QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 26 2013, 04:13 PM)
Cannot means you haven't found the solution or totally cannot?I kinda hate that speed meter tbh
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!
Nov 26 2013, 04:24 PM
4,554 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Nov 26 2013, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 26 2013, 05:55 PM) I am back to Fox Hound v1.2 ROM. Bro, your FH is essential or normal? I haven't try the normal but does it comes with Samsung account?This X-Note don't have any errors, the S Health is working, opening My Magazine no error. But - I don't like the way it change the status bar, and the old look of Note II design App Drawer. Also Fox Hound is much smoother every part. |
Nov 26 2013, 06:02 PM
Nov 26 2013, 06:08 PM
Nov 26 2013, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 26 2013, 06:36 PM) Not that bad, but smoothness I find it is not as good as FH or Echoe. It is too heavily customized for my liking and hard to change or revert those changes.I'm flashing FH v1.2 again but this time in normal mode and see how it goes. |
Nov 26 2013, 11:52 PM
After trying the X Note for few hours, I flash to FH normal ROM,
It seems FH is smoother than X-Note although it is still a bit buggy on the theme issue. I can feel the smoothness during joining the contacts where in FH it won't hang but it hang in both X-Note and Echoe |
Nov 27 2013, 12:04 AM
Nov 27 2013, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 27 2013, 12:09 AM) I just try, instant to me. No issue so far in FH, X-Note, Echoe and stock to me. Smoothness is ok in X-Note but I need Xposed framework. X-Note has customized deeply and hard to disable those mod as of now.Before that I do find not so smooth animation in X-Note, but after some times, now I find the animation is as smooth as FH already. The X Transformer is really cool where you can change the DPI for the whole system and every apk has been resize nicely including the S View |
Nov 27 2013, 08:18 AM
Nov 27 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 27 2013, 02:54 PM) My screen got one tiny scratch, maybe due to the clothes I use a bit dirty. As long as the sp thickness is not over 0.4mm, it shouldn't have any issue in fitting into those premium casingNow feel like using Glass SP. Is the Nillkin 9H one good? Anyone here using it? I can't find Spigen one now, seems no stock for the moment. After apply Glass SP, is those Spigen Slim Armor, Neo Hybrid & Otterbox Commuter still can use? |
Nov 27 2013, 05:36 PM
So today almost the whole thread is about fake here and fake there
Nov 28 2013, 12:00 AM
Nov 28 2013, 10:41 AM
Nov 28 2013, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 28 2013, 10:39 AM) No, from XDA, it is fixed. I email before never reply. Once your item have been shipped, they will email you a confirmation with tracking number from USPS . Now I a bit regret get Navigator, I find Outland more nice. Do email them request change, dunno can or not. I find their site so lousy, how to trace? no history record on purchase, except email. Hmm... I place my replacement order yesterday morning and receive the consignment number this morning around 1.30am. |
Nov 28 2013, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 28 2013, 10:47 AM) But the extra hole is not a mic port. Hope they are not refering to the existing one we already know existed. Well we know is not the mic hole but initial complain to UAG was being told the mic port.Whether they got the 3rd humidity hole or not I don't care as I can get joytest help for this, most important is I wanna get the f**king case and hope it won't lost in transits again this time. |
Nov 28 2013, 11:19 AM
Nov 28 2013, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 28 2013, 11:01 AM) QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 28 2013, 11:03 AM) Hi possible. Highly impossible. My item is shipped together on the same date with some of the forumers here but they have received theirs but not mine.I had missing quite some blu-ray I buy before at Amazon. End up some is return back and I had 2 set of it. The longest missing where I get back later is over 2 and 1/2 months. I don't mind if finally I receive 2 but as long as one the replacement one reach me then I'm happy. |
Nov 28 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(tiensong @ Nov 28 2013, 11:36 AM) My glass sp is similar to the 1st one and it is 0.4mm. The button is not really deep sunken and I didn't use any aluminium or jelly bean button. It is almost flush with the sp. But I hardly use my home button as I use swipe and gesture. I only touch the home button when I need to reboot to recovery or download mode manually. |
Nov 28 2013, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Nov 28 2013, 03:07 PM) I successfully installed my glass sp from skolada. And it feels really different from my matte sp before. I was so stupid to use the matte sp for this hd screen phone Experience in using glass sp can't match by those plastic sp |
Nov 28 2013, 06:29 PM
| Change to: | 0.4070sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:39 PM |