Uproar over change in SPM Moral paper format, It baffles students and teachers
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:16 PM
I agree that it is plain memory work, but please put urself in their shoes, if u had that many subjects to prepare for, u would freak out as well. this is one of the easy A's to score and if they gave notice earlier through trial papers or by informing the teachers, I think it wont become such a big fuss.
They cant just make such abrupt changes in the exam system and think that the good ones will still excel, to justify their actions
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Forgot Liao @ Nov 20 2013, 03:26 PM) Your thought ? Well, your thought ain't worth shit, as far as the education system in Malaysia is concerned For them, YOU MUST ANSWER THE QUESTIONS IN PARTICULAR WAY, YOU MUST USE THE PRE-APPROVED KEY-WORDS and YOU MUST PUT EVERYTHING DOWN THE WAY THEY WANT IT, or else, you got NO MARK ! DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE STRUCTURE OF THE MORAL STUDY PAPER, Sir ? From the way you write, YOU KNOW SHIT ABOUT THE SUBJECT !!! Hey, chill. they dont understand and are just talking like that because they arent th3 ones at a loss right now any papers left?
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 20 2013, 03:31 PM) Mainly Sciences, Business and Mandarin/ Bahasa Arab Which means for science students no more left? u guys taking mandarin? thats a fairly difficult paper to score. note difficult paper, not subject. go celebrate n hope for the best then u guys hav worked hard enough
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 20 2013, 03:37 PM) Fixed! Science still not yet exam . Oh u mean sciences as in bio, chem, phy I thought the science fr arts students. good luck! just keep calm, dont let this affect ur other papers. Moral isnt that important, but when almost everyone has been scoring A's in the years before, A is as common as a pass already. Good luck spm takers!
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(jAkUn @ Nov 20 2013, 03:43 PM) so, that's supposed to make it much more easier! no need to quote exact words. construct a sentence with keywords difficult ah? K la...imagine u had a gf for 2 years, then when everything seemed fine, out of the blue she left. feel the pain? Lol sorry had to troll thats how u ll feel when ur A is slipping away
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(jAkUn @ Nov 20 2013, 03:49 PM) ooohhh.. so the case here is about, Not able to cope with changes, and failure to be able to cope with sudden changes, instead blame others.. now I understand the issue at here.. HAHAHAHAHA!! U ll know the pain if u were them. be more understanding la. Just let them vent out their anger and then move on to work on the nx subject
arissa1992
Nov 20 2013, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(jAkUn @ Nov 20 2013, 03:58 PM) this is /k yo. /k loved to mess with 2"  its all anger talking here.