28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

CLASH OF CLAN <RECRUITING>, clan LVL 24: AC3 Revamped #8L0V9GR

TSXeMoAsLaM91
post Apr 28 2014, 12:01 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 28 2014, 08:58 AM)
invite me pls ..
FazIs
lvl 63
find "search clan" type in 'Terra Nullius". symbol clan is "yellow fire on red sheild" then join. me or my elders will approve.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post Apr 28 2014, 09:48 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Apr 28 2014, 02:28 PM)
aiya leader....i just joined other clan yesterday liao...that clan also from LYN...
really appreciated tat you reserved for me... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
haha no wories. btw sum1 took ur slot d. haha. i though only 2 ppl queeing to join this clan. see see so many hidden ppl waiting also xD
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 1 2014, 01:56 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

full again =D
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 2 2014, 07:11 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 2 2014, 09:16 AM)
erm. for wat use ya
for pc bluestack. so can auto click ur screen when u idle so u wont be appear as afk.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 2 2014, 07:13 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ May 2 2014, 04:03 PM)
free shield, use autoclicker to collect resource while you are away or busy with something else..
but make sure u dont put ur screen to time out. HAHA!

i use it. then go to my room and study. come back. screen black. the autoclicker tutup. LOL
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 3 2014, 10:28 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 08:21 AM)
erm.. but this one is for pc rite
yup for pc only. =D

got for phone also. but must be rooted
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 3 2014, 10:29 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 08:21 AM)
oh. i see.. sadly my office pc cant use blue stack
cant as in graphic card low? or block all dl from unknown source? hmm.gif
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:06 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 11:00 AM)
no problem  biggrin.gif  im rooted since day one.

wheres the link.. wheres the link  drool.gif  drool.gif
haha. oh dam. i kinda forgotten about the link for rooted phone! last time my fren told me about it but i have to root my phone. but i dun wan root my phone. so kinda forgot about the link. hehe sory tongue.gif
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:08 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 11:01 AM)
okay.. just wanna share. this layout.
quite good.[attachmentid=3955197]
hmmm its looks like a anti hog base. but sumhow i wont recommend that base. easy 50% + th. loots is just jackpot to grab.

so its like free base. hahaha.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:10 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 3 2014, 01:39 PM)
To be honest, I'm not much of an expert on recommending layouts.
But this guy is all about layouts. --> azbro
He's very active in CoC official forum as well, so he knows all the latest layouts.

As for my own ideas, well basically a farmers layout would depend on your trophy range and your th level.
However, if you look at anti-hog layouts, they normally work well for farmer's base since its pretty much anti-giants as well.
Since for a farmer, trophies isn't important, its standard practice to leave your TH outside for free 12 hours shield. As for the range, I find that gold l and crystal lll is a decent range because you constantly get free shields from those who simply want trophies and doesn't bother to loot your gold. Its a better approach to protecting your resources compared to having an impregnable base because there's always a pro raider who can raid any type of layout. Between getting hit by 10 newb raiders and lose 10k loot each time or getting raided by one pro raider and lost 350k resources....its better to get hit by the former.

what coincidence . im also going to using the first base. once my th8 is max. left tesla lvl 5 n cannon. then im off to masters! for my 1000 gem!
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:12 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 3 2014, 09:20 PM)
Since my named is mentioned lol

I hope Clan leader 'XeMoAsLaM91" dun mind me visiting  biggrin.gif

The best layout is actually based on a few principles, basic 101 mechanisms, your level of defense and what league you are in.

A fantastic base that is Anti Hog and Anti Balloons will be no use if you are farming at Gold 2~3. Barbs and Archers will go straight through all those singular line defenses.

A Super fantastic Anti - Everything base might even fail because its too multipurpose...so it lowers the protection needed for all type of troops.

A Hunting base and Farming base also is totally different, hunting bases put all the storage outside and weak structures inside to minimize 50% wins.
Farming base put Storage mostly inside.

So if members come to me to recommend a base or tweak it for them, I need more information of the condition that is required

But all talk and no picture also dun mean anything right?

Some of my customized bases:

Sorry to say, this layout can be put in the archives for legendary layout of the old CoC before the updates...
Anyway, good effort that you post this...so now, you can learn more.

Do check out Supercell Clash of Clans Forums for the latest trends that really work.
Cos if it doesn't work, it will not be posted there...or will get negative comments
i dont mind at all! welcome to my forum! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

im always welcoming at veteran in coc for advice and tips and knowledge =D
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:17 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

Once i max my TEsla lvl5 i will push to master 3 for my 1000 gem for my 5th builder with my th8!
i will be using either this bases. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
if there other base, feel free to share =D

TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:26 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 4 2014, 04:22 AM)
fifth builder needs 2000 gems, not 1000 gems.
cause i already have 1000 gems now. so that y i need another 1000 biggrin.gif
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:32 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 4 2014, 06:15 AM)

By the way, XeMoAsLaM91 that design is awesome but now that its garnering popularity, you might wanna consider to tweak it to your own style to avoid looking to generic. The common problem with popular layout is that people eventually find its weakness and use it on every base that implements the same layout. One way to avoid this is by using the same design and change it up a bit.
ya ur right. ima change it up abit. add my own flavour into it. hahaha.

ya that base kinda popular. haha. i even seen alot of premature th8 copying that base. haha
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:35 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 4 2014, 02:44 PM)
you mean that bluestack apps and autoclicker program?
Haha, that's basically it I guess.
haha i also just found out about the autoclicker. alot of bluestacks players using it. haha.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 5 2014, 12:29 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 4 2014, 05:52 PM)
The thing is why would you be bother to upgrade when you aint allowing others to attack?
im not using it also. im using android phone. if i did use it, it will pointless playing clash of clan. than games wont be challenging.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 5 2014, 02:08 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

wooo win our war! 107-100
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 5 2014, 02:08 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

wooo win our war! 107-100
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 7 2014, 01:32 AM