16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 08:42 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 22 2013, 08:40 AM)
Ya..true.
Can add to 1st page bro...easy for other user who wanna flash the keyboard thumbup.gif
But one thing i do not like about white keyboard is writing with spen its difficult to see because of the blue ink used. Anyway to change the ink color ah?
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 08:59 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Anyone got deodexed BLACK samsung stock keyboard. Might as well make a zip for those that wanna change back.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 22 2013, 09:00 AM
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 10:30 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 22 2013, 10:28 AM)
How to factory reset using code? this code cannot be used

*2767*3855# hard reset
*#*#7780#*#* factory reset
You write cannot be used but gave the code. So can or cannot use. rclxub.gif

waveweaver can test. tongue.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 10:36 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Nov 22 2013, 10:32 AM)
I din test all the code.. for some reason, after flashing uk firmware, *#2263# not working anymore. Previous on msia firmware still able to use
*#2263# is for what?
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 11:02 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 22 2013, 10:48 AM)
i also noticed that. Now i'm going to flash to SG rom. Yesterday i think i can use some of the codes, but didnt try for hard reset or factory reset code whether can be used or not
Your wifi fixed oledi or not?
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 11:28 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 22 2013, 11:21 AM)
Recovery that means will be Knox-ed for my case. sad.gif
Yes. But you can manually copy the keyboard over. Refer page 1, Post 15.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 22 2013, 11:29 AM
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 05:16 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 22 2013, 04:31 PM)
note 3 give me frequent of "hang" and restart.... never happen to my note 2.... any problem with my note 3 or it happen to most of u guys too?

And while goes to testing mode *#0*#....on touch test, i cant seems to get out from that screen... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It seems to be only happening to you i guess. tongue.gif Never had a hang or restart on my device yet

For the touch test you need to complete it to exit.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 22 2013, 05:16 PM
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 07:59 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(6306324278 @ Nov 22 2013, 07:57 PM)
how to change back the keyboard colour from black to the previous one
?
Page 1, post 15.
TSantt00
post Nov 22 2013, 08:31 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(khuzaix @ Nov 22 2013, 08:23 PM)
officially note 3 owner

bought from direct 1968 free clear sp.

so far so good!
Welcome. Please register yourself as owner in first page, post no. 4.

TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 12:02 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 22 2013, 10:23 PM)
Guys, wanna ask, how to check if maxis support fast dormancy?
Some say FD is related to RRC state. Dial *#0011# in dialer to observe RRC state. If it goes idle then it is suppose to have FD. unsure.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 12:31 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Nov 23 2013, 12:12 AM)
mine says idle huhu, i think maxis got idle la because it keeps shift from H to H+ then back to H when not in use, same thing goes to my maxis broadband, from HSDPA will change to WCDMA when not in use
Yes I also believe maxis have FD. But dunno how to 100% confirm only.
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 01:12 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 23 2013, 12:03 PM)
I don't know what happened, since yesterday my Android OS score the highest in my battery consumption. 45% since I have unplug 6 hours ago with SOT of 32 min.  However with BBS, my deep sleep is 5 hours and awake time is 1 hour. Not sure what caused the consumption Android OS
Can you check show cpu usage in development settings. Is there a process keep using up your cpu?
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 01:58 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 23 2013, 01:18 PM)
This is what it shown, keeps changing and changing. Any idea doc?

[attachmentid=3736130]

Btw anyone know what is muic wakelock?
Cpu looks normal. Dunno about muic. Need to search more.
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 03:15 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(kaos1095 @ Nov 23 2013, 02:45 PM)
Does recovering from twrp or clockwork mod trip knox??
What are u guys using for backups? Just finished rooting on Mj1 firmware btw.
Installing TWRP or CWM would have already trip Knox dun even have to discuss about restoring. rolleyes.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 03:39 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 23 2013, 03:21 PM)
You have text reflow function which is very useful for reading. PPlus they have speed dial and gesture.
I thought most browser have that. tongue.gif anyway I seem to be using next browser permanently now. Evolved from dolphin to chrome to stock to next.
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 06:21 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(6306324278 @ Nov 23 2013, 05:51 PM)
it supports the pop out selection, but it will not stop and wait i click the subforum. how to solve this.
Use spen to hover over it is the best way.

You can also try next browser, just long press on it. it won't proceed but will come out a pop out menu that you can cancel.
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 07:24 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(fairos_ips @ Nov 23 2013, 06:50 PM)
hi everyone's. ....just want to ask...anybody have face this proble?
1.rotate sensor not funtcion
2 . auto Dim not function.
3 . auto off backlight when call.

it happen every time.so to solve I need to reboot my phone when this problem come.
for information, I already reset my note 3 to factory. but this problem still happen.
1. Never
2. Finds it react a bit slow but always still function
3. Never.

Try cleaning or wiping the proximity sensor. Maybe some dirt is affecting it's sensor. Someone says blowing into the ear piece next to it solves the problem as well.
TSantt00
post Nov 23 2013, 11:27 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 23 2013, 10:32 PM)
Benefit of pen window? See my screen shot

[attachmentid=3736980]

if you want to use the drag and drop features you need to open apps in multi window mode.  Take note not all apps is enabled for pic drag and drop
Wah name picture all out. tongue.gif

QUOTE(6306324278 @ Nov 23 2013, 10:57 PM)
hey guys, i had downloaded a theme, but i dont know how to apply it on my phone.

it says
installation:
1.Download the zip of Naxos and put it in the phone memory / sd
2.Boot into Recovery
3.Install NXOS-xxxx.zip

what is boot into recovery?
You need to install custom recovery meaning you need to trip knox to install that zip.

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 23 2013, 11:03 PM)
guys, just want to ask. If replaced the motherboard, the phone IMEI still the same or got new IMEI?  hmm.gif
IMEI will be the same. Samsung will transfer the info to the new board.
TSantt00
post Nov 24 2013, 07:41 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Nov 24 2013, 03:21 AM)
Hi guys, i just got my note 3 I would like to know what software cause my note 3 to come out the Prevention Information "An app has been forced to stop for an unauthorized attemp to access system in your device"
Not sure what software it is

Anyone have any idea?
Knox software. Read the first page.
TSantt00
post Nov 24 2013, 02:11 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(junclj @ Nov 24 2013, 02:07 PM)
anyone here have updated your note 3 to singapore "N9005XXUDMJ7_N9005OLBDMK1_XSP" then rooted it without triggering the knox counter?
Flash it with mobile odin pro with everroot function and you will not trip knox. But if you are already on previous uk MJ7 i dun think you need to flash this as there should not be any difference apart from csc.

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0694sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:00 PM