my room is facing tht road damn 7 sui wei..tht traffic light never works and literally EVERYDAY will have accident..MP Sepang tido ah just now only when I was taking stuff from my car boot got another accident..  Imagine those days when there were no traffic lights at the T - there were big bangs almost every week