6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Castle Clash-UnnamedHeroes from Malaysia, 210 shards/week.T3.Messa.TorchBattle.

TSLoveMeNot
post Nov 20 2013, 09:43 AM, updated 12y ago

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

Who Are We

Guild name: UnnamedHeroes from MALAYSIA comprises mostly Malaysians with some from USA, UK, Indonesia, Singapore and Brunei. We are mixtures of young and working adults. We have our official facebook group to communicate, to discuss, to chat etc once you are in our guild.

Members

Current members as of this date (30/9/2014) is 62/65

We are looking for new members who are serious enough to be in a guild and participate actively in 3 of our events/activities

Current Ranking

As on (30/9/2014), we are ranked at:

Might : 96 / 309783
Credit : 185 / 309783

Language

English and BM

What Do We Do

Contributing to the guild in terms of shards for one main objective: to earn Honor Badges through boss event which is held daily. At the same time, we share ideas, we questions to learn more, we crap, we chat and we help out each others through our facebook group.

Flags are also activated regularly for your usage.

Currently we are doing daily T3 bossing, MESSA 2 & 3 multiple dungeons and Torch Battles

BOSS EVENT,MESSA DUNGEONS & TORCH BATTLE

Who Are We Looking For

Requirement to join:

- Active

- Contribution of 210 shards per week on every Monday.

- Having minimum of 16888 might (Lower might may be consider If you are fun, active, having pleasant personality and willing to follow the basic rules.

- Willing to join FB group for communication purposes especially with the newly introduced Torch Battle (Guild War)

Contact Details

PLEASE PM (1) kinboy - leader, (2) botbotchai - vice leader or (3) Mr_Bullie_44 - vice leader IN-GAME if you are interested

OR

Leave a messsage here / PM BOTBOTCHAI.

OR

you can drop an email at Defour3786@yahoo.com (kinboy-leader) or mrbullie33@gmail.com (Mr_Bullie_44-vice leader) for enquiry

This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: Sep 30 2014, 01:19 AM
dembaba9000
post Nov 20 2013, 10:11 AM

2,748 posts

nice one bro free bump^^

TSLoveMeNot
post Nov 20 2013, 10:25 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:11 AM)
nice one bro free bump^^
thanks alot. pm me if you fulfill the requirement and wanna join smile.gif

ps: I'm not a bro btw laugh.gif
FeeL92
post Nov 20 2013, 09:10 PM

19 posts

yes come join now !
iaknesnah
post Dec 24 2013, 12:48 PM

just passing by
1,376 posts

hi there may i know how often u fight elite boss? and how long do you guys take to defeat the ordinary boss? tq
Joeyskullz
post Dec 24 2013, 01:14 PM

244 posts

Looks like copy a of Clash Of Clans. Better one?
REZ
post Dec 26 2013, 12:15 AM

149 posts

Hi thread starter. Care to accept me as your guild member? smile.gif what info would you like to know about? smile.gif
TSLoveMeNot
post Dec 26 2013, 08:52 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Dec 24 2013, 12:48 PM)
hi there may i know how often u fight elite boss? and how long do you guys take to defeat the ordinary boss? tq
We do daily event. Time as stated in my first post. Take us about 10-15 minutes depending on the number of people online.

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Dec 24 2013, 01:14 PM)
Looks like copy a of Clash Of Clans. Better one?
Different concept.

1. CC has event against bosses where guild members will go against it together
2. CC has defense dungeon where once it is activated, you will have to defense your base against the incoming attack for 5 rounds. Each round gives you random prize. and if you win 5 rounds alltogether, you will receive the ever-wanted shards gem which everyone is farming hard to get it now.
3. You can obtain multiple heroes with different kinda skills besides the troops that you have.
4. Towers attack can be enhanced by placing heroes in it.
5. If guild flags of riches and protection are activated, guild members are able to purchase it and use it during combat.
wts6819
post Dec 26 2013, 10:25 AM

875 posts

How the heck u guys gain a lot of shards weekly? I did go to dungeon but only giving 1-2 shards sleep.gif

btw, I'm just start playing 3 days ago. Might 1300+ sleep.gif
IGN: Velemont
TSLoveMeNot
post Dec 26 2013, 10:48 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 26 2013, 10:25 AM)
How the heck u guys gain a lot of shards weekly? I did go to dungeon but only giving 1-2 shards sleep.gif

btw, I'm just start playing 3 days ago. Might 1300+ sleep.gif
IGN: Velemont
You're low level thus it's harder to get big amount. Go higher and you can farm in dungeon 2 skull 2.

and with the new feature of defense dungeon, getting shards is even easier (but of course hardwork too)

My might is 10473 now and I farm in D2S2 or D4S1 + defense dungeon C. C gives me 20 each time if I win 5 round. D2S2=5 and D4S1 = 10 if lucky.

Very hardworking farming everyday because my legendary heroes thunder god I got it through farming. Now aiming for Champion

This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: Dec 26 2013, 10:50 AM
lostandfoundlove
post Dec 26 2013, 01:49 PM

123 posts

too bad this is android server, is there any malaysian guilds on ios server?
iaknesnah
post Dec 31 2013, 07:46 AM

just passing by
1,376 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 26 2013, 08:52 AM)
We do daily event. Time as stated in my first post. Take us about 10-15 minutes depending on the number of people online.

what about the 1st place. do you rotate or doesnt matter if the same person wins it everyday?
TSLoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 08:27 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Dec 31 2013, 07:46 AM)
what about the 1st place. do you rotate or doesnt matter if the same person wins it everyday?
we don't really care who wins as long we have fun. So far it is the same person winning all the time. so other guild do rotation o.O? kinda weird

This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: Dec 31 2013, 08:27 AM
iaknesnah
post Dec 31 2013, 08:42 AM

just passing by
1,376 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 08:27 AM)
we don't really care who wins as long we have fun. So far it is the same person winning all the time. so other guild do rotation o.O? kinda weird
yes i have heard guilds doing rotation to get more members. but fail to recruit high level member. guild like this only attracts new comers.

btw may i know what is the highest hit of the top rank in your boss fight
TSLoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 08:51 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Dec 31 2013, 08:42 AM)
yes i have heard guilds doing rotation to get more members. but fail to recruit high level member. guild like this only attracts new comers.

btw may i know what is the highest hit of the top rank in your boss fight
I'm not seeking to recruit high level members nor those hardcore ones. Just a relax kinda guild where people can do events by donating a reasonable sum of shards per week. Also a place where we can exchange ideas or to discuss on how to battle better or even to improve our base.

I can't remember what's the highest hit of the 1st rank in boss. But his overall damage is usually about 7 million. He is going down now as members are getting stronger.
alwinnng
post Dec 31 2013, 02:05 PM

4,296 posts

Why i receive a "reply to me" in this thread by lovemenot??
aegis`-
post Dec 31 2013, 02:08 PM

1,480 posts

i love clash of clan. will give this a try. will report ign later biggrin.gif
TSLoveMeNot
post Jan 1 2014, 06:25 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Dec 31 2013, 02:05 PM)
Why i receive a "reply to me" in this thread by lovemenot??
Stop dreaming lor
tongue.gif
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Dec 31 2013, 02:08 PM)
i love clash of clan. will give this a try. will report ign later biggrin.gif
Both different concept and has its own pros icon_rolleyes.gif
syarmwaea
post Jan 1 2014, 09:21 PM

15 posts

My might 8385...my heroes level around 80...is there any free slot in ur guild?...i wish to join...it been a week im getting indormation bout boss fight...and it look ibteresting...may i join ur guild?
syarmwaea
post Jan 1 2014, 09:24 PM

15 posts

Just notice ur guild already full...smile.gif maybe next time...biggrin.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:29 PM