1,342 posts

[/quote]saving insurqnce? pa insurance?

This post has been edited by skyblack4492: Nov 20 2013, 03:39 PM
zeist
post Nov 20 2013, 03:31 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

cos unker feed their pockets tight tight with loads of cash.
limfreelance
post Nov 20 2013, 03:33 PM

343 posts

salah replied.

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Nov 20 2013, 03:50 PM
ravenlost
post Nov 20 2013, 03:47 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 20 2013, 03:33 PM)
takpayah kerja, pigi shopping buat makeup, beati care.
malan kasi paik....kalau suami luar ada popuam....so, satu minggu maybe kena paik 1 kali. that y look young lo.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3037945

Buduh
fazlythewarrior
post Nov 20 2013, 03:49 PM

234 posts

roystevenung Ada orang nak beli insurans.
limfreelance
post Nov 20 2013, 03:50 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(ravenlost @ Nov 20 2013, 03:47 PM)
sorry, indianet slow, replied in wrong thread. paiseh paiseh. sweat.gif sweat.gif
roystevenung
post Nov 20 2013, 04:48 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Nov 20 2013, 03:30 PM)

saving insurqnce? pa insurance?
None. Do the savings in pure savings like bank FD or ASNB, never in insurance.

When you look at insurance, you are buying the coverage associated to it. The cover is NOT FREE and RM 100 that you put in perhaps RM60 will be used to buy you the cover.

This is why if you choose to surrender the plan in one year, if you put in RM1200 per year, you will only get back RM 400 maybe lesser.

Do not get brain washed by insurance agents selling and promising you high returns. At least for bank, you can withdraw it after one year. For insurance savings, you will need to wait a minimum of 20 years before you can touch that money.

<----- honest agent laugh.gif

Terimakasih Tuan Speaker fazlythewarrior wink.gif

This post has been edited by roystevenung: Nov 20 2013, 04:53 PM
joe_mamak
post Nov 20 2013, 04:52 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Nov 20 2013, 04:48 PM)

When you look at insurance, you are buying the coverage associated to it. The cover is NOT FREE and RM 100 that you put in perhaps RM60 will be used to buy you the cover.

This is why if you choose to surrender the plan in one year, if you put in RM1200 per year, you will only get back RM 400 maybe lesser.

Do not get brain washed by insurance agents selling and promising you high returns. At least for bank, you can withdraw it after one year. For insurance savings, you will need to wait a minimum of 20 years before you can touch that money.

<----- honest agent  laugh.gif
notworthy.gif
replymela
post Nov 20 2013, 04:53 PM

39 posts

Savings plan, to actually benefit from it you need to be young wheb you buy . Old people buying can't break even lol.. Savings plan is for people who do not save at all so having something is better than 0
ExpZero
post Nov 20 2013, 04:56 PM

1,522 posts

[quote=skyblack4492,Nov 20 2013, 03:30 PM]

[/quote]saving insurqnce? pa insurance?

[/quote]
Insurance =/= investment.

Insurance can't make you rich, but when unfortunate happens it will prevent you to become poor.
ycs
post Nov 20 2013, 04:57 PM

4,232 posts

Do not get brain washed by insurance agents says an Agent notworthy.gif
LightningFist
post Nov 20 2013, 04:57 PM

Minion of the Damned
3,965 posts

one time I saw a brochure my Mom got from her friend, about one plan

some insurance coverage, not very big

but as for the savings part, even though the commitment/payments are small, simple calculations reveal the customer would be essentially buying the product to lose money... the return was so small that it represents a loss when compared to/discounted at the regular term deposit savings rate

the cover is limited, so I would assume no claims, or no chance of a claim... meaning the cover would be worth nothing

to a layperson the product might seem nice with all the promises of "cash"

ycs
post Nov 20 2013, 04:59 PM

4,232 posts

can consider buy Term Insurance + Hospitalisation + Critical Illness

forget about returns
roystevenung
post Nov 20 2013, 04:59 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Nov 20 2013, 04:57 PM)
Do not get brain washed by insurance agents says an Agent  notworthy.gif
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
silkysilk
post Nov 20 2013, 05:01 PM

198 posts

very honest.... but wont that affect ur $$$ and productivity and ur immediate officer/supervisor?
ar188
post Nov 20 2013, 05:03 PM

9,206 posts

eh.. the 1st 2 years very little cash value due to agent commission sapu most of your premiums first ler. biggrin.gif
SUStatabun
post Nov 20 2013, 05:04 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Nov 20 2013, 05:48 PM)

roy tung unker, you deserved to be belanjaed teh tarik

but dont ask me to buy insurance... just belanja while tokok only
ar188
post Nov 20 2013, 05:05 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Nov 20 2013, 05:04 PM)
roy tung unker,  you deserved to be belanjaed teh tarik

but dont ask me to buy insurance... just belanja while tokok only
i'm still waiting for our lunch.. sad.gif
roystevenung
post Nov 20 2013, 05:06 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Nov 20 2013, 05:01 PM)
very honest.... but wont that affect ur $$$ and productivity and ur immediate officer/supervisor?
Trust in this business is not easy to gain and not overnight gain. It is a long term business and giving the clients the best advice takes us a long way.
SUSruffaz
post Nov 20 2013, 05:06 PM

yes I am a noob
1,066 posts

health insurance. take one, cut your hand. claim ..... PROFIT!!!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0216sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:28 AM