45 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

CLASH OF CLAN <RECRUITING>, clan LVL 24: AC3 Revamped #8L0V9GR

TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 2 2014, 07:11 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 2 2014, 09:16 AM)
erm. for wat use ya
for pc bluestack. so can auto click ur screen when u idle so u wont be appear as afk.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 2 2014, 07:13 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ May 2 2014, 04:03 PM)
free shield, use autoclicker to collect resource while you are away or busy with something else..
but make sure u dont put ur screen to time out. HAHA!

i use it. then go to my room and study. come back. screen black. the autoclicker tutup. LOL
salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 08:21 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ May 2 2014, 04:03 PM)
free shield, use autoclicker to collect resource while you are away or busy with something else..
erm.. but this one is for pc rite
salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 08:21 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(XeMoAsLaM91 @ May 2 2014, 07:11 PM)
for pc bluestack. so can auto click ur screen when u idle so u wont be appear as afk.
oh. i see.. sadly my office pc cant use blue stack
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 3 2014, 10:28 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 08:21 AM)
erm.. but this one is for pc rite
yup for pc only. =D

got for phone also. but must be rooted
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 3 2014, 10:29 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 08:21 AM)
oh. i see.. sadly my office pc cant use blue stack
cant as in graphic card low? or block all dl from unknown source? hmm.gif
salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 11:00 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(XeMoAsLaM91 @ May 3 2014, 10:28 AM)
yup for pc only. =D

got for phone also. but must be rooted
no problem biggrin.gif im rooted since day one.

wheres the link.. wheres the link drool.gif drool.gif
salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 11:01 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

okay.. just wanna share. this layout.
quite good.Attached Image
funnyTONE
post May 3 2014, 12:01 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 11:01 AM)
err, don't mean to barge your thread but this kind of layout if I see, I'd love to rape.
Easy to snipe outer structures, easy to lure heroes, easy penetration using wb, hogs mow down straight to the core.

Only good thing I see is that the CC is hard to lure.
Yes, its easthetically pleasing from the symmetrical form, but iinm its an anti-wb layout that's already obsolete post 2013 update.
salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 12:25 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 3 2014, 12:01 PM)
err, don't mean to barge your thread but this kind of layout if I see, I'd love to rape.
Easy to snipe outer structures, easy to lure heroes, easy penetration using wb, hogs mow down straight to the core.

Only good thing I see is that the CC is hard to lure.
Yes, its easthetically pleasing from the symmetrical form, but iinm its an anti-wb layout that's already obsolete post 2013 update.
oh. dunno bout that update.
thx for advice bro.
can share latest design for farmer for us?
funnyTONE
post May 3 2014, 01:39 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 12:25 PM)
oh. dunno bout that update.
thx for advice bro.
can share latest design for farmer for us?
To be honest, I'm not much of an expert on recommending layouts.
But this guy is all about layouts. --> azbro
He's very active in CoC official forum as well, so he knows all the latest layouts.

As for my own ideas, well basically a farmers layout would depend on your trophy range and your th level.
However, if you look at anti-hog layouts, they normally work well for farmer's base since its pretty much anti-giants as well.
Since for a farmer, trophies isn't important, its standard practice to leave your TH outside for free 12 hours shield. As for the range, I find that gold l and crystal lll is a decent range because you constantly get free shields from those who simply want trophies and doesn't bother to loot your gold. Its a better approach to protecting your resources compared to having an impregnable base because there's always a pro raider who can raid any type of layout. Between getting hit by 10 newb raiders and lose 10k loot each time or getting raided by one pro raider and lost 350k resources....its better to get hit by the former.

salimbest83
post May 3 2014, 04:39 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 3 2014, 01:39 PM)
He's very active in CoC official forum as well, so he knows all the latest layouts.

As for my own ideas, well basically a farmers layout would depend on your trophy range and your th level.
However, if you look at anti-hog layouts, they normally work well for farmer's base since its pretty much anti-giants as well.
Since for a farmer, trophies isn't important, its standard practice to leave your TH outside for free 12 hours shield. As for the range, I find that gold l and crystal lll is a decent range because you constantly get free shields from those who simply want trophies and doesn't bother to loot your gold. Its a better approach to protecting your resources compared to having an impregnable base because there's always a pro raider who can raid any type of layout. Between getting hit by 10 newb raiders and lose 10k loot each time or getting raided by one pro raider and lost 350k resources....its better to get hit by the former.

thanks bro. will change to 1st design u give thumbup.gif

azbro
post May 3 2014, 09:20 PM

4,403 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by azbro: May 12 2014, 12:00 AM
andrekua2
post May 4 2014, 01:32 AM

13,467 posts

Seeing this two old timer here... How is Valor nowadays?

Come copy my design... I think I very rarely getting hit above 65% with my current layout, even before upgrading my cannons to lv11. Instead of gambling on giants/hogs stepping on the spring, I make sure they WILL hit it 100%.

The only thing I don't defend well is the combination of high level KING/QUEEN with 2 golems.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:06 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 11:00 AM)
no problem  biggrin.gif  im rooted since day one.

wheres the link.. wheres the link  drool.gif  drool.gif
haha. oh dam. i kinda forgotten about the link for rooted phone! last time my fren told me about it but i have to root my phone. but i dun wan root my phone. so kinda forgot about the link. hehe sory tongue.gif
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:08 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 3 2014, 11:01 AM)
hmmm its looks like a anti hog base. but sumhow i wont recommend that base. easy 50% + th. loots is just jackpot to grab.

so its like free base. hahaha.
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:10 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 3 2014, 01:39 PM)

what coincidence . im also going to using the first base. once my th8 is max. left tesla lvl 5 n cannon. then im off to masters! for my 1000 gem!
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:12 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 3 2014, 09:20 PM)
Since my named is mentioned lol

I hope Clan leader 'XeMoAsLaM91" dun mind me visiting  biggrin.gif

The best layout is actually based on a few principles, basic 101 mechanisms, your level of defense and what league you are in.

A fantastic base that is Anti Hog and Anti Balloons will be no use if you are farming at Gold 2~3. Barbs and Archers will go straight through all those singular line defenses.

A Super fantastic Anti - Everything base might even fail because its too multipurpose...so it lowers the protection needed for all type of troops.

A Hunting base and Farming base also is totally different, hunting bases put all the storage outside and weak structures inside to minimize 50% wins.
Farming base put Storage mostly inside.

So if members come to me to recommend a base or tweak it for them, I need more information of the condition that is required

But all talk and no picture also dun mean anything right?

Some of my customized bases:

Sorry to say, this layout can be put in the archives for legendary layout of the old CoC before the updates...
Anyway, good effort that you post this...so now, you can learn more.

Do check out Supercell Clash of Clans Forums for the latest trends that really work.
Cos if it doesn't work, it will not be posted there...or will get negative comments
i dont mind at all! welcome to my forum! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

im always welcoming at veteran in coc for advice and tips and knowledge =D
TSXeMoAsLaM91
post May 4 2014, 04:17 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

Once i max my TEsla lvl5 i will push to master 3 for my 1000 gem for my 5th builder with my th8!
i will be using either this bases. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
if there other base, feel free to share =D

AskarPerang
post May 4 2014, 04:22 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

fifth builder needs 2000 gems, not 1000 gems.

45 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:17 AM