Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

Xirality
post Nov 29 2013, 04:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(desmond29 @ Nov 29 2013, 04:08 PM)
My note 3 keep giving problem, very hot when charging or playing games, few times auto off, phone hang till need to re-start, sent Samsung service center digital mall USJ, keeping telling me software crash, flash again again and again, KNN ! The so call service center know only flash software, MCD !
Mcd or mcb? Lol
I think your background app running thats why abit warm. Don't think its hardware faulty thats why they say software crash.
Xirality
post Nov 29 2013, 04:34 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 29 2013, 04:31 PM)
is it all wireless charger compatible with all phone that support wireless charging ??
Depends but mostly yes. Most wireless charging standard is QI.
Xirality
post Nov 30 2013, 06:57 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Nov 30 2013, 06:35 PM)
Thanks for reply bro.

Have tried Boat Browser previously but the speed seems to be a bit slow when compared to Chrome.

Guess, will give Next a try. Cheers~~ biggrin.gif
Dolphin best thumbup.gif
Xirality
post Nov 30 2013, 06:58 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 30 2013, 11:33 AM)
The Red is awesome! I want!

That Gold is plain useless. It still is white but with gold side. doh.gif
I just hope Sammy and HTC don't follow Apple step. They should have their own style.
Xirality
post Nov 30 2013, 07:07 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(sawmania @ Nov 30 2013, 07:03 PM)
+1 to Dolphin when it comes to battery saving

and I like Dolphin download manager cause it shows the speed of download compared to chrome which doesnt

And just left my note 3 at SC lowyat today due to the bandings on the screen. The bandings was actually caused by my screen protector which made it worse, after the screen protector taken out, the bandings were less visible but still there are some left though it is much much better. Still, call me paranoid, I left it for the SC to check.

Lesson learnt - Do not use cheap screen protector.
I use Boat browser for last few days, notice it drain faster than Dolphin. Switch back now.
Xirality
post Nov 30 2013, 07:17 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(sawmania @ Nov 30 2013, 07:11 PM)
But there is a problem I encountered with Dolphin (not sure happens to all of you)

After browsing a site in dolphin for some times and the site will be stucked, means you cant click anything on that site. Refresh won't work and opening a new tab won't work. In order to make that site working again, I need to shut down dolphin completely and restart.  rclxub.gif A small issue I hope Dolphin may iron out in the future.
I don't have that issue at all, fine with my Note 3, Z Ultra, HTC One and S4.
Xirality
post Dec 1 2013, 02:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Dec 1 2013, 11:49 AM)
Guys I use extreme memory card I my note 3 would it be a little overkill? Does the term ultra and extreme apply to all brands or just sandisk?
Ultra is good enough. Extreme is a bit overkill imo.
Xirality
post Dec 1 2013, 02:31 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(timw90 @ Dec 1 2013, 01:56 PM)
My touchwiz is going haywire. Constantly hang. Even after restart phone. Anyone facing same issue? I cant navigate my phone now.
Try pull out battery and put it back? Give it a fresh reboot.
Xirality
post Dec 1 2013, 04:41 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(timw90 @ Dec 1 2013, 03:00 PM)
Phew solved it for now. Seems to be phone searching for gps location or something. After turning off gps, phone running as usual now. Thank God.
Be careful next time when installing apps.
Xirality
post Dec 1 2013, 05:10 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 1 2013, 04:57 PM)
The stitching at back not enough straight. They is slightly miss align.

The back case inside is not that well build as original one, a bit difficult to put in.

Front mirror plastic is not that tough as original, it is more easier to scratch than original, but original also get scratch at the end.
Never know the front plastic that easy to scratch.
Xirality
post Dec 1 2013, 06:34 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Dec 1 2013, 06:11 PM)
Anyone can introduce where to get usb 3.0 charging cables for note 3?
Plenty of people selling here
Xirality
post Dec 2 2013, 12:11 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(joey @ Dec 2 2013, 12:39 AM)
Got 1 inch scar now.
You should really take care of your phone

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top