Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

Cynox
post Nov 28 2013, 05:08 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Nov 28 2013, 03:33 PM)
I'm using Pavoscreen. Got it from this seller.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2771003

Is not the thinnest, but it does the job really well for 0.4. The glass is Corning Gorilla Glass as advertise.

The shape is like the 1st type from your photos. Read the link content and feedback of the seller.

And the price, it is very reasonable for a glass type.
How much is it?
Cynox
post Nov 28 2013, 06:30 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Nov 28 2013, 05:49 PM)
Ping the seller for the latest price, but I paid rm61 include pos laju.  smile.gif
not bad at all, less than half the price of Spigen. Thanks for the info. smile.gif
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 09:20 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Just got my UAG Aero yesterday. The latest batch now come with a tiny hole on the bottom right for the sensor. Still the same great build quality as the one i use for Note II. thumbup.gif
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 04:42 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 29 2013, 04:38 PM)
What is explosion proof ??
My Momax glass SP I am very happy with it. I bought it at adix82 shop in Spore Burlington square n he applied it for me.
How much is it? Thinking of going his shop next week when i visit a customer in Singapore.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 04:56 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 29 2013, 04:53 PM)
Cannot recall exact but is cheap about S$20+, maybe $22
ok, cheap enough. Can take a stroll at SLS too. laugh.gif Thanks for the info.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 05:17 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

tskhor is one of seller with best after sales support. I bought a Nillkin Tab 7.7 SP from him and the packaging was badly folded by the postman and render the SP inside spoilt. He just send me a replacement immediately without any hassle. So I always buy my Nillkin cases from him for temporary use.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 05:25 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:22 PM)
Instead he should tell you he will revert the message to his supplier and see whether can claim for you anot. Very bad customer service. Just care about earning money and not doing any after sales service.
he can save a few dollars now for not providing decent after sales services but sure will lose out in the long run after the bad reputation spread out.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 05:30 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:25 PM)
Picture of my glass m sp. I decided to buy this after recommendation by alxng
nice. I think it is UAG Aero, right? Same with mine, just arrived yesterday. biggrin.gif Glad to know UAG is compatible with glass SP, at least Glass M is certified now. laugh.gif
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 05:34 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:32 PM)
Yeah I'm using UAG as well. I preorder same time as uncle benny last time so I got the very first batch.

Glass M is fine considering the price. So far very happy with it.

But UAG is a little on the heavy side although the protection it offers is very good. Make my note 3 quite bulky

I'm switching between this UAG and my Black s-view cover
will only be using the UAG for short term until the Spigen Slim Armor View is out next month. drool.gif have been using the UAG for my previous Note II as permanent case - good protection but definitely bored with it. tongue.gif

Andrew, how many case you gonna try? I thought you already using the Slim Armor? Should be very similar to UAG.

This post has been edited by Cynox: Nov 29 2013, 05:35 PM
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 05:45 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:37 PM)
I like my phone minimalist so I love it best when it's naked. But like everyone the risk of dropping too high so gotta compromise
Omg really? Really interested with the slim armor with window. It is with a view function too?
yes, it has one for the S4. The Note 3's one will have all the same function. It is my dream case for now. biggrin.gif

S4 Slim Armor View for you to drool over: laugh.gif

Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 06:32 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:53 PM)
I just watched a YouTube review. Love the matte Black one.
note 3 version will have larger window. Hope the design turn out nice.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 06:59 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Nov 29 2013, 06:53 PM)
Actually I plan to get SlimArmor next month but after seeing this, I think I will wait. drool.gif
actually i am quite puzzle why Spigen not making it available at Note 3's launch. Only after a lot of ppl go their web site pester them only they decided to do one for Note 3. doh.gif Slim Armor is just an ordinary case but the Slim Armor View is one of a kind. I have anticipated it ever since Note 3 is officially announced.
Cynox
post Nov 29 2013, 10:14 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 29 2013, 10:06 PM)
I always buy from him but he temp no stock, and only mstore1 got stock but infact mstore1 is not a good seller.

Will remember this, avoid seller like mstore1 which is pretty bad and suspicious.
that's why he still got stock. tongue.gif yah, i also bought all my SGP casing from kirra but his stock always sold out fast. biggrin.gif
Cynox
post Nov 30 2013, 10:26 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 30 2013, 10:16 PM)
You don't see the attached photo mention "You purchase this item on November 30, 2013" ? tongue.gif
they ship to Malaysia? Walao... never wait for us. I want to tumpang for 1 white 1 black leh. wub.gif

0.0491sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:40 AM