> Uproar over change in SPM Moral paper format, It baffles students and teachers

post Nov 20 2013, 03:47 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Nov 20 2013, 03:38 PM)
You will never understand the stress we go through. Add Maths is tomorrow, do you think we have enough to revise for that? For you, you'll say yes cause you don't know how it feels, but we are going through this shit now. So only we know. If you never take the Moral paper, get lost. Nobody cares what you think.
Oh please, stop your b****y rant and go study. 2" nowadays really weak. Tukar sikit already mati. Wait till u enter university and then i would see how you die. Don't expect memorise + copy paste would work in degree exam.

P.S: i took SPM in 2005 all got full A's so i fully understand the situation. Back then SPM passing mark is 50 unlike now even 20-30 mark also pass liao.Pathetic lot

This post has been edited by 779364: Nov 20 2013, 03:49 PM
post Nov 20 2013, 03:57 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Nov 20 2013, 03:51 PM)
Talk cork sing song! Confirm SPM dropout and failure here!
you want me show you my SPM result slip ah. I scared your 2" brain cannot comprehend later.Pity you lor study so much but so useless can't cope with some minor change.

You are gonna fail in life son, a sad product of our current education system. But don't worry, you can always depend on mother/father money to get into college.

Good luck

0.0226sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:34 PM