Playback Audio & Video Player, Software & Guides

     
jason991
post Apr 5 2008, 01:43 AM

is all about the money, money, money
******
Senior Member
1,189 posts

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Taman Desa

hi guys..
i think my winamp got problem..
how come when i open the song..
it doesnt move...
i mean the winamp is running..
but the time of the song juz stop at 00.00
n no sound also...T.T
can any sifu here help me...^^
jason991
post Apr 5 2008, 11:07 PM

is all about the money, money, money
******
Senior Member
1,189 posts

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Taman Desa

erm..
it seems tat something wrong with my speaker driver..
when i change to my USB headphone from sound and device there...
it move...but when i change to speaker....it juz dun move n no sound...
i hope my speaker din spoil....T.T
any1 can help me?
jason991
post Apr 6 2008, 11:21 AM

is all about the money, money, money
******
Senior Member
1,189 posts

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Taman Desa

erm...it work...
the song can be played..
but my speaker juz dun sound anything...T.T

 

0.0134sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:30 AM