18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

Andrewtst
post Nov 29 2013, 05:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 29 2013, 05:44 PM)
But defender is even bulkier @.@
Ya, that one is over my accepting level already, and I heard the glass on top the case is bad, it give you rainbow color screen.

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 29 2013, 05:45 PM)
yes, it has one for the S4.  The Note 3's one will have all the same function.  It is my dream case for now.  biggrin.gif

S4 Slim Armor View for you to drool over:  laugh.gif

I also waiting for this, it look interesting. drool.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 29 2013, 10:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 29 2013, 08:09 PM)
I dont think it can get scratched by putting it on . It might be a defective unit which u didnt notice it , what do u think ?
Uncle , if i remember correctly , it's the term they use in mandarin for tempered glass . A direct translation will give u "explosion proof"
Possible also but that seller - mstore1 is bad and refuse on exchange or refund.

I already send every necessary informations to spigen, see got any action from them or not.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 29 2013, 10:03 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 29 2013, 10:06 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Nov 29 2013, 08:50 PM)
Andrew, http://www.mycase.com.my/ also selling spigen stuff. smile.gif I got my slim armor and screen protector from them.

using SPIGEN SGP Galaxy Note 3 Steinheil Ultra Oleophobic Screen Protector

So far so good.. like it very much
I always buy from him but he temp no stock, and only mstore1 got stock but infact mstore1 is not a good seller.

Will remember this, avoid seller like mstore1 which is pretty bad and suspicious.
Andrewtst
post Nov 29 2013, 10:23 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 29 2013, 10:14 PM)
that's why he still got stock.  tongue.gif  yah, i also bought all my SGP casing from kirra but his stock always sold out fast.  biggrin.gif
Maybe of that lo, price both same....

My punishment of not loyal. tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 11:33 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 29 2013, 11:46 PM)
The Red is awesome! I want!

That Gold is plain useless. It still is white but with gold side. doh.gif

Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 04:54 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 30 2013, 01:04 PM)
but how to buy ??
amazon got a lot black friday sales
and I thought amazon only for US people ?
tempted to buy the chromecast, 29.99 USD only
teach me please >.<
that why I said gold colour mix with white lol
Amazon certain products do officially ship worldwide. Amazon will let you know during check out or label at product page when you sign in.

That SanDisk do ship to Malaysia.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 04:59 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 06:30 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 30 2013, 06:13 PM)
Personally prefer Boat Browser but Next is not bad .
Not worth it le bro . Msia is selling below RM200 for Msia warranty unit . SD Cards r scary . Mine was a defective unit when i received it but got a 1 to 1 exchange . For the price u paid xtra for , at least u know u will get a 1 to 1 replacement if anything goes wrong . Where r u going to get a replacement for a faulty unit if u get from Amazon ? Send back ?
If the unit you buy from Amazon and is selling by Amazon itself, you just showing them proof of faulty (photo or video will do). Amazon will do replacement. Such small amount things Amazon won't ask you send back.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 06:44 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 09:14 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

You can pre-order Spigen Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Case Protective S View Cover [Slim Armor View] now at Amazon. Only White and Black color available. Product will start shipping out in coming 25/December/2013. wink.gif

http://www.amazon.com/Spigen-Protective-Au...rds=note+3+flip
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 09:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Nov 30 2013, 09:17 PM)
I wanna buy the S-view cover but luckily saw your posts about it, I think this case worth the wait for it to release finally laugh.gif
It look pretty awesome and solid than original S View Cover. wink.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 09:19 PM)
It look so bulky.. hmm.gif
Note 3 is pretty slim, the bulky add on look still nice, I can accept Otterbox Commuter, means this still under acceptable level to me. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 09:22 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 09:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 09:32 PM)
Yeah I agree with you. I like the concept but if can slightly slimmer look more nice on note 3 smile.gif
Anyway, I think I wait for review on youtube first as I just ordered two neo hybrid from amazon 2 days ago tongue.gif
Neo Hybrid is slim but I prefer much on SlimArmor actually due to the build quality. The Neo Hybrid button slightly loose.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:16 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 30 2013, 09:59 PM)
this is awesome are you ordering bro?
You don't see the attached photo mention "You purchase this item on November 30, 2013" ? tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 09:43 PM)
Oh I see, then I got reason to purchase Slim Armor S-View Version brows.gif
I know some youtube review did mention the button on Neo Hybrid Button slightly loose
Ya, Neo Hybrid is slim and nice but the button is... speechless build.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Nov 30 2013, 10:00 PM)
Hi guys .. anyone user otterbox defender here? I checked their website they say it's NOT recommended to put screen protector coz it's very fit ... but I travel alot so I change SIM card alot so wondering the note3 screen izzit very prone to scratches ??

Also I remember ppl complaining about the bezel issue and some other issue .. is it still the same batch of phones now or got new batch already ? Any recommended MAXIS store to get from ? Thanks

I just buy it here, will be received it next week. I already got Glass SP on my Note 3, I might took out the SP at Otterbox Defender, I had seen user at XDA proper took it out. wink.gif

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 30 2013, 10:19 PM)
rclxms.gif  ahaha i didnt see everything. my bad
Haha! It is common. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 10:26 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:31 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 30 2013, 10:26 PM)
they ship to Malaysia?  Walao... never wait for us.  I want to tumpang for 1 white 1 black leh.  wub.gif
You better hurry, Spigen is weird, I notice it ship worldwide but not always, some sort like only first badge in every new product at Amazon. But it always ship worldwide if buy at Spigen site or Ebay.

Previously got user put a promo code at here and it is valid at Spigen site but this model not appear at there yet.

Sorry I don't do tumpang and selling, I did before during in my last blu-ray time, not going to do it anymore.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 10:53 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:36 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 10:29 PM)
The button really that bad ar?  hmm.gif
Once you received you will know, you can see people comment here.

It keep accidentally press the power button by mistake due to looses.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 10:54 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 10:50 PM)
Owh crap.. No choice bought liao.
Maybe I try DIY to fix the looses button
Some user put some paper inside the button area to fix the loose issue.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 11:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 30 2013, 11:02 PM)
Yeah. I planning to do same thing as well.
I got some rubber sticker left over from my iPhone metal bumper biggrin.gif
Rubber sticker, sound right, I believe it can tighten the button. wink.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2013, 11:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 30 2013, 11:39 PM)
Must be Chinese app.
I'm not bro la. doh.gif doh.gif
Maybe you should change your name to fruitie (I am a lady). tongue.gif

It is common people will call Bro as having a girl at phone/gadget thread is not much.

I always finding a lady that love gadget but never ever can find... All lady I know only love clothes/bag/cosmetic. Haizz...

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 30 2013, 11:49 PM
Andrewtst
post Dec 1 2013, 12:22 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 1 2013, 12:15 AM)
wow thanks, just registered with fill in malaysia address
before that I thought only US people can buy, and require a fake US address lol
All Amazon can buy. This include Amazon UK, Germany, France, Japan and etc. wink.gif but not everything as it depends whether the product ship worldwide or not. (Except you buy a lot and plan use forwarding services).

Scroll down to end and you will seen others country Amazon link.

One account is link with all Amazon except Amazon China where you need separate account.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 1 2013, 12:33 AM
Andrewtst
post Dec 1 2013, 10:23 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 1 2013, 03:51 AM)
Wah u should have gotten it straight from otterbox la ... http://www.otterbox.asia/ ... after convert it's RM198 ...
I never notice got .asia site. Is OK can get faster. Extra RM21 not a lot. People also need to earn some right.

By the way, thanks for the .asia site. Appreciate it. wink.gif The commuter buy from there only RM140++. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Dec 1 2013, 09:48 AM)
I found that the US store they do not combine shipping . buy 3 same item still shipping charge multiply by 3. not a good deal. The thing i buy only cost RM15 and the shipping is RM1xx.
If you buy things from different seller or department or different ship date. It can't be combine.

If same as you mention, you can chat with Amazon customer service ask about it why the shipping cost is multiply up. Sometimes is their system issue as I had face it before, the CS can on the spot adjust for you. Chat during working hour as I notice night time CS is not that friendly and helpful.

Also sometimes it's the seller issue not Amazon. You need to check the items is sold by Amazon or third party seller, Amazon itself normally will combine.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 1 2013, 10:34 AM

18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0292sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:43 AM