Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!
blurjoey
Nov 19 2013, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM) the price is good but the features written there and the pictures are clearly taken from sgp website. is it really the same as displayed there? Get Nilkin Glass Screen Protector. Can go to their website to check out. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2973862
blurjoey
Nov 19 2013, 02:41 PM
Got my Neo Hybrid Champagne Gold also with other accessories...
blurjoey
Nov 20 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(zad78 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:56 AM) Just wondering... Are u using Spigen glas.tr? How strong is the adhesive at the back? Easier to reapply? Thanks in advance I have removed and re-applied the Glas.tr a couple of times on both mine and wife's Note 3 yesterday. No issues. Just try not to bend the glass too much and make sure don't scrap the adhesive side with anything sharp or else can't stick properly.
blurjoey
Nov 20 2013, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(zad78 @ Nov 20 2013, 01:28 PM) How do u removed the glass? Tried using cellotape but the oleophobic coating of the glass made it hard to stick on to it. Just lift up the glass with your fingernails. Then I use tape to lift dust off the screen and glass. This post has been edited by blurjoey: Nov 20 2013, 01:31 PM
blurjoey
Nov 21 2013, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(HoneyBadger @ Nov 21 2013, 11:23 AM) guys, need a little help here. I can't seem to locate the default Note 3 Weather Widget anymore. What is it called again? Is it linked to Accuweather? Go to Apps > Widgets tab and look for Weather 4x2 widget This post has been edited by blurjoey: Nov 21 2013, 11:27 AM
blurjoey
Nov 21 2013, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(HoneyBadger @ Nov 21 2013, 11:45 AM) bummer...i deleted it. is it a special Accuweather app or the generic one from PlayStore. Boleh upload the .apk here? It's only for Samsung. Can't get back in Playstore. Maybe you can find in XDA those who have imported out?
blurjoey
Nov 22 2013, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 22 2013, 02:21 PM) Did anyone get the SGP Neo hybrid from sakurazz before? I got mine from his with the glas.tr
blurjoey
Nov 29 2013, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(gemenilim @ Nov 29 2013, 12:58 AM) Installation of SPIGEN is easy as 123? i'm willing to get this screen protector but due to previous bad experience on self install of invisible shield screen protector, I'm not dare to take the risk of install by myself. Any advice? The spigen glas.tr is easy to install. Wipe clean the note 3 screen with the included alcohol swap. Use the included cloth to wipe clean the note 3 screen. Then get some celotape and stick off any dust particles. Tear off the sticky side of the glas.tr and place on your note 3 but don't press down on it first as you need to align the glas.tr first by pushing from the sides. When alignment done, swipe down in the middle of the screen with gentle pressure and watch the glas.tr stick itself to the note 3. You only need to press or squeegee on those area not fully sticking. Air bubbles if any will disappear in a day or 2. Wipe clean the glas.tr and enjoy. Just read the instructions that came with the glas.tr. This post has been edited by blurjoey: Nov 29 2013, 09:33 AM