Laptop

TSlimchee
post Jun 19 2006, 10:48 PM, updated 20y ago

Sien
1,745 posts

just wanted to ask that, consoles like PS2, can it be plugged to laptop screen to play (juz like wat u guyz did wif LCD monitors)
signither
post Jun 20 2006, 02:08 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Jun 20 2006, 12:18 AM)
just wanted to ask that, consoles like PS2, can it be plugged to laptop screen to play (juz like wat u guyz did wif LCD monitors)
i'm not so sure but i think you can if you have the usb/pcmcia tv card unsure.gif
TSlimchee
post Jun 20 2006, 07:44 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

haih anyone pls giv comments la!!! desperate le
Kite
post Jun 21 2006, 09:25 PM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

If u are really ' Desperate ' , then why not put a better description in your topic...?

Now your topic really make no sense, at first , I personally felt going to delete your topic >_<
neji02
post Jun 27 2007, 03:37 AM

60 posts

haha...good idea kite
sihumchai
post Jun 27 2007, 08:30 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

What's with all this SPAM and unnecessary bumpings(thread necro)?

If you're looking for post-counts, this is not the place to do it.
judge-the
post Jun 27 2007, 04:03 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Jun 27 2007, 08:30 AM)
What's with all this SPAM and unnecessary bumpings(thread necro)?

If you're looking for post-counts, this is not the place to do it.
wah my big brother already moderator!!!

* already moderator so must buy 360
8ag9
post Jun 27 2007, 11:25 PM

47 posts

yes you can,by pcmcia of coz.but it might lag a bit (a lot),around 1@2 second,coz it uses software and i dont think it is playable with that speed.better if you go get a cheap tv.it's just around the same price with the pcmblabla
sihumchai
post Jun 28 2007, 08:48 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Man, threadstarted creating this thread a YEAR ago. I doubt he still needs the answer rclxub.gif

Imma close this thread to prevent "Kopitiam" presence.

@ JUDGE-THE: You la big bro blush.gif Dunno la, still broke..

/closed

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Jun 28 2007, 08:50 AM

0.0176sec    1.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:25 PM