Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.

@meno
post Aug 30 2006, 02:28 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

Salute to u brother Ranger... notworthy.gif
Btw, i too agree with the others who suggested u make a report.
U're just simply too kind to someone who doesn't deserve it.
Being jobless or not, thats a responsibility he gotta bear, again i can just say u're very very kind. Feel sorry that something like this happen to u.
Anyway, all the best and hope u change ur mind to lodge a report.
Take stern action to prevent more innocent people being conned, and stop those contaminating this forum.

p/s: to klang_crook, i dont get the point to ur reply, if u're here to help, then give some helpful feedbacks, not bash everyone in LYN trying to say how stupid we are to have trust in someone else. Remember that even the famous ones started out as newbies. Sorry if my words offended u.

This post has been edited by @meno: Aug 30 2006, 10:29 PM
@meno
post Aug 30 2006, 10:28 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Aug 30 2006, 11:16 AM)
@meno karma is a cruel master. There r was fates than a police report in his life when he picks enough negative karma.
Brother ranger, i really just have to salute u again... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Being so forgiving is just something many of us cant do...
Wish u all the best...

0.0236sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:25 AM