17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Recommendations Cybercafe Management Software, payment, administor, locking, etc

momozzz
post Mar 26 2007, 05:34 PM

25 posts

you can try this one lo... but not for free one.. http://www.lanseal.com.my/
dopp
post Apr 4 2007, 01:33 AM

1,733 posts

Recently I saw a few cybercafes using client server based game server.
They dont load full game on client pc, they have a server store game files and client is actually running game off the server.

And the server will automatically update/patch the game (online game) when there is a new version.

I heard it costs $20-30 per client... Anyone knows who is selling this solution ?
weiyann83
post Apr 9 2007, 09:35 AM

40 posts

i also saw some cyber cafe they have Server Based game server all the games is store inside server. client PC just OS, just want to know is that possible can make it? what software have this kind of function? do u all think shortcut from server will it able to work?
Jackygwh
post Apr 9 2007, 10:06 AM

1,131 posts

yeah i m using it....... anyone wan to get it ? i have supplier.... the provide this service... buy one server with a bigger ram and hard disk ... no need GC.... then u can install the software and setting up ur client... then there u go... u oni hav to install one time oni then link all ur icon to the client pc...
weiyann83
post Apr 9 2007, 10:15 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 9 2007, 10:06 AM)
yeah i m using it....... anyone wan to get it ? i have supplier.... the provide this service... buy one server with a bigger ram and hard disk ... no need GC.... then u can install the software and setting up ur client... then there u go... u oni hav to install one time oni then link all ur icon to the client pc...
What is the system name? hope you can share with us?

theng168
post Apr 10 2007, 12:18 AM

558 posts

CybercafePro not bad, got all the funtions for a cc need. check it out here
CODE
www.cybercafepro.com

i got the version 4.3.00 it can play-n-pay and sell the time code or account.
interesting with it can PM thumbup.gif
ferrell
post Apr 11 2007, 02:16 AM

any nice billing system to intro ?
what other billing system that cyber cafe using now ?
can give some guide?
Billing included server ? or i need to buy another software for the server ?

icon_question.gif
Ferrell @ 2007
SUSDiligent Sloth
post Apr 11 2007, 02:42 AM

Lowyat VPN provider
880 posts

eCafePro's not bad, its whut I'm using atm
rifle_m16
post Apr 11 2007, 02:52 AM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ercafe+sofwares
samurai1337
post Apr 11 2007, 06:54 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(ferrell @ Apr 11 2007, 02:16 AM)
any nice billing system to intro ?
what other billing system that cyber cafe using now ?
can give some guide?
Billing included server ? or i need to buy another software for the server ?

icon_question.gif
Ferrell @ 2007
Threads merged
theng168
post Apr 11 2007, 01:16 PM

558 posts

yet another good cybercafe software was ccautosoft. check at
CODE
www.ccautosoft.com

GuyverTM
post Apr 11 2007, 04:39 PM

42 posts

if wan to control the PC usage i think Cafe123 Pro is quite good as my company using it for 5-6 years olidi

hi bro can u give some detail about the service such price or website that i can read about it so i can know that will it suitable for me to use it

This post has been edited by GuyverTM: Apr 11 2007, 04:43 PM
tbhan
post May 11 2007, 11:05 AM

163 posts

yeah i am interested too.......can provide more info on that? or ur supplier hav any web site??? tq
Radeon
post May 13 2007, 12:54 PM

Semi-Retired Overclocker
2,257 posts

QUOTE(GuyverTM @ Apr 11 2007, 04:39 PM)
if wan to control the PC usage i think Cafe123 Pro is quite good as my company using it for 5-6 years olidi
hi bro can u give some detail about the service such price or website that i can read about it so i can know that will it suitable for me to use it
why don't you guys start with the free ones first,
if it's buggy then only consider the pay version
Jackygwh
post May 22 2007, 03:11 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(weiyann83 @ Apr 9 2007, 10:15 AM)
What is the system name? hope you can share with us?

hi all biggrin.gif i m back....sorry for not following up this thread sweat.gif its been a month after i bought the software from them.... i m busy with reformatting all my pc to lite version of windows XP.... then all connect to my game server smile.gif the software is not fron US...its from china.... a student program it i think... so there's no big company name or logo on it and u CANT find in the pasar malam market cd guy laugh.gif the software name is ISCI Cake sweat.gif i also duno y call cake hahaha

The O: drive is my game server drive..... its 500 GB hdd space biggrin.gif

and this is the VOD Software... let u watch movie and listen to songs through LAN server ... watch ur movie jus seconds after u click the link thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: May 22 2007, 03:56 PM
GKWong
post May 23 2007, 11:32 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ May 22 2007, 03:11 PM)
hi all biggrin.gif i m back....sorry for not following up this thread  sweat.gif  its been a month after i bought the software from them.... i m busy with reformatting all my pc to lite version of windows XP.... then all connect to my game server  smile.gif the software is not fron US...its from china.... a student program it i think... so there's no big company name or logo on it and u CANT find in the pasar malam market cd guy  laugh.gif  the software name is ISCI Cake  sweat.gif  i also duno y call cake hahaha

The O: drive is my game server drive..... its 500 GB hdd space  biggrin.gif

and this is the VOD Software... let u watch movie and listen to songs through LAN server ... watch ur movie jus seconds after u click the link  thumbup.gif

wow....cool....can watch movie!
tbhan
post May 23 2007, 02:34 PM

163 posts

hi all biggrin.gif i m back....sorry for not following up this thread  sweat.gif  its been a month after i bought the software from them.... i m busy with reformatting all my pc to lite version of windows XP.... then all connect to my game server  smile.gif the software is not fron US...its from china.... a student program it i think... so there's no big company name or logo on it and u CANT find in the pasar malam market cd guy  laugh.gif  the software name is ISCI Cake  sweat.gif  i also duno y call cake hahaha

and this is the VOD Software... let u watch movie and listen to songs through LAN server ... watch ur movie jus seconds after u click the link  thumbup.gif

That's realy cool. Where u bought it? Do they have a web site ?

If it is developed by students, then it's a freeware or shareware? where to download or buy?

Thanks!!

Added on May 23, 2007, 2:35 pm

That's realy cool. Where u bought it? Do they have a web site ?

If it is developed by students, then it's a freeware or shareware? where to download or buy?

Thanks!!

This post has been edited by tbhan: May 23 2007, 02:35 PM
Jackygwh
post May 23 2007, 04:07 PM

1,131 posts

haha i bought it for RM 2000 including set up for me.... it depends on how many pc u have... its not a freeware lah biggrin.gif its a programmer from china... he sold to the guy and he bring to malaysia resell to cc owner... so dun hav a company or web site smile.gif but its a powerful tools
rifle_m16
post May 24 2007, 02:03 PM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ May 23 2007, 05:07 PM)
haha i bought it for RM 2000 including set up for me.... it depends on how many pc u have... its not a freeware lah biggrin.gif its a programmer from china... he sold to the guy and he bring to malaysia resell to cc owner... so dun hav a company or web site smile.gif but its a powerful tools
Any contact number? related links/info? More details please?
Actually, how it's works? Not really get it, mind to elaborate? thanks! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by rifle_m16: May 24 2007, 02:06 PM
Jackygwh
post May 25 2007, 09:11 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ May 24 2007, 02:03 PM)
Any contact number? related links/info? More details please?
Actually, how it's works? Not really get it, mind to elaborate? thanks! notworthy.gif
sweat.gif i will try and get some screen shot for u...... but in short i jus explain in words....

Game Server (Install all the game here ) <-----------> Client Pc ( no games in this pc , jus a window and software )

ur client will connected to ur game server.... so anygame u have in ur server... ur client also can play rolleyes.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:50 AM