DOTA 2 V15, Happy New Year all!

Xenn
post Nov 15 2013, 08:02 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Nov 15 2013, 07:12 PM)
all chinese players farming this haha. usually top of scoreboard. well they cant unlock chests so they'r so desperate to get Plat Rosh haha!
platinum rosh is from combining q/w/e essences
Xenn
post Nov 18 2013, 08:04 PM

640 posts

if you guys have something to say about it, why not try to beat their record? dont get it when people dont even try to put in half the effort as people has done, and yet always whine about not getting anything out of it
Xenn
post Nov 18 2013, 09:08 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Nov 18 2013, 08:31 PM)
not chinese team .. i guess is other country =o
cycle 1 and cycle 3 is chinese team i guess
i am not whine about it dude .... it is not like i saying something that aiya i try so many times liao fail liao bla bla bla
just that i believe other ppl deserve the chance to win
so if alliance won this year's ti, they should let other team win the next year even if they can win it again because it would be unfair?
Xenn
post Nov 19 2013, 12:32 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Nov 18 2013, 10:55 PM)
guys, can i ask.
how can they get 10 people in a team?
find 10 people, go to a lobby, balance shuffle, then party each other according to radiant/dire distribution, queue together
Xenn
post Nov 19 2013, 11:28 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Nov 19 2013, 11:23 AM)
Magnus ultimate?
stun doesn't interrupt, else everybody would get bashers
Xenn
post Nov 19 2013, 11:46 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Nov 19 2013, 11:35 AM)
hmm.gif only way is to use orchid to silent rosh to stop him from using skills eh ? any other ways ? or buy cyclone to dodge him.
nothing interrupts his casts.
Xenn
post Dec 23 2013, 02:18 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:22 PM)
i think after they chg their roster become more better

wao @.@ mmr ranking is better then what i expect LOL.. won 4/10 calibrating match yet still can get 4.5k lol.. looks like the system is more balance then i expected instead of just calculating based on win lose
my smurf acc went 1-9, and had 200 higher rating than my main acc which went 3-7. kinda weird.

This post has been edited by Xenn: Dec 23 2013, 02:19 AM
Xenn
post Dec 23 2013, 02:57 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Dec 23 2013, 02:53 AM)
u know. this mmr, low level can get higher mmr than the higher level.

thats why u always found stupid 200 win player with mmr same like u and play worst than a pinoy
hard gaem
Xenn
post Dec 23 2013, 03:59 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Dec 23 2013, 03:47 AM)
So the longer you play, your mmr will decrease?  blink.gif
what he's saying is there will always be retards that plays worse than you but have same or higher mmr than you

0.0192sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:06 AM