EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld

tengster
post May 13 2014, 06:57 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 13 2014, 06:55 PM)
i presume it will increase, same to your salary as well. 

But I don't know the content of the agreement between government and highway concessionaire.. Silk Highway already 10 years in operation, perhaps we will still paying for another 20 years?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Lekas highway just operation around 5 years I presume, still long way to go..

I presume for new township arise, always there will be highway around, LDP, SKVE, the new coming SUKE etc... There is always alternative route if you opt not to use the highway, but of course you need to tolerate with the jam..  doh.gif  doh.gif
Need to ask you this....when interchange at EM is completed, how long is the journey to KLCC, KLIA and Taman Midah,.,,
Maneki-neko
post May 13 2014, 06:58 PM

1,816 posts

Hi tengster, I'm still digesting every info that I have collected. What about u? smile.gif

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 06:42 PM)
What have you been eye-ing?  hmm.gif

NOTE- for those who miss the turning, please go further straight and make a left turn at traffic light to turn back to the Satellite Office. Not easy to miss the location but easy to miss the turning.
tengster
post May 13 2014, 07:04 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 13 2014, 06:58 PM)
Hi tengster, I'm still digesting every info that I have collected. What about u?  smile.gif
I am a cluster guy. Firstly, I want the green despite just 10 feet and secondly the gate less concept kills me. Then the fully GnG is a good point plus the generous clear floor to floor height and door size...

I am sold-Ed.... tongue.gif but was told cluster launch is scheduled later....

As for the terrace, the variation available is very mind teasing and perhaps they fit in into various needs for space. If EW can deliver whatever shown on the brochure, then it is a good buy, IMO....

As of now, they are improving the access to Jalan Semenyih while working on the red pavement bridge to Ecohill. So much things happening at site...

Maneki-neko
post May 13 2014, 07:07 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 06:57 PM)
Need to ask you this....when interchange at EM is completed, how long is the journey to KLCC, KLIA and Taman Midah,.,,
My colleague is staying in Sg Long. He wakes up every morning 5:45am, then start his journey around 6:30am. Reach KL office around 8:50am (sometimes 8:45am). Semenyih will grow to a medium to large size of population and by then u may need to start ur journey to KL before, say 6am?? Or u can opt for MRT? But u may need to look for the car park at MRT station as early as possible before it gets full?
Maneki-neko
post May 13 2014, 07:10 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 07:04 PM)
I am a cluster guy. Firstly, I want the green despite just 10 feet and secondly the gate less concept kills me. Then the fully GnG is a good point plus the generous clear floor to floor height and door size...

I am sold-Ed.... tongue.gif  but was told cluster launch is scheduled later....

As for the terrace, the variation available is very mind teasing and perhaps they fit in into various needs for space. If EW can deliver whatever shown on the brochure, then it is a good buy, IMO....

As of now, they are improving the access to Jalan Semenyih while working on the red pavement bridge to Ecohill. So much things happening at site...
Oic..... Where r u presently working? Or retired?
samkps
post May 13 2014, 07:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 06:40 PM)
The actual site is still within Semenyih but quite near Beranang.... Not sure why some keep saying Beranang...
Teng kor, EM is a big project, spanning for about 1000 acres. The land actually at the border between mukim Semenyih and mukim Beranang, but majority is in Beranang, that's why the land title is belong to mukim Beranang.

SEH is at the border as well, but mostly in rinching, which is still located in mukim Semenyih.

SEH is about 3- 4 km away from the Semenyih Central, where most banks and supermarket located, EM is about 4-5km.. If taking SEH south border to EM north border, there are just 500m - 600m apart...

Some busybody just use this issue and condamn EM is in Beranang, which is very far and ulu loh..

The fact is both EM and SEH are very close to Lekas Semenyih exit, and very close to Semenyih town as well.

Nirvana on the other hand is still in mukim Semenyih, but is more than 10km from Semenyih central ... doh.gif doh.gif

tengster
post May 13 2014, 07:31 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 13 2014, 07:10 PM)
Oic..... Where r u presently working? Or retired?
I work near KLCC....that is why I wanna know that answer.,,.
tengster
post May 13 2014, 07:32 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 13 2014, 07:07 PM)
My colleague is staying in Sg Long. He wakes up every morning 5:45am, then start his journey around 6:30am. Reach KL office around 8:50am (sometimes 8:45am). Semenyih will grow to a medium to large size of population and by then u may need to start ur journey to KL before, say 6am?? Or u can opt for MRT? But u may need to look for the car park at MRT station as early as possible before it gets full?
Sg Long has horrible bottleneck...different issue,

samkps
post May 13 2014, 07:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 06:57 PM)
I am not working in KLCC, so not sure how long it takes from Semenyih to these area during morning rush time.

But one thing I am quite sure is after Lekas link is established, you will reach Batu 9 toll around 20 - 25 minutes during morning rush time. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 13 2014, 07:47 PM
tengster
post May 13 2014, 07:54 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 13 2014, 07:28 PM)
Teng kor, EM is a big project, spanning for about 1000 acres. The land actually at the border between mukim Semenyih and mukim Beranang, but majority is in Beranang, that's why the land title is belong to mukim Beranang.

SEH is at the border as well, but mostly in rinching, which is still located in mukim Semenyih.

SEH is about 3- 4 km away from the Semenyih Central, where most banks and supermarket located, EM is about 4-5km.. If taking SEH south border to EM north border, there are just 500m - 600m ..  doh.gif  doh.gif
If EM land is partly located in Beranang, then Ecohill 2 looks more like entirely located in Beranang.
samkps
post May 13 2014, 07:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ May 13 2014, 11:37 AM)
i use google MAP
Boss, try check the distance from kampung rinching tengah to public bank semenyih, that's more reflective...
akh731
post May 13 2014, 07:55 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 06:40 PM)
The actual site is still within Semenyih but quite near Beranang.... Not sure why some keep saying Beranang...
tengster kor, the project development order is beranang
samkps
post May 13 2014, 08:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 07:54 PM)
If EM land is partly located in Beranang, then Ecohill 2 looks more like entirely located in Beranang.
That's pretty sure... will be next kawasan perindustrian Beranang...
akh731
post May 13 2014, 08:16 PM

784 posts

seh2 is lot 39 mukim beranang district of hulu langat, land size 1010 acre.
interested?
lovelybao123
post May 13 2014, 08:22 PM

54 posts

Love their cluster house...bt so expensive...
tengster
post May 13 2014, 08:23 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(lovelybao123 @ May 13 2014, 08:22 PM)
Love their cluster house...bt so expensive...
Why you so love the cluster house?
Rabel
post May 13 2014, 08:24 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ May 13 2014, 08:16 PM)
seh2 is lot 39 mukim beranang district of hulu langat, land size 1010 acre.
interested?
SEH 2 ok kah?
lovelybao123
post May 13 2014, 08:31 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 08:23 PM)
Why you so love the cluster house?
When the sa told me bout cluster house. I imagined four of my siblings staying together... Haha. Bt nt all of us in this region...

Maneki-neko
post May 13 2014, 08:33 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 13 2014, 07:31 PM)
I work near KLCC....that is why I wanna know that answer.,,.
Me too, in fact, my main concern is commuting to work everyday. More and more new developments is happening in between KLCC and Semenyih, currently may take 1.5 hours to work, who knows after 5 years may take 2 hours to work and coming back home. Anyway, the purpose of getting a unit there is mainly to get my parents settled down there. laugh.gif
samkps
post May 13 2014, 09:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 13 2014, 08:33 PM)
Me too, in fact, my main concern is commuting to work everyday. More and more new developments is happening in between KLCC and Semenyih, currently may take 1.5 hours to work, who knows after 5 years may take 2 hours to work and coming back home. Anyway, the purpose of getting a unit there is mainly to get my parents settled down there.  laugh.gif
This is I kinda agree too.. Coz now even in Semenyih also have many projects going on.

I presume you are working near KLCC, do you have any friend/colleague staying in Bandar utama Puchong / Setia Alam / Kota Kemuning. Just curious what's the time they need.

By the way, best wishes to your parents and hopefully they can enjoy lifestyle in Semenyih later... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

106 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0666sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:16 AM