QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 15 2015, 04:47 PM)
no chinese restaurant in sibehfarjaya is due to high cost of operation and really sibeh far for the hawker and "expat" worker to come operate the stall.
When was your last time visit to sibehfarjaya ?Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Oct 22 2015, 11:14 AM
1,043 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Oct 22 2015, 04:22 PM
Oct 29 2015, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(williewill @ Oct 28 2015, 11:18 PM) Speaking of Chinese economic style lunch/dinner that is below RM10, Da Kung Zhai (打工仔) may be the only choice in Cyberjaya, as far as I know. Anyone noticed behind there actually just pop out many restaurants on whole rows of shop lot. check it out yo If they are looking for more variety of dishes in an economic rice restaurant, students and employees in Cyberjaya often travel to Dengkil or Equine Park in SK to have their meal, which is usually 15 minutes drive from Cyberjaya. |
Oct 29 2015, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 29 2015, 02:48 PM) https://www.facebook.com/mycyberjaya/posts/1646642795585434 Once a secret dinning place... For those working or staying in Cyberjaya... can try their breakfast |
Oct 29 2015, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 29 2015, 03:09 PM) From what I recalled there are 1 DKZ (mix rice), 2 chicken rice shops, 1 indian banana leaf shop and 1 malay restaurant / café. There is some unique cafeSame row with Tokyo lunch got pan mee (mian dui mian), thai & Vietnamese restaurant. https://www.facebook.com/letitraincafe |
Oct 29 2015, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 29 2015, 03:45 PM) Welcome welcome to cyberjaya! Decent home cook dishes and hand brew coffees. Price is slightly higher than average Wah.... this café is really unique and special! How's the service, food and pricing in that café? We got another FnB choice now. http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/lifestyle/shlet-it-rain This post has been edited by JungWoo: Oct 29 2015, 04:31 PM |
Nov 6 2015, 10:40 AM
Nov 6 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 6 2015, 11:08 AM) That's very expensive for korean lunch set. I only know seoul garden/ hot pot and Ko Hyang serving korean food. Where else they have Korean food in Cyberjaya? Correction, lunch and dinner set. They order delivery from supplier else where not limited from Cyberjaya.Btw, Hanwha group bought Q-Cells 2-3 years ago. Q-Cells is a German company and almost bankrupt. Hanwha themselves also produce solar panel, and since Hanwha SolarOne and Q-Cells merge, they r one of the biggest Solar panel producer in the world. http://optics.org/news/3/8/36 http://www.pv-magazine.com/news/details/be.../#axzz3qg01bpC6 About Hanwha Group Hanwha Group, founded in 1952, is one of the Top-Ten business enterprises in South Korea and a “FORTUNE Global 500” company. Hanwha Group has 52 domestic affiliates and 134 global networks in three major sectors: manufacturing and construction, finance, and services and leisure. With more than 60 years track record of industrial leadership, Hanwha’s manufacturing and construction businesses encompass a broad range of fields from basic chemicals and advanced materials to property development and total solar energy solutions. The finance network, covering banking, insurance, asset management and securities, is the second largest non-bank finance group in South Korea. The services and leisure sector offers premium lifestyle services with retail and resort businesses. |
Nov 14 2015, 11:02 PM
Nov 16 2015, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:53 AM) Rarely saw a single shot lot for this usually just a booth at malls |
Dec 1 2015, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 30 2015, 10:20 PM) any of u guys notice theres a 4 way traffic light right before D'Melor Gosh.. and the one before it also got prob.. no green light to go straightwell i stay in D'Melor and my room is facing tht road damn 7 sui wei..tht traffic light never works and literally EVERYDAY will have accident..MP Sepang tido ah just now only when I was taking stuff from my car boot got another accident.. |
Dec 2 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 2 2015, 10:22 AM) Just an update on my side..I will be leaving to Netherlands in January to start my new job..HQ will be in Netherlands but first work assignment is in Costa Rica Get paid in euro been an extremely fun time in Cyberjaya..gonna miss it.. im an extremely strong supporter of Cyberjaya and have brought many friends and family over to show them what its like..while at the same time explaining the potential upside in investing/staying here I have made my mind to buy a house in Cyberjaya once I start working in Europe..so this thread will continue to be one of my main platforms to keep updated on my adopted hometown.. PS: if anybody is looking for a medium room in D'Melor pls contact me ugpm |
Dec 9 2015, 06:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0363sec