7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Transformers Thread v70.0, Together we spread poison to others :)

FoxFace
post Mar 6 2014, 03:13 PM

since cosmos wave come de, is whirl here as well?
FoxFace
post Mar 6 2014, 06:13 PM

Anyone going to watch tf4? i'm so happy Shia Le-beef not in it that i might go watch it.
also OP pimp slapping grimlock is a bonus
FoxFace
post Mar 6 2014, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 6 2014, 06:16 PM)
But from the trailer, grimlock was making sounds like a baby... I hope they don't turn the dinobots into "children" ..  I mean it's possible.

So far, we have

illiterate cybertronians who speak in ebonics (and have gold tooth)

einstein style complete with hair and moustache/beard + german accent..
From the looks of the dinobots, grimlock who has a mongolian accent, expect an asian accent... really really hope they don't sound like kids...
you forget drift that is japanese inspired, but somehow based in china in the movie
but i hope even if it's bad, it'll be funny bad, not like ROTF bad
ROTF was a miserable miserable experience
FoxFace
post Mar 6 2014, 10:23 PM

went to MV today, no cosmos or swerve in sight.
infact none of the legends
where else can i hunt?
FoxFace
post Mar 7 2014, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 7 2014, 01:56 PM)
From AEON Sunway Pyramid , this is what they have

My haul from

TRU and VHobby at Sunway Pyramid

ada cosmos?
FoxFace
post Mar 7 2014, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 7 2014, 03:09 PM)
I believe there is you can see one card behind the two optimuoptimus in front
really? seems too vague for me to see, hopefully it is la
he's the only one i want in this wave
FoxFace
post Mar 7 2014, 05:18 PM

just wish he's more articulated in dino mode

speaking of dino

BTW checked aeon sunway, all cosmos and swerve kena sapu

This post has been edited by FoxFace: Mar 7 2014, 10:22 PM
FoxFace
post Mar 11 2014, 08:53 PM

reporting from MV AEON
no more beast hunters!
age of IDW
lots of generations, including swerve and cosmos
lots of deluxe, no scoop wave though
lots of voy, including grimlock and soundblatser
FoxFace
post Mar 11 2014, 11:09 PM

wow, cosmos is such a delight!
pure finger candy!
such much fun to mess around with!
wonder if swerve is as good as him
FoxFace
post Mar 12 2014, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Mar 12 2014, 09:15 AM)
Guys!

I am planning to branch out from the movie line (since most of the TF4 figure sucks) so what series will you guys recommend? I prefer a series which is relatively new so it wont hurt that much trying to build up my collection and does not have to pay an arm of a limb for it.

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
the new IDW thrilling 30 line, it's obvious it has a lot of love and effort put into them
most of them are really good
springer/ sandstorm are a must if you like triple changers, the decep have flawed modes but fixable with effort
orion pax, trailcutter, waspinator, armada scream are among the good deluxes
and most of the legends are really good, i have no idea why, but seems like they put more effort into them. Cosmos and swerve are the best, starscream and megs are pretty good too

or you could just wait for the new movie stuff, those seems pretty good too, i'm personally waiting for voy hound
FoxFace
post Mar 12 2014, 10:50 PM

love him, such a cute lil guy

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
FoxFace
post Mar 14 2014, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 14 2014, 05:37 PM)
whirl+swerve+cosmos arrived at 1 toy!!!

omg damn you haze!! if not for you i will be holding them in my hands tmrw!!
ahhhhh, damn!
set with rhinox!
i already have...
guess i'll wait for vhobby or retail... sad
FoxFace
post Mar 15 2014, 09:36 PM

Called 1 toy today, told me voy whirl all sold out...
FoxFace
post Mar 16 2014, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 16 2014, 01:56 PM)
For those who still want Whirl and Rhinox .. VHObby 1U have plenty... Not selling separately though.

I want to buy also annot(already have rhinox)
damn, that would mean vhobby MV would probably be the same...
already have rhino though, guess will have to wait TRU or Aeon
makes no sense, rhinox and whirl is not even in the same wave
FoxFace
post Mar 16 2014, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 16 2014, 08:15 PM)
good thing i haven't gotten rhinox.. think i'll swing by MV after work tomorrow to see if there are any still
As far as i know, MV vhobby still haven't get stock

huh, seems like future assortment will have alot of whirl, guess no need to rush
FoxFace
post Mar 16 2014, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 16 2014, 09:16 PM)
Worst part for me is.. I bought Rhinox from Vhobby 1U also.. and just a couple of weeks ago! sad.gif
same, i bought from vhobby MV when rhinox 1st hit
FoxFace
post Mar 17 2014, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 17 2014, 09:04 AM)
walao the heli mode for whirl is damn nice
that's right hasbro, step up your game and we will throw money at you!
how's the leg? i heard people complaining too tight and too thin
scared break

FoxFace
post Mar 17 2014, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 17 2014, 10:52 AM)
yep the leg joints is super tight...but then if you are careful it wont break la. laugh.gif
jelly man
i want find one soon
FoxFace
post Mar 17 2014, 03:14 PM

so next month the AOE movie line will probably start trickling in
anyone hunting for them?
i'm just aiming for hound
FoxFace
post Mar 17 2014, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 17 2014, 03:38 PM)
I'm definitely going to check out Voyager grimlock.. so far I like his Alt mode better than leader class.

Hmm I wonder if Hound comes with a bottle of vodka hehehe
can find those cheapo magnet props, maybe got vodka
i'm pretty excited bout all the weapons on him though

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0538sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:25 AM