early pregnancy, my god!!

SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 01:44 PM, updated 20y ago

if i get pregnant last 2 weeks...is there any way to take away the baby?through medicine is the best way i hope...any one can help me ??

This post has been edited by omgomg: Jun 19 2006, 01:44 PM
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 01:48 PM

1,857 posts

Premarital pregnancy ar

Get married lo....2 weeks ade quite hard for medicine...u shud have taken morning after pills...
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 01:50 PM

any way other than medicine?i more prefer on medicine lerr...not yet married >_<
young_soul
post Jun 19 2006, 01:53 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

ask doctor?
you should have taken preventive actions....
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 01:55 PM

i oso duno,any way that can take away the baby without involve others? i also know, this just an accident

wangpr
post Jun 19 2006, 01:56 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 01:44 PM)
if i get pregnant last 2 weeks...is there any way to take away the baby?through medicine is the best way i hope...any one can help me ??
Congratulation.......................

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

U cannot abort the baby as u will get punishment from GOD.....

Dont simply play SEX if dun want get pregnant.....

Ask the guy to responsible......

laugh.gif tongue.gif
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 01:57 PM

this is not the punishment, just the gift come too early... *sob sob*
PvIce
post Jun 19 2006, 01:59 PM

90 posts

did u discuss with parents?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 19 2006, 01:59 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 02:55 PM)
i oso duno,any way that can take away the baby without involve others? i also know, this just an accident
Hmm.. safety first?

Try traditional way - pineapples[a lot]
medicine - doctor's prescription.

And yea~~**~*~ Who ask the guy not to wear *ahem* laugh.gif
nightzstar
post Jun 19 2006, 02:00 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Then.... some ppl was trying hard to get pregnant and now u want abortion? shakehead.gif
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:02 PM

if see doctor will parents get know about it? this is the main point ler.thats y dunwan involve any body

chamelion
post Jun 19 2006, 02:02 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Then you celebrate earlier lo.

eddychstu
post Jun 19 2006, 02:05 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

is the daddy rich?
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:06 PM

daddy rich also not much use...just wanna know realy pregnancy can it take awa by medicine?
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:07 PM

not rich,student
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:08 PM

1,857 posts

Mind telling ur age and ur bf's age....My fren's fren jus 18 and born her 1st child liao....jus get married la and dun nid to fuss about getting pregnant in the future and start blaming opposite partner for infertility
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:09 PM

20...the situation not allowed the baby
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:10 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Try to consume lots of pineapple. May or may not help. Could give it a try. wink.gif
PvIce
post Jun 19 2006, 02:11 PM

90 posts

very hurt body de..
better don't try any..
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Abortion is the best way then.

Give birth also very hurt body, right?
youngkies

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 03:02 PM)
if see doctor will parents get know about it? this is the main point ler.thats y dunwan involve any body
there is abortion by medication method.. but you will have to get it from doctor..

if u are below 18 and go to doctor for abortion or watsoever, sure ur parent have to be involved... above 18, i am not sure if ur parent is required to be acknowledge not.. unless those no license doctor (which is a must to be avoided, dont risk with both the foetal and ur own life)..

talk wit ur parent lo... or watelse can you do..

Joshua_0718

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Hey, u SURE u pregnant d? u CONFIRM?
PvIce
post Jun 19 2006, 02:13 PM

90 posts

ur bf know about tat?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 19 2006, 02:15 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 01:55 PM)
Sigh....another girl fall in the pit of sex...

But i guess your already doing it often...accident lolz...
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:16 PM

abortion i know...but realy pregnancy also need abortion huh?
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:16 PM

1,857 posts

Are u studying local or abroad?
sometimes wat has happened can't be reversed....2weeks is a long period...a lot of time for the fetus to get a good footing on the walls....

I suggest u to stop studying, register urself and start working....get enuff money to raise the baby through the 1st few months then oni do a wedding celebration.
youngkies
post Jun 19 2006, 02:19 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

for your info... two drugs used in abortion: mifepristone and prostaglandin..
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM

this can not be.i thk abortion is the only way... where can get it?can i go ask for doctor advise in those normal clinic?
jinaun
post Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

well.. if u abort now.. there may be later sideeffect to ur body..

but whats the sideeffect.. i'm not sure.. have to do more research
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM

1,857 posts

Abortion w/o good reason is banned in most countries....not sure in malaysia...if it applies then the doctor might get into legal troubles for tht
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM)
Abortion w/o good reason is banned in most countries....not sure in malaysia...if it applies then the doctor might get into legal troubles for tht
Same goes to Malaysia
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:25 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM)
this can not be.i thk  abortion is the only way... where can get it?can i go ask for doctor advise in those normal clinic?
the doctors can give advise....its ok...family planning centre oso can...bring ur bf along...cuz this is a problem involving both of u....most of the doctors can be very supportive
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 19 2006, 02:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM)
I think u terbalik...
abortion isnt banned in most countries...and malaysia is definately illegal.
Muffins
post Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 19 2006, 02:12 PM)
unless those no license doctor (which is a must to be avoided, dont risk with both the foetal and ur own life)..

Lol erm... i think when the word "abortion" is used, the life of the foetus is the least of your worries.

tongue.gif

"Whee i'm a big girl now! I'm having sex! Omg noes! baby! Mummy help!"
How the fcuk do you "accidentally" become pregnant? Did your bf slip and fall and accidentally stick his penis into you?
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:31 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 19 2006, 02:27 PM)
I think u terbalik...
abortion isnt banned in most countries...and malaysia is definately illegal.
OIC....i dunnno much bout tht cuz im not into screwing ppl up and dumping them....i'll simply accept the fact...given she's not public toilet type.
zeist
post Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Does the Doctor allow you to do abortion? He has the right to report this case to the authorities, right?

radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM)
Lol erm... i think when the word "abortion" is used, the life of the foetus is the least of your worries.

tongue.gif
How the fcuk do you "accidentally" become pregnant? Did your bf slip and fall and accidentally stick his penis into you?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif can't blame the full responsibility on the bf
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:35 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif can't blame the full responsibility on the bf
Haha. If not, blame on gals? Come on... gals isn't always the 1 who always want sex 1 lar.
Vinspire
post Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM)

tongue.gif
HAHAHAHHA .... good one muffins man notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:39 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM)
HAHAHAHHA .... good one muffins man  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
MAN? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
AoiNatsume
post Jun 19 2006, 02:43 PM

Certified Noob
1,051 posts

for the sake of your own health, dont attempt to consume any medicines. Those so called "traditional" meds etc etc, they all do lots of damage to your body. The only solution if you really do not want to bear the responsibility is to abort it. There are clinics that do it, howver of course... it is not legal.

best choice would be consulting your parents. Howver judging from your situation, i seriously doubt u wanna talk about it to your parents. Even after u get your abortion, be prepared for lots of supplements and also religion support...
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:43 PM

where can i get info online? about my case?
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 19 2006, 02:44 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

ok ok. here's the deal. look for private clinics. abortion is illegal really in this country. So be prepared to cough up some cash. the last time i checked it was around RM 600. No parents no nothing. Just hand in the cash, You go in and out, no questions asked.

Man, this is retarded. I've seen too much of this. It's kinda sickening really. but anyway, good luck with whatever ur gonna do. You might just regret this when u get older. But hey, who am I to say anything.
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:46 PM

but ur suggestion is practical, just wondering pregnant for 2 weeks only oso need those many step huh?

AoiNatsume
post Jun 19 2006, 02:46 PM

Certified Noob
1,051 posts

yea, you will definately regret it... but the last time i checked it was around RM400+. They did a pretty good job there... the clinic is located somewhere at puchong.
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:48 PM

but the abortion is not for those baby that already have the shape..but now i thk it just a few cell there only woo

SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:49 PM

do u know where is it? if dun mind just PM to me ler...
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 19 2006, 02:49 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

head to a private clinic and consult the doctor. He'd likely give u a pill and in a coupla weeks it'll come out. But still, veeerrryyy painfuulll. that's what i see and hear anyway. cepat! cepat! before swallowing pills becomes a no no.
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:51 PM

i now wondering that can i just take some pills then the cells will come out
zeist
post Jun 19 2006, 02:53 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

How old are you? Maybe you should really born this baby.

If you do abortion, the next time you will have minimal chances to have babies.

Or after 20 years you thought back about this incident, sheet..!

' or 1=1 --
post Jun 19 2006, 02:55 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

i had a friend who got 3 abortions!! most likely she won;t be able to concieve another one ever. that's what the doctor said anyway. crazyy..
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 02:56 PM

tats y i want make it fast, so that it not muc affect on my body, as early as take out the cell, then sure the hurt is lower
Rusty Nail
post Jun 19 2006, 02:58 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 19 2006, 02:53 PM)
How old are you? Maybe you should really born this baby.

If you do abortion, the next time you will have minimal chances to have babies.

Or after 20 years you thought back about this incident, sheet..!
since she's dumb enough to get pregnant in the first place, it's best she don't give birth to any children at all. we have enough retards in this world already.

omgomg,
go for abortion, period. that's the fastest guranteed way if you don't want that child at all. traditional medicine and pineapple might not be affective and you might endup giving birth to a child much dumber than you are.
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 19 2006, 02:59 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

head to a clinic ASAP. go now!! goooo!! get out of ur chair and where's ur guy btw? did he cabut or sumthing?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 19 2006, 02:59 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 02:56 PM)
tats y i want make it fast, so that it not muc affect on my body, as early as take out the cell, then sure the hurt is lower
Are u SURE u r pregnant? U CONFIRM? How u know is 2 weeks?
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 19 2006, 03:00 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

got pregnancy test what? come on la. she knows the last time she f***ed.
cyberian
post Jun 19 2006, 03:00 PM

491 posts

have you test with pregnancy tester? get one from Watson.. test it before proceed ;-0
youngkies
post Jun 19 2006, 03:02 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 19 2006, 03:35 PM)
Haha. If not, blame on gals? Come on... gals isn't always the 1 who always want sex 1 lar.
hm... lol! and guy also isnt always the 1 who always want sex.. there is a lot of horny girls out there oo.. haha! anyway i bet this gonna be hot topic of the week!

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 03:51 PM)
i now wondering that can i just take some pills then the cells will come out
go wikipedia.com and search that two drugs.. u will know more from there.. how the drugs work and nasty side effects.. but not sure if u can get it from doctor in malaysia.. or

link for more info

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 19 2006, 03:19 PM)
for your info... two drugs used in abortion: mifepristone and prostaglandin..
deathbringer
post Jun 19 2006, 03:14 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

this sounds like another attention whore to me....

.....but to be on the safe side, go see a private doctor. if the fetus is older than 4 weeks, then dun even bother, coz by then the docs wun even dare to help u. heck, they might even report u to the authorities.

if u're "lucky", they might just ask u to pop some pills and it'll just all flow out painfully. the other option is to allow strangers to poke sharp metallic objects into ur "u-know-where". there's already a thread in here about it:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=301415

Or u can watch some nice videos here:
http://www.silentscream.org/video1.htm

btw, so far u've managed to avoid mentioning about the other guy responsible for this? WTH would u want to bear all these by urself?? what has he got to say to this little "accident"?
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 03:21 PM

bf still here, figuring wat way shud take...but the net doctor website said that got some kind of pill that works for ealry pregnancy.. do u think i got here in m'sia

radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 03:24 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(AoiNatsume @ Jun 19 2006, 02:46 PM)
yea, you will definately regret it... but the last time i checked it was around RM400+. They did a pretty good job there... the clinic is located somewhere at puchong.
Better not leak too much info to public here....better do it by pm.....hu noes authorities are reading here....i remember a thread where a guy was seeking for pleasure heaven...1 guy posted the location then few days later it got raided...maybe local residents reported...maybe they got the info here...hu noes
Muffins
post Jun 19 2006, 03:30 PM

360 posts

Hmm. "Pleasure Heaven" I'm intrigued. I demand more info!

deathbringer
post Jun 19 2006, 03:33 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 03:21 PM)
bf still here, figuring wat way shud take...but the net doctor website said that got some kind of pill that works for ealry pregnancy.. do u think i got here in m'sia
abortion is illegal in Malaysia, so i doubt that any abortion drugs u find online will be available here. besides, never trust online medical advice. seek a professional. and i doubt u can just find any doctor in malaysia who would just tell u where to get an abortion (maybe unless u pay them).

the only logical (and legal) way out of this is to get married and have the baby. ur bf is some fcuking n00b for not wearing protection. u two must be extremely young.

btw, what made u check or notice if u were pregnant?? why have u waited until now to get checked??
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 03:37 PM

fr body sign..pregnancy test also
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 03:39 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Jun 19 2006, 03:30 PM)
Hmm. "Pleasure Heaven" I'm intrigued. I demand more info!

Those instant ayam import meals.....got ta hint?
xetajones
post Jun 19 2006, 03:46 PM

Connecting Brains
586 posts

Well I have heard of some pills for abortion but its far dangerous to consume orally without prescription from doctor. The side effect is terrible without prior knowledge of the patient.

Advise. - go any clinics ask if they such pills and expect to pay thru your nose. If you know a pharmasist its even better. You can get medication from him/her directly.

Advise- worse case get an abortion. Always ask the advice of the doctor before you do take anything. Check around a few a clinics Im sure there is a few who is willing to do that with a fee.

Advise- always wear rubber before doing anything. Family planning and disease prevention is the key. Dont because of a few minutes of pleasure to exchange for few months or few years of headache. No rubber no pleasure!
radioactive
post Jun 19 2006, 03:56 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jun 19 2006, 03:14 PM)
this sounds like another attention whore to me....

.....but to be on the safe side, go see a private doctor. if the fetus is older than 4 weeks, then dun even bother, coz by then the docs wun even dare to help u. heck, they might even report u to the authorities.

if u're "lucky", they might just ask u to pop some pills and it'll just all flow out painfully. the other option is to allow strangers to poke sharp metallic objects into ur "u-know-where". there's already a thread in here about it:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=301415

Or u can watch some nice videos here:
http://www.silentscream.org/video1.htm

btw, so far u've managed to avoid mentioning about the other guy responsible for this? WTH would u want to bear all these by urself?? what has he got to say to this little "accident"?
Im too dumb to figure out how to download the video from megaupload found in the bernard abortion thread....where do i actually click to get the file???

The silentscream thingy was nice. rclxms.gif
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 03:59 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

how u know u'r pregnant anyway?

u r late for ur period for like what? two weeks?

how come i sense that this thread was some kind of attraction..
youngkies
post Jun 19 2006, 04:00 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 04:56 PM)
Im too dumb to figure out how to download the video from megaupload found in the bernard abortion thread....where do i actually click to get the file???

The silentscream thingy was nice. rclxms.gif
u can watch thru google video too.. search eclipse of .....
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 04:10 PM

hmmm, any one know where or which doctor are pro in my case pls pm me...pls.. really thx
Vinspire
post Jun 19 2006, 04:11 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Happy belated father's day rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 04:14 PM

haiyer, dun make fun here lerr.... T.T
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 04:17 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

r u serious bout this? then dont waste time screwing around..think about smthg..better both u and ur bf discuss the best way on this..anyway, how u figure? b4 u take the pregnancy test..
youngkies
post Jun 19 2006, 04:23 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 05:10 PM)
hmmm, any one know where or which doctor are pro in my case pls pm me...pls.. really thx
i know where.. fly to united states or united kingdom or any country where abortion is legal..
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(afosz @ Jun 19 2006, 04:17 PM)
r u serious bout this? then dont waste time screwing around..think about smthg..better both u and ur bf discuss the best way on this..anyway, how u figure? b4 u take the pregnancy test..
sinse it is still rea;y pregnancy, i thk shud be ok lerr...hang ard here y... coz scaree....
paqralos
post Jun 19 2006, 04:34 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

http://www.sisterzeus.com/Abortif.htm

Abortifacient Herbs
Herbs have been used by women since the beginning of time in an attempt to control their fertility. The information was passed from mother to daughter, midwives and wise women all possessed this knowledge. Starting in the 1300's on up through the 1800's possessing the knowledge of which herbs caused a woman to abort/miscarry became very dangerous, if discovered a woman would be accused of being a witch and tortured to death. Over time those who knew how to safely and effectively use these herbs were murdered or frightened into silence, terror which persisted for about 500 years.

Today clues to this once common knowledge remain,1 the names of plants which can cause abortion were preserved orally and in old books, mostly written and published by men, who's working knowledge of these plants was limited, so it seems. We are left to piece together the clues they left behind and are working to regain the knowledge of how to harvest and prepare, how much to take and what combinations are most effective. There is still much we do not know about using these herbs. But each day we learn a little bit more about them, as we experiment with them on ourselves as our ancient grandmothers did long ago.

By sharing our experiences with other women we pool our knowledge, today we have sporadic help from modern scientists to help rediscover and validate what was once known.

~ Please be sure to read this entire page before following other links. ~

Let me first share with you the first rule of using these herbs....
NEVER USE THE ESSENTIAL OIL OF THESE HERBS INTERNALLY !!!
These are strong powerful herbs, and the essential oils are extremely concentrated and poisonous.2 As long as you DO NOT take essential oils orally/internally you should be just fine.

Only the bulk herb used in tea or capsules, tinctures or oil infusions (made by soaking herbs in olive oil), may be safely used. Essential Oils are highly concentrated, they are usually purchased at the store, they usually come in a small bottle that only allows a drop out at a time, and they generally come with a child proof cap because of their toxic nature. They are NOT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION, women have died very painful deaths using small amounts of essential oils internally trying to abort.3 Inducing miscarriage is not worth risking your life. Don't make that mistake.

Essential oils are different from oil infusions, which are rarely, if ever seen in stores. Oil infusions are something that is made at home by soaking the fresh herb in olive oil. These are generally used externally as well. If you have any questions please ask someone before taking anything you are unsure of. It is always wise to have the guidance of someone who is knowledgeable in the herbal kingdom. Please consult your local herbalist, midwife or naturopath.

Disclaimer: This information is provided for educational purposes only. There has been very little research done on herbs for abortion. I am not a licensed health care professional. I am a mere student of herbology who wishes to share information I have collected as well as my own experiences. Remember you are responsible for your own actions. I take no responsibility for your experiments with these herbs. Please use common sense and caution. Natural does not mean safe!! Please use herbs in a responsible way. If you try herbs and they don't work, (and they didn't work for me) terminate the pregnancy with a clinical abortion. If the pregnancy is carried to term the child may have physical or mental birth defects. Be aware, herbs don't work for everyone, they seem to work about 45% of the time, if the herbs are started early enough - even in the best of circumstance... when everything is done "right".... herbs still have a strong chance of NOT working, so its vital to be committed to ending the pregnancy - even if it means a surgical abortion.
Stay in contact with your local midwife or herbalist. Have a support person keep an eye on you, and check in with you. Be kind to yourself, and take good care of yourself through out the whole process, before, during and after. Ending pregnancy is not easy. Anything you try, you do so at your own risk.

Abortificants are strong, powerful herbs and should be used only for short periods of time; they are hard on the body, they can stress the kidneys and liver and often they will make one feel ill. Many of these herbs are toxic, and are not considered safe to use on a regular basis or for long peroids of time. They should not be taken on a monthly basis for contraception.

Herbs have many affects on the body, and if you have health problems, this may not be a safe route for you to go. Be sure to read Who should not use these herbs and read the cautions for specific herbs on their individual pages.

After using herbs with the intent to abort, it is wise to follow up with health restoring herbs and a wholesome nutritious diet to aid your body in rebuilding itself. Here are some suggestions.

Be aware and listen to the subtle signs your body sends you. Follow your intuition and use common sense. There can be serious complications when attempting to end pregnancy using herbs. For example, if there is a tubal (ectopic) pregnancy these remedies will not work. The only way to remove an ectopic pregnancy is surgically or by medication that only a doctor can prescribe. Symptoms include severe pain in the abdominal region, particularly on one side, irregular bleeding, accompanied with early signs of pregnancy, (breast tenderness, nausea, etc.) feelings of dizziness and weakness. Symptoms like these are not part of an herbal abortion, so don't try to tough it out. If the tube ruptures death can be as little as 15 minutes away.

Its a good idea to visit a women's health clinic when you suspect pregnancy or have just confirmed it. This way, they can do a pregnancy test, and a pelvic exam. This will tell you how far along you are, maybe you already know, but its good to have confirmation. Also, if there is a problem such as an ectopic pregnancy it will be discovered sooner than later, or if the Rh Factor is an issue for you arrangements can be made to deal with it. At this time you can discuss abortion options, including chemical abortion, so I highly recommend a pro-choice clinic to start out with.

Know the risks when using herbs to end pregnancy, you need to know what can go wrong, its part of making an informed decision.

Herbal remedies used to end pregnancy work best when used just before menstruation is due, or when menstruation is due. The more time that passes after having missed your period, the less likely the herbs are to work.

Remember, the sooner you begin using these remedies the more likely you will be in accomplishing your goal. Herbs seem to be fairly effective through the 4th week, though chances of it working are less than if home remedies are started when menstruation is due. The further advanced a pregnancy is, the more risky ending it becomes and the less likely herbal methods will be successful.

It is not advisable to begin herbal treatment after the 6th week of pregnancy (week 1 starting with ovulation/conception). When the pregnancy has advanced this far it often takes a few weeks to complete the abortion. Starting herbal treatment during or after the 6th week very likely will bring the abortion into the 8th week (week 1 starting with conception) where chances of incomplete abortion greatly increase, with this brings the risk of uterine infection (can be life threatening, and can also cause sterility) and hemorrhage. Ending pregnancy during this time becomes more dangerous because the placenta is firmly embedded in the uterus and is not expelled with the fetus and enclosing sac. The uterus in unable to clamp down to its original size and bleeding continues, this can be a life threatening situation.4 Your safely is of the utmost importance, its not worth the risk. The chances of the herbs causing abortion at this point are 20% or less, and may not be worth the effort that you will need to put in. The longer the pregnancy drags on, the greater strain it places on you emotionally and physically. If you are 6 weeks or more pregnant, I urge you to go for a clinical abortion rather than attempt herbal abortion. Some women will have access to chemical abortion, (the abortion pill) this alternative can be used up to the 7th week of pregnancy, so this is a great, and effective option to check out. (hopefully the republicans won't find a way to take it away from us).

For more information about herbs and the progression of the pregnancy, see Herbal Abortion Week by Week

Whenever using herbs to end pregnancy it is very important to have a back up plan if the herbs should fail, as it is important not to carry the pregnancy to term because the effects of the herbs on the developing fetus are unknown and there is a very real risk of birth defects. There have also been reports from Practitioners about complications5 with pregnancies that are continued, such as the placenta attaching dangerously low in the uterus which greatly increases the risks of harm to the mother and developing child. Risks include premature detachment of the placenta before and during birth and severe hemorrhage, which is not easily stopped, and the possibility of other complications during pregnancy.

Plan B
Generally a backup plan for most women means going to a clinic for an abortion. Many women make the appointment for the abortion when making the decision to attempt herbal abortion, giving the herbs a couple of weeks to see if they work, the abortion appointment can always be canceled if the herbs work. This helps to reaffirm your commitment to ending the pregnancy, not only on the physical level, but on the vibrational level as well. If there is any part of you that is not committed to ending the pregnancy, that would like to keep the child, then the herbs probably won't work.

For some women a Menstrual Extraction might be an option, provided she is able to find someone who does them, as they are not done by doctors or clinics. It is a very early form of abortion, and can only be done up til the 8th week of pregnancy (from conception), after 8 weeks it is no longer safe to use this method.6 To find someone who does them may be difficult, your best bet would be to contact a midwife, or feminist organization.

Please keep in mind that these home/herbal remedies are NOT a reliable way to end pregnancy. It can work for some women and not others - with no way to know if they will work for you or not. Don't attempt herbal abortion unless you are in good health - with no liver or kidney problems, AND know you can go through with a surgical or medical abortion if it doesn't work.

The following herbs have abortifacient qualities, follow the links to find out about each individual herb, including the particulars, cautions and other stuff you should know about the individual herbs. Below the herb list you will find some miscellaneous suggestions and information, tips on ways to increase chances of success.

Angelica/Dong Quai a uterine stimulant with the ability to strengthen and coordinate contractions, to help encourage the uterus to expel it's contents. Follow the link for more information.

Black Cohosh to help the cervix relax and open. Many herbalists and midwives say it has the ability to "ripen the cervix" in preparation for childbirth. Follow the link for more information.

Blue Cohosh a uterine stimulant. With unique properties that encourage the uterus to contract. Susun Weed favors it either before menstruation is due, or at 5-6 weeks of pregnancy. Shouldn't be combined with Blue Cohosh. Follow the link for more information.

Cotton Root Bark should be used as a simple (by itself). Interferes with progesterone, and the corpus luteum. Stimulates uterine contractions. Chinese research supports these findings. Follow the link for more information.

Evening Primrose (Oenothera hookeri) may be helpful when used externally to help "ripen the cervix", this phrase is often used during the birthing process to refer to the condition of the cervix, the cervix has to dialate to allow a newborn to pass, if the cervix is not ready, midwifes has herbs they can use to help encourage the cervix to get ready. Things happen a bit differently in a herbal abortion or miscarriage, the cervix won't dialate the way it does during birth, but some of the same herbs may still help the cervix to relax and help to facilitate release of the unwanted pregnancy.

Parsley for use with other herbs or vitamin c. Good for starting a late period (when not due to pregnancy). Can be used as a pessary (vaginal suppository) to prepare the cervix for release. Follow the link for more information.

Pennyroyal One of the more toxic choices available. A herb with a long history as an abortifacient. In my opinion, there are better choices than pennyroyal. Follow the link for more information.

Pineapple (unripe)- Commonly used in tropical areas where pineapple normally grows. One lady was kind enough to send me this information:

"Pineapple is well known in my culture as being the fruit that able to end pregnancy. It is considered "sharp" thus women during their menses are discouraged to take pineapple as the bleeding will become heavier and women who are pregnant especially at the earlier stage are forbidden to take the fruit in fear of miscarriage.
However my sister had tried to end pregnancy before with 2 pineapples but did not succeed. Since she's already married, she continued her pregnancy. I took one big young pineapple for the first day eaten in intervals of 1 -2 hours but I cannot stand the stomach cramps it caused me. I also tend to develop "blisters" on my tongue cause by the "sharp and stinging" taste of the young pineapple.

Later, I was told by an elderly that it takes at least 4-5 fresh medium sized young pineapples (light yellow and hard, not juicy at all) taken raw, within 2 days along with the few glasses of pure young pineapple juice (using juice extractor, of course), for better result. I was also told that pineapple will not be able to end the pregnancy if the women has a healthy and strong uterus."

Tansy Should be used with caution, often has side effects, and is probably the most toxic herb listed here on this website. Also with a lengthy history as a herbal abortifacient. Follow the link for more information.

Vitamin C In my opinion, probably the least toxic and most effective choice available. Interferes with progesterone, works best before the 5th week of pregnancy. Follow the link for more information.

Tips and other Information
When drinking herbal teas, I feel it is important to drink the teas day and night, set the alarm to wake yourself at intervals during the night, at least once or twice to take a dose. This helps to keep a constant level of herbs circulating, and doesn't give the body 8 hours (or however long you sleep) to undo any progress you may have made during the day.

One woman I spoke with suggested vigorous exercise like jogging, dancing or jump rope along with herbal teas. This sends a message to the body that now is not a good time. Other women have reported long car rides, or train rides can also help get bleeding started. One lady said she wore her tightest jeans and rode a train for many hours. Another mentioned a long car ride - 6 to 8 hours of driving time - and she began bleeding soon after.

A hot bath can also be helpful when used in conjunction with the herbs, The water should be hot but not so hot that it burns you. Use this quiet time of soaking to sip teas and communicate with the Spirit asking for release. Joy Gardener who has guided hundreds of pregnant women through visualizations to contact their potential babies, has found that these spirit children are very understanding, and are often not in a hurry to be born, if now is not the right time. She also writes in her book: A Difficult Decision ~ A Compassionate Book about Abortion,

"For those who believe in reincarnation, these concepts are perfectly logical. Eastern religions teach that the soul chooses its parents and the circumstances of its lifetime as a way of working through karma from previous lives. I believe that an abortion is an experience that the spirit of the mother (or parents) and the spirit of the child share together - both for their own reasons. Usually the karmic lesson requires a whole lifetime, but sometimes it can be learned in a few brief weeks or months. Since the spirit world is outside of time and space, spirits can see into the future. So a spirit would not unwittingly become involved with a body that it knew was likely to be aborted.7
Some women feel, myself included, that communicating with the Spirit Child is an important part of the abortion process. Asking the spirit for release, and communicating why is not a good time to bring a child into the world. Joy Gardener has done alot of work in this area, I've included some of her visualizations from an out-of-print book. Another really great book that shows the amount of effort that goes into a herbal abortion - Self-Ritual for Invoking Release of Spirit Life in the Womb Many women have found the visualizations and communication with spirit helped them feel more at peace with their choice.

Sex and Orgasm can also help start menstruation. The motion of sex can help to relax the pelvic muscles, and orgasm can help the uterus contract and help "loosen" up a tight cervix, aiding in the release. Masturbation ending in orgasm will also help. Several women have reported favorable results when combined with the herbs.

Once bleeding is established NO tampons, use pads or a menstrual cup, this is important, this way you can monitor the amount of bleeding and what comes out. If you own a menstrual cup this can be used to catch the blood, just remember to check it frequently, an advantage to using a menstrual cup is that you can pour the blood into a glass of water, and see what is coming out. Carefully add water to the blood, and if you need to you can carefully pour off the diluted blood, the clots and any tissue will stay in the bottom of the glass if you are careful. Look for fibrous tissue, chorionic villi, the yellowish material with branch-like structures. This is the beginnings of the placenta, sometimes it comes out in one piece, this is what some affectionately call the sprout, contained somewhere inside is the developing egg. If you find this you know for sure you were pregnant, and that the abortion is complete.... unless twins run in the family!

Once miscarriage is well underway, make sure the food you consume is of top quality. And when bleeding has stopped drink nourishing teas to rebuild your body, as the herbs used and the process itself is hard on your body. For more information read Following herbal abortion, but these suggestions can be used following clinical abortion or natural miscarriage.

For more information:
Who shouldn't use herbal abortifacients
Know the Risks - what can go wrong.
How herbs interfere with pregnancy
Ending Pregnancy
Pregnancy Week-by-Week
What to expect when attempting herbal abortion
Suggestions for Post Herbal Abortion care

If you have used herbs in the past for abortive purposes, please consider making your story/experience available to other women. Please visit this page to find out how you can participate, how you can help other women seeking this kind information. This information also assists me with my research, I'm collecting data for a database, I have posted some to of the database findings here on the website.

References
1 Riddle, John M., "Eve's Herbs - A History of Contraception and Abortion in the West", Harvard University Press, Cambridge MA, 1997.
2 Tisserand, Robert and Balacs, Tony., Essential Oil Safety - A Guide for Health Care Professionals, Churchill Livingstone, New York, 1995
3 Tisserand, Robert and Balacs, Tony., Essential Oil Safety - A Guide for Health Care Professionals, Churchill Livingstone, New York, 1995;
Chalker, Rebecca & Downer, Carol. A Women's Book of Choices: Abortion, Menstrual Extraction, Ru-486 New York, NY: Four Walls Eight Windows, 1992;
Sullivan, John B. Jr, et al. "Pennyroyal Oil Poisoning and Hepatotoxicity", JAMA, Vol. 242, No. 26, Dec 1979, pp 2873-4.
4 Tiamat Uni. M. 1884. Herbal Abortion The Fruit of the Tree of Knowledge. Sage-femme! 3445 N. University, suite #120, Peoria IL 61604.
5 Collette (based on a paper she wrote and posted online, i am unable to verifiy her information any further at this time).
6 Chalker, Rebecca & Downer, Carol. A Women's Book of Choices: Abortion, Menstrual Extraction, Ru-486 New York, NY: Four Walls Eight Windows, 1992.
7 Joy Gardner, "Abortion ~ a personal approach," Seattle, WA; Heal Yourself Press, 1985.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fertility Awareness
Section Preventing and
Ending Pregnancy

This site Copyright 1998 - 2004 by Sister Zeus

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This website is owned, operated and maintained solely by Sister Zeus.
Find out how you can help support this website.

This page last updated March 29, 2004

PLEASE NOTE: The pages within this site contain copyrighted material. Please do not "borrow" ANY of the information on any of these pages without my written permission!! To do otherwise is copyright infringement. Permission is given to use information found within the website for school papers and research. Information maynot be reproduced, repackaged, or copied on to other websites. You may however link to my pages.

This post has been edited by paqralos: Jun 19 2006, 04:42 PM
paqralos
post Jun 19 2006, 04:36 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 19 2006, 04:23 PM)
i know where.. fly to united states or united kingdom or any country where abortion is legal..
dont have to go so far la.. singapore or thailand have legal abortion already...
but before they do the process they will first talk to you about it first.. give you talks and talks and talks.. tongue.gif
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 04:54 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

why make it so difficult..brave enough to have sex b4 marriage but too scared that ur mommy or daddy would find out??c'mon, next time wear protection or dont ejaculate inside or mayb there wont be a next time.. *sigh*
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 04:58 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

double post..sorry tongue.gif

This post has been edited by afosz: Jun 19 2006, 05:00 PM
paqralos
post Jun 19 2006, 05:05 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

well.. the best way now u can do is to be responsible.. you have to face it yourseld and the GUY as well..
you dont have to keep all inside with you because you're not alone... there are many others who have the same faith.. but sadly, early marriage will mostly bring to a divorce, which can infect the child's mental growth a lot in the future.. so every steps you're taking now have to be thought carefully...
now you can either get someone to talk about it or your parents to discuss what are you guys going to do..

well.. if you need advise or anything please PM me.. i will help you as much as i could...
deepan84
post Jun 19 2006, 05:08 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

what is ur bf doin bout dis prob??
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 05:10 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

sorry out of topic..how girls figure that they're pregnant anyway??b4 using pregnancy test or b4 the tummy get bigger..
paqralos
post Jun 19 2006, 05:13 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Jun 19 2006, 05:08 PM)
what is ur bf doin bout dis prob??
that's what i'm saying.. it's like she's handling it alone u know...
that's not a good way to handle or solve problems..
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 05:15 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

or try to get attention?
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 05:23 PM

i looking 4 solution and bf do so.sure is after pregnancy test ler, if not y i said is early pregnancy ...
iDk
post Jun 19 2006, 06:09 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 05:23 PM)
i looking 4 solution and bf do so.sure is after pregnancy test ler, if not y i said is early pregnancy ...
i know melaka can do it, and i think it is illegal, but that place is famous and a lot of young girl go there to abort too. I know this place about few years back, and not really sure now still can do it or not. The price is depends on how long your pregnancy is, for 2 weeks i think the price is about rm200~300 or maybe they got the medicine method (who knows..) I got a friend who aborted for about 3~4 times. It dont need parents but it need a guardian for the document and procedure, you can ask one of your friend or bf and claim them to be your relative or father of the child to avoid your parents to know from this.

But i must warn you, the abortion is very very bad to your body, and the more you do it, the less chances for your next pregnancy as your uterus wall will getting thinner and thinner if you do the surgery.

I'm kind of a person who support abortion, if you are not in good condition or situation, you better dont give birth to this child. Or else you only bring more suffer to this world and you not happy, you partner not happy, and the most important is the child not happy too. So what is the point to have this baby? You only consider killing a child if the fetus for about 3 months long (i think that is the correct time), which is the time the baby's heart start bumping. Other than that it is nothing but flesh.

Where is your location? If in kl, i'm sure got place to do it. But you need to prepare some money for these, maybe about rm500~1000.

This post has been edited by iDk: Jun 19 2006, 06:12 PM
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 06:28 PM

dun mind, pm me the details. thx
iDk
post Jun 19 2006, 06:46 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 06:28 PM)
dun mind, pm me the details. thx
what details?
SUSomgomg
post Jun 19 2006, 06:48 PM

u said in malaka got this kind of doc?

This post has been edited by omgomg: Jun 19 2006, 06:48 PM
yeeck
post Jun 19 2006, 07:53 PM

3,578 posts

Hey, the baby is innocent. Your own flesh and blood. Don't kill it. Even if you're too dumb to bring up the child, there's such a thing as adoption by infertile couples.
kornelius
post Jun 19 2006, 08:08 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

Pandan muka!!! screw summore all become papa mama!!! Damn u both dono how to take responsible at all!!! why u all bother this couple? why u all helping them? Let them deal with it, they even want to hide from their parent which is stupid act!!!
nightking
post Jun 19 2006, 08:10 PM

33 posts

Premarital pregnancy...OMG..!!..
why no take prevention before making...
see..this is the result...
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 08:17 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Jun 19 2006, 08:08 PM)
Pandan muka!!! screw summore all become papa mama!!! Damn u both dono how to take responsible at all!!! why u all bother this couple? why u all helping them? Let them deal with it, they even want to hide from their parent which is stupid act!!!
nice..i like it flex.gif

why are you so worry about this pregnancy? u dont think bout the consequences back when you were having sex, do u? if u were thinking about not-to-have a baby, i'm sure ur guy would were protection..
littlebug85
post Jun 19 2006, 08:19 PM

144 posts

I think we can't blame her also..nobody wants pre pregnancy also right...sometimes ppl just make mistakes....oh well..if you really can't support the baby the best solution is to abort the baby...althought the baby is a life..but than its better to abort it than let the baby suffer in the future....but i do hope you can really talk to your parents about this as abortion is a very serouis thing...can cause your life as well if anything goes wrong....Hope you really think twice before doing any decesion...may god be with you...
kornelius
post Jun 19 2006, 08:24 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

QUOTE(littlebug85 @ Jun 19 2006, 08:19 PM)
I think we can't blame her also..nobody wants pre pregnancy also right...sometimes ppl just make mistakes....oh well..if you really can't support the baby the best solution is to abort the baby...althought the baby is a life..but than its better to abort it than let the baby suffer in the future....but i do hope you can really talk to your parents about this as abortion is a very serouis thing...can cause your life as well if anything goes wrong....Hope you really think twice before doing any decesion...may god be with you...
ARE U NUTZ?!? this kind of thing can easily prevent is just the matter how gatal u r! Dont even think about trying to do abortion, is bad for health. Abortion is not consider as responsible!!
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 08:27 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

the best way is to talk to ur parents..that's the very best although there must be some blaming, scolding, kicking and what so ever but from there, it is a start for everything for ur decision for ur to-keep or not-to-keep the baby..i dont know what to say anymore, i think this one would be a 'pengajaran' for everyone out there who had escape the same situation..

if u'r not ready, then the best way is to wait

ReWeR
post Jun 19 2006, 08:45 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

When I saw the title my first reaction is want to congratulate you blush.gif . The baby must be very cute wub.gif wub.gif

oh, back to reality, why you don't dare to involve your bf? let me guess, you date rape him is it? or you are the one who make hole in his condom. notworthy.gif
BrotherHoe
post Jun 19 2006, 09:07 PM

1,302 posts

what would be the name for ur baby ?
zeist
post Jun 19 2006, 09:59 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Nothing much I can advise further, just be responsible whatever decisions you made.

Many of them advise you to go for abortion, if you are rich then fine. I know a guy who got married at the age of 20, accident case, his appearance, any of you here, when you see him, you would think he's only 14. He's small and short and look like a small kiddo innocent looking type. But he got teased quite often like 'Naturally Aspirated enough lare, wanna Turbo somemore, see what happen now?' I just keep quiet, i don't find anything funny, because all of us will get married someday and have babies, just a matter of time. Trust me, sooner later people will forget about this.

If you choose to born this baby, then all you have to do is study hard and graduate, look for a permanent job and support this child. I hope you are the type who is serious into studies, i've seen many girls (not just girls) wasting their parents money for fcuks sake, i hope you are not one of them.

Trust me, before you make any final decisions you better think twice again, don't just think abortion is the easiest way of solving problems.

I don't know about your past, sometimes we tend to think back of our past, right? Just don't want you to regret later.

If you go for abortion, are you gonna 110% sure the next time you would be more CAREFUL? Think about that.

Abortion is not like playing arcade games, where you put in coins and play you know. More than 3 times is GAME OVER!

Why many of them here advise you to go for abortion, is to avoid those unwanted things to happen in future. That's why we have the so called 'Pariah' peoples.

No money = Big Burden = More pressure = Couple Quarell

You didn't ask, whether is it dangerous to undergo abortion. I can see that, you take abortion very lightly.

This post has been edited by zeist: Jun 19 2006, 10:08 PM
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 10:08 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 19 2006, 09:59 PM)
Nothing much I can advise further, just be responsible whatever decisions you made.

Many of them advise you to go for abortion, if you are rich then fine. I know a guy who got married at the age of 20, accident case, his appearance, any of you here, when you see him, you would think he's only 14. He's small and short and look like a small kiddo innocent looking type. But he got teased quite often like 'Naturally Aspirated enough lare, wanna Turbo somemore, see what happen now?' I just keep quiet, i don't find anything funny, because all of us will get married someday and have babies, just a matter of time. Trust me, sooner later people will forget about this.

If you choose to born this baby, then all you have to do is study hard and graduate, look for a permanent job and support this child. I hope you are the type who is serious into studies, i've seen many girls (not just girls) wasting their parents money for fcuks sake, i hope you are not one of them.

Trust me, before you make any final decisions you better think twice again, don't just think abortion is the easiest way of solving problems.

I don't know about your past, sometimes we tend to think back of our past, right? Just don't want you to regret later.

If you go for abortion, are you gonna 110% sure the next time you would be more CAREFUL? Think about that.

Abortion is not like playing arcade games, where you put in coins and play you know. More than 3 times is GAME OVER!
whoa!! such a good advice u giv her..

or if u even think about abortion is the best way, then fall yourself down the stairs until it broke..i'm sure it will hurt a lot and ur baby will 'gugur' if that what u want
Pennywise
post Jun 19 2006, 10:30 PM

5,796 posts

How about like this.

Ask your boyfriend to tie you up.
Then punch and kick you.

That's the best abortion. The baby goes, and you learn your lesson which you deserved. Enjoy.
Pennywise
post Jun 19 2006, 10:30 PM

5,796 posts

Dont forget to bite his d1ck the next time he insert it into you. It's lives you're playing with.
delon85
post Jun 19 2006, 10:46 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jun 19 2006, 10:30 PM)
Dont forget to bite his d1ck the next time he insert it into you. It's lives you're playing with.
mayb she'll get high
then forgot to bite

learn from this lesson
9 minutes of pleasure is not worth 9 months of pain when ur not ready
malaysianPotato
post Jun 19 2006, 11:17 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

there is a homemade method of abortion, it involves you, your bf, a long spoon and a very strong alcohol. no not really.

abortion is illegal in malaysia, i'm amazed forum-admins havent closed this thread. you're essentially asking how to commit a crime by asking how and where to have an abortion and suprisingly people are actually helping you on how to do it.
Notoriez
post Jun 19 2006, 11:30 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

OMG shocking.gif shocking.gif Abortion??

Who asked you to F*** without any protection at the first place??

Abortion is good to cover up the sin that you guys have done..but are you mentally prepare to face the consequences in the coming future?? Aren't you scared to be 'haunted' by the aborted baby in your dreams??

It's a criminal act to abort babies in M'sia..you can get imprisonment to do such thing..

My advice is to consult your parents...just closed your ears and see wat they can do about it..They are much much more wiser and experienced than you...dont do anything stupid that you will regret later on.. wink.gif
youngkies
post Jun 19 2006, 11:35 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Jun 20 2006, 12:30 AM)

My advice is to consult your parents...just closed your ears and see wat they can do about it..They are much much more wiser and experienced than you...dont do anything stupid that you will regret later on.. wink.gif
agree agree... they are way experienced and wiser...

rather than talk here and there looking for abortion.. you better talk to ur parent first la..
afosz
post Jun 19 2006, 11:38 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

she wanted to take abortion w/o thinking of the consequences in the future = she had sex in the 1st place w/o thinking about is she going to get pregnant or not
iDk
post Jun 20 2006, 12:49 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 06:48 PM)
u said in malaka got this kind of doc?
i had sent you the details.
ButterCupS
post Jun 20 2006, 01:00 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jun 19 2006, 02:55 PM)
i had a friend who got 3 abortions!! most likely she won;t be able to concieve another one ever. that's what the doctor said anyway. crazyy..
after abortion still got mood for sex ah? crazy
iDk
post Jun 20 2006, 02:05 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(ButterCupS @ Jun 20 2006, 01:00 AM)
after abortion still got mood for sex ah? crazy
you will never know, same like the one of my friend, after abortion 4 times, fight, punch, kick dont know how many times, go to balai polis dont know how many times, still with the same guy. yawn.gif
malaysianPotato
post Jun 20 2006, 02:31 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Jun 20 2006, 02:05 AM)
you will never know, same like the one of my friend, after abortion 4 times, fight, punch, kick dont know how many times, go to balai polis dont know how many times, still with the same guy. yawn.gif
she needs help, being in that kind of a relationship only serves to worsen her mental and emotional state. the fact that she has had 4 abortions proves that point.
iDk
post Jun 20 2006, 03:28 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jun 20 2006, 02:31 AM)
she needs help, being in that kind of a relationship only serves to worsen her mental and emotional state. the fact that she has had 4 abortions proves that point.
we talked until our month also dried up. needless to say anymore.
su8aru
post Jun 20 2006, 03:33 AM

No-Longer An Active User
Validating
1,735 posts

my friend's housemate already married last year and get baby early year.
Yet he and his wife now studying in Utar! biggrin.gif

i think become young parent/married early is not something bad.
youngkies
post Jun 20 2006, 04:00 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(su8aru @ Jun 20 2006, 04:33 AM)
my friend's housemate already married last year and get baby early year.
Yet he and his wife now studying in Utar! biggrin.gif

i think become young parent/married early is not something bad.
ya i agree.. haha.. if we were in 20 years ago, i believe a lot of us in here is married already...

somemore, early marriage, you have the chances to see your cucu-cicit... hehe! can retire early too if your son can afford you...
paqralos
post Jun 20 2006, 10:15 AM

p@qY
4,476 posts

so what's the latest OMGOMG??? have you got any solutions for it???
tell us what happen to you...
Chester
post Jun 20 2006, 10:46 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 02:02 PM)
The doctor has no right to tell your parent, I suppose. Thats what i read from some forum, but dont know if the same thing applies here.
LanEvoX
post Jun 20 2006, 10:50 AM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jun 20 2006, 10:46 AM)
The doctor has no right to tell your parent, I suppose. Thats what i read from some forum, but dont know if the same thing applies here.
if u're under 18, the doc have the right to talk with the parent
Chester
post Jun 20 2006, 10:55 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(LanEvoX @ Jun 20 2006, 10:50 AM)
if u're under 18, the doc have the right to talk with the parent
she under 18 ar.. sweat.gif

hi lanevo, still got touge? hehe i'm a fren of vixinie..hehe
ButterCupS
post Jun 20 2006, 10:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Jun 20 2006, 02:05 AM)
i tot abortion is more painful than giving birth? they still dare to do that... willing to spend $ just for it oso blink.gif
LanEvoX
post Jun 20 2006, 10:57 AM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jun 20 2006, 10:55 AM)
she under 18 ar.. sweat.gif

hi lanevo, still got touge? hehe i'm a fren of vixinie..hehe
she is 20 smile.gif

OT: hi there, fren of vixinie? LOL!!! how do u know me, she is here? now no time touge liao sweat.gif
Chester
post Jun 20 2006, 11:20 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(LanEvoX @ Jun 20 2006, 10:57 AM)
she is 20 smile.gif
OT: hi there, fren of vixinie? LOL!!! how do u know me, she is here? now no time touge liao sweat.gif
there's still a medicine she could take, my fren who works in pahrmacy told me, can take it a month after u're pregnant.. maybe can go ask..

lanevo:
ahha.. last time she gai siao me go tbs forum.. i lepk there alot also till it become more and more quiet, i transfer to here also. Den say u start the most popular thread, gf wanted ahah! no touge liao ar? haha dun awste the skill.. pass it to some "tou tai" haha
RBR
post Jun 20 2006, 11:53 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Abortion is illegal in Malaysia, unless the mother's life is in danger. Discussing illegal abortions is therefore not permitted in LYN.

Thanks smile.gif

0.0352sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:59 PM