360 slim hdd

TSYung_Psyke
post Nov 15 2013, 04:30 PM, updated 13y ago

286 posts

Hey guys, I wanna ask, where can I get the internal had for the 360 slim, and what's the price range?
Does the external one works just as same?, disappointed to find out when i enquired to buy gta v it requires installation sad.gif
Aniq.zs
post Nov 15 2013, 06:15 PM

30 posts

What do you mean the same.
Aniq.zs
post Nov 15 2013, 06:16 PM

30 posts

The price range maybe between rm150 to 250 or more
iguana_dude_619
post Nov 15 2013, 07:34 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

a 16GB pendrive oso can. just make sure that pendrive is empty or you already back up the data inside. coz le xbox will reformat your pendrive sweat.gif
TSYung_Psyke
post Nov 15 2013, 07:41 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Nov 15 2013, 07:34 PM)
a 16GB pendrive oso can. just make sure that pendrive is empty or you already back up the data inside. coz le xbox will reformat your pendrive  sweat.gif
Thank you bro, well i got the game and i forked out about 40 bucks extra on a 16gb sandisk cruzer, now its installing..hope it runs fine cause when i formatted the pendrive for xbox storage it says it doesnt meet minimum performance sweat.gif , its installing now i hope it runs
iguana_dude_619
post Nov 15 2013, 08:15 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Nov 15 2013, 07:41 PM)
Thank you bro, well i got the game and i forked out about 40 bucks extra on a 16gb sandisk cruzer, now its installing..hope it runs fine cause when i formatted the pendrive for xbox storage it says it doesnt meet minimum performance sweat.gif  , its installing now i hope it runs
hmm.gif that usually happen to me when I make ext hdd as xbox storage coz got to make extra copies for region lock DLC/GoD
but for pendrive it does meet recommend performance. of course that time was max 16GB for xbox usb storage biggrin.gif
maybe MS up min speed for usb storage to minimize lag
ohmlawx
post Nov 17 2013, 10:58 AM

732 posts

I mod my unused external hdd (wd) to be use as my internal HDD. Most of the shop I go will offer me external hdd which is for jtag set only.

0.0168sec    1.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:19 AM