-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V20, Leaves You Speechless

leong20
post May 21 2014, 10:06 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(siewstl @ May 19 2014, 07:40 AM)
Dear Sifu,
How many filter to ? I bought it for R36.00 but inside got 2 filters . When I take out the old one ,only find 1 pc. That meant only change 1 pc only ? Thank you
Please check again, as there are 2 filter to be change.
leong20
post May 22 2014, 05:33 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(siewstl @ May 22 2014, 09:55 AM)
Only manage to find 1 slot. Please advise where is another filter to be changed ? Anyone to advise or show where is the other location apart from the glove box ? DIY is much cheaper compare to change in SC. SC quoted around RM90++. Outside OEM brand only RM35 for 2 . TQ
Actually there are 2 slot, after you open the clip, put out the first slot, another slot is just locate next to slot 1, you need to pull the slot 2 from left to right direction, then only you can take out slot 2.

0.0182sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:36 AM