early pregnancy, my god!!
youngkies
Jun 19 2006, 02:12 PM
Monday <--> Friday
QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 03:02 PM) if see doctor will parents get know about it? this is the main point ler.thats y dunwan involve any body there is abortion by medication method.. but you will have to get it from doctor.. if u are below 18 and go to doctor for abortion or watsoever, sure ur parent have to be involved... above 18, i am not sure if ur parent is required to be acknowledge not.. unless those no license doctor (which is a must to be avoided, dont risk with both the foetal and ur own life).. talk wit ur parent lo... or watelse can you do..
Joshua_0718
Jun 19 2006, 02:12 PM
Hey, u SURE u pregnant d? u CONFIRM?
PvIce
Jun 19 2006, 02:13 PM

ur bf know about tat?
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 19 2006, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 01:55 PM) i oso duno,any way that can take away the baby without involve others? i also know, this just an accident Sigh....another girl fall in the pit of sex... But i guess your already doing it often...accident lolz...
SUSomgomg
Jun 19 2006, 02:16 PM
abortion i know...but realy pregnancy also need abortion huh?
radioactive
Jun 19 2006, 02:16 PM
Are u studying local or abroad? sometimes wat has happened can't be reversed....2weeks is a long period...a lot of time for the fetus to get a good footing on the walls....
I suggest u to stop studying, register urself and start working....get enuff money to raise the baby through the 1st few months then oni do a wedding celebration.
youngkies
Jun 19 2006, 02:19 PM
Monday <--> Friday
for your info... two drugs used in abortion: mifepristone and prostaglandin..
SUSomgomg
Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM
this can not be.i thk abortion is the only way... where can get it?can i go ask for doctor advise in those normal clinic?
jinaun
Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM
where are my stars???
well.. if u abort now.. there may be later sideeffect to ur body..
but whats the sideeffect.. i'm not sure.. have to do more research
radioactive
Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM
Abortion w/o good reason is banned in most countries....not sure in malaysia...if it applies then the doctor might get into legal troubles for tht
Joshua_0718
Jun 19 2006, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM) Abortion w/o good reason is banned in most countries.... not sure in malaysia...if it applies then the doctor might get into legal troubles for tht Same goes to Malaysia
radioactive
Jun 19 2006, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(omgomg @ Jun 19 2006, 02:21 PM) this can not be.i thk abortion is the only way... where can get it?can i go ask for doctor advise in those normal clinic? the doctors can give advise....its ok...family planning centre oso can...bring ur bf along...cuz this is a problem involving both of u....most of the doctors can be very supportive
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 19 2006, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM) Abortion w/o good reason is banned in most countries....not sure in malaysia...if it applies then the doctor might get into legal troubles for tht I think u terbalik... abortion isnt banned in most countries...and malaysia is definately illegal.
Muffins
Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 19 2006, 02:12 PM) unless those no license doctor (which is a must to be avoided, dont risk with both the foetal and ur own life).. Lol erm... i think when the word "abortion" is used, the life of the foetus is the least of your worries.  "Whee i'm a big girl now! I'm having sex! Omg noes! baby! Mummy help!" How the fcuk do you "accidentally" become pregnant? Did your bf slip and fall and accidentally stick his penis into you?
radioactive
Jun 19 2006, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 19 2006, 02:27 PM) I think u terbalik... abortion isnt banned in most countries...and malaysia is definately illegal. OIC....i dunnno much bout tht cuz im not into screwing ppl up and dumping them....i'll simply accept the fact...given she's not public toilet type.
zeist
Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM
Does the Doctor allow you to do abortion? He has the right to report this case to the authorities, right?
radioactive
Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Muffins @ Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM) Lol erm... i think when the word "abortion" is used, the life of the foetus is the least of your worries.  "Whee i'm a big girl now! I'm having sex! Omg noes! baby! Mummy help!" How the fcuk do you "accidentally" become pregnant? Did your bf slip and fall and accidentally stick his penis into you?  can't blame the full responsibility on the bf
Joshua_0718
Jun 19 2006, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(radioactive @ Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM) Haha. If not, blame on gals? Come on... gals isn't always the 1 who always want sex 1 lar.
Vinspire
Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Muffins @ Jun 19 2006, 02:30 PM) Lol erm... i think when the word "abortion" is used, the life of the foetus is the least of your worries.  "Whee i'm a big girl now! I'm having sex! Omg noes! baby! Mummy help!" How the fcuk do you "accidentally" become pregnant? Did your bf slip and fall and accidentally stick his penis into you?HAHAHAHHA .... good one muffins man