17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Recommendations Cybercafe Management Software, payment, administor, locking, etc

Kedekut
post Jun 8 2011, 12:07 PM

140 posts

I need some help, the ecafepro forum now is in chinese, the english version, dump/deleted I think. sad.gif

Now, I cant the microsoft hotfix/patch for ecafepro client link, this patch is suppose to enable the use of windows restart/shutdown button, after installing ecafepro client. It was posted previously in ecafe pro forum but now deleted. cry.gif

Any help would be appreciated.

duckhole
post Jun 8 2011, 01:41 PM

379 posts

I am using ecafepro too. What version are you using, maybe i can help you?

Also do you face the problem where ecafepro program keeps changing your IE home page.... to www.pasar.com.my, www.wow.com.my and many more malaysians sites...

It acts like some malware, even changing the home page manually, registry edit, deleting registry will result in the same thing as long as we set ecafepro client to start upon pc start up.
Kedekut
post Jun 15 2011, 01:28 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 8 2011, 01:41 PM)
I am using ecafepro too. What version are you using, maybe i can help you?

Also do you face the problem where ecafepro program keeps changing your IE home page.... to www.pasar.com.my, www.wow.com.my and many more malaysians sites...

It acts like some malware, even changing the home page manually, registry edit, deleting registry will result in the same thing as long as we set ecafepro client to start upon pc start up.
4.17 now.

As for the webpage thing, I think u accident tick the webpage link in cafe setting.

Anyone can point me to microsoft patch so that I can use the windows start-> shutdown/restart button?

Added on June 15, 2011, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(xparoniax @ Mar 28 2011, 04:05 PM)
hai guys..

im looking forward to buy juzt reboot for 16 units

but the price is quite high

is there any software that looks similar like juzt reboot??

thanx
So far, the most commonly use is Faronics Deep Freeze.

This post has been edited by Kedekut: Jun 15 2011, 03:54 PM
madguy88
post Jun 16 2011, 01:58 AM

822 posts

btw i think the moderator or admin should open a main section for Cyber Cafes ... btw im a cyber cafe owner too ... icon_idea.gif
Jackygwh
post Jun 17 2011, 06:22 PM

1,131 posts

yea i support tat hehe....... so we can share the software n maintain tech here.. biggrin.gif i m from sarawak kuching.....currently using 4.16 + deepfreeze !!! = superb combination ! hehe

now i m looking for "online movie" system.... web base... anyone hav the software ?? although its web base but its actually local server
leoyew
post Jun 20 2011, 08:04 PM

Don't suffer your limited life ; Enjoy every moment!
2,021 posts

Nothing is freee, if you using crack version becareful kena saman
even_steven
post Jun 20 2011, 08:27 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Handycafe is not bad for a free cybercafe management software. So far been using it without any problem..
songdiolee
post Jun 29 2011, 01:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Apr 11 2011, 09:05 PM)
octopus auto update

can we buy it separately ?
It is FREE! Now i use it to maintain 15 cc, and get the update money from the bosses, it is powerful!

basically, i use it as auto update games, Chatting , Utilities Software, Filtering the trojan website, filter some gambling website, of cause sex or porn website( but it is too much, i can block certain popular only ), some program like pps.exe or xunlei.exe..

Added on June 29, 2011, 1:35 pmThe fastest download speed i can get is 10Mbps at the moment, the shortcut icon will pop up automatically at my game menu.

And, the advantage is i don't need to management my time to check what games is in the market and what server was close cause it will automatic to remove the games server which is not in the market and the folder will remove as well. It automatic free out my hard disk space.

This post has been edited by songdiolee: Jun 29 2011, 01:35 PM
dareldarel86
post Jun 29 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(leoyew @ Jun 20 2011, 08:04 PM)
Nothing is freee, if you using crack version becareful kena saman
I dun think it will kena saman, i check from their website is free of charge too. and i now is trying use it. It look so easy to control ^^
Kedekut
post Jun 30 2011, 01:29 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(songdiolee @ Jun 29 2011, 01:24 PM)
It is FREE! Now i use it to maintain 15 cc, and get the update money from the bosses, it is powerful!

basically, i use it as auto update games, Chatting , Utilities Software, Filtering the trojan website, filter some gambling website, of cause sex or porn website( but it is too much, i can block certain popular only ), some program like pps.exe or xunlei.exe..

Added on June 29, 2011, 1:35 pmThe fastest download speed i can get is 10Mbps at the moment, the shortcut icon will pop up automatically at my game menu.

And, the advantage is i don't need to management my time to check what games is in the market and what server was close cause it will automatic to remove the games server which is not in the market and the folder will remove as well. It automatic free out my hard disk space.
Since you mention its free, can provide the download link please? blink.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kedekut: Jun 30 2011, 01:31 AM
songdiolee
post Jun 30 2011, 10:02 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Kedekut @ Jun 30 2011, 01:29 AM)
Since you mention its free, can provide the download link please?  blink.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif
download from MaxSpread website
http://maxspread.com.my/index.php?option=c...older&Itemid=14

Added on June 30, 2011, 10:12 pmDude, i share something with ya, I feel this asset management is so useful for me, it can check all the PC hardware without unscrew the casing cover.

This post has been edited by songdiolee: Jun 30 2011, 10:12 PM
kennywen
post Jul 5 2011, 10:49 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Kedekut @ Jun 15 2011, 01:28 AM)
4.17 now.

As for the webpage thing, I think u accident tick the webpage link in cafe setting.

Anyone can point me to microsoft patch so that I can use the windows start-> shutdown/restart button?

I also face this problem. Anyone know how to fix it?

Added on July 10, 2011, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(kennywen @ Jul 5 2011, 10:49 PM)
Found a solution by downgrade the client to 4.16.1
http://e-factory.com.my/v2/download/client416.zip

This post has been edited by kennywen: Jul 10 2011, 12:28 PM
Kedekut
post Jul 14 2011, 09:19 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(kennywen @ Jul 5 2011, 10:49 PM)

Added on July 10, 2011, 12:28 pm

Found a solution by downgrade the client to 4.16.1
http://e-factory.com.my/v2/download/client416.zip
Downgrade it? ohmy.gif

It isnt a good idea to download to version 4.16.1.

There's a good reason why we need to upgrade to 4.16.2 or even 4.17. There's a security flaw.

I manage to create a login id in their forum, but they block everything, can't even post a single post.

Everyone tell me to just phone them, but heck then why create a forum for in first place? mad.gif

Since they dont bother about the forum, well, let everyone have the same problem as me then. mad.gif

Even the false virus alarm, they never fix it, the L-A-Z-Y comes to my mind.
T H A L E S
post Jul 20 2011, 11:29 AM

"Online Movie System"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxSYDLEe1wQ

PM me if you're interested smile.gif
narong30
post Jul 20 2011, 11:42 AM

328 posts

HandyCafe quiet nice. And nice
shinzhizu
post Aug 11 2011, 01:45 PM

1,298 posts

for the server, can use the octopus auto update to update all the application and games right? so is it tat software also enable the client pc can update all the data from the server?
snizland
post Aug 15 2011, 03:33 AM

hurm..seem i cant find thread im looking for,ill post it here ;P
im gonna setup my own cc in mid of september,need to know which disk-less that easy to setup,less time consuming,cheaper or free will do good xD

well this is my 1st cc's! very appreciated if anyone gonna help me wink.gif
izzani
post Sep 7 2011, 11:53 PM

178 posts

Hello guys, I don't know whether this is allow or not, if not mod please remove it

LINK

This post has been edited by izzani: Oct 11 2011, 08:36 AM
amane_kaoru
post Oct 3 2011, 06:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jun 17 2011, 06:22 PM)
yea i support tat hehe....... so we can share the software n maintain tech here.. biggrin.gif i m from sarawak kuching.....currently using 4.16 + deepfreeze !!! = superb combination ! hehe

now i m looking for "online movie" system.... web base... anyone hav the software ?? although its web base but its actually local server
My company is doing maintenance system/server/software support for cybercafe. We do installation and setups for movie server as well. If you're interested, kindly call in for enquiries 03-80790510 EMS DotCom(M) Sdn.Bhd. We also have Billing software and our main product Diskless Easy Management System (EMS).
yeokeeyie
post Oct 4 2011, 11:47 AM

134 posts

i wan to use handycafe but worrying tat deepfreeze will make the software got problem .. any handycafe user here ?

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0549sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:08 AM