EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld

Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:11 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 10 2014, 01:06 PM)
So much discrepancies. Trash it out later at satay party....

Who is going?
Can't blame us lah, really a lot of flies ka ka ciao ciao!
Somemore Eunice Leng Lui not around, cannot concentrate!
samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 10 2014, 01:06 PM)
So much discrepancies. Trash it out later at satay party....

Who is going?
Good and fruitful discussion, so can double confirm with the SA later.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:13 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:10 PM)
Top gun gor, hahaha.... yeah, maybe you correct, I just listen listen, maybe wrong. Either one, also okay nia.. more than 10 feet..

Anyway, for some house models, you can see got some model got "windows" below the roof. SA told me is because for air ventilation.. That's why I thought first floor is "11 feet"...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It's ok. Whatever we did or heard wrongly, we blame on the flies and Eunice!
OMG! Since when I am so attracted to this Eunice when I dun even see her before?
samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 10 2014, 01:13 PM)
It's ok. Whatever we did or heard wrongly, we blame on the flies and Eunice!
OMG! Since when I am so attracted to this Eunice when I dun even see her before?
Haha, that's the problem all listen listen only... Some say this, some say other... Any how, the ceiling height is at least 10 feet, which for me is fairly okay... thumbup.gif

Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:24 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:19 PM)
Haha, that's the problem all listen listen only... Some say this, some say other... Any how, the ceiling height is at least 10 feet, which for me is fairly okay...  thumbup.gif
I really wonder if they do launch at this sales office all together the bungalow lots, link houses, link semi-d, and semi-d, got enough space for buyers meh? I think people will tear down the whole place!
Rabel
post May 10 2014, 01:24 PM

2,386 posts

When will be launching ?. Balloting ?.
SUStmdsad
post May 10 2014, 01:28 PM

1,176 posts

I just back from EcoMajestic site.....It is very deep and...very kampung....almost RM600,000 in such location?

samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 10 2014, 01:24 PM)
I really wonder if they do launch at this sales office all together the bungalow lots, link houses, link semi-d, and semi-d, got enough space for buyers meh? I think people will tear down the whole place!
I keep on asking and asking the SA, they keep on say yes, yes, yes, launching will be done in this satellite office... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Can they sustain the parking?

Perhaps this is another tactic as well? force all buyers park car along the road side, cause traffic jam, and make the launching heboh until cause traffic jam... tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post May 10 2014, 01:30 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 10 2014, 01:24 PM)
When will be launching ?. Balloting ?.
Today got party or not? Must go there kepo and 6464
samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ May 10 2014, 01:28 PM)
I just back from EcoMajestic site.....It is very deep and...very kampung....almost RM600,000 in such location?
Yeah, I also believe this place not worth for 600k, you better leave it... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Can you define the meaning of "deep"... I said that word before, Top gun gor seems very interested... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:36 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:30 PM)
I keep on asking and asking the SA, they keep on say yes, yes, yes, launching will be done in this satellite office...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  Can they sustain the parking?

Perhaps this is another tactic as well? force all buyers park car along the road side, cause traffic jam, and make the launching heboh until cause traffic jam...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I was told that the sales gallery will only be ready together with show houses in another 2 months. I will rather they launch everything later at the actual site like SEH! Will be very chaotic if it is launch at this satellite office! Toilets also not enough lah!
Rabel
post May 10 2014, 01:42 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 10 2014, 01:30 PM)
Today got party or not? Must go there kepo and 6464
Dun know, wua not in selangor. Maybe sam kot can advise
Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:44 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ May 10 2014, 01:28 PM)
Yup!
Using deep to describe this EM project is the correct word. rolleyes.gif
This one must go deep enough to keep korek korek, and finally spit out then only you will be satisfied! drool.gif
Of course, I mean must go deep inside your pocket and korek out all your money to pay for the down payment then only you'll be happy! tongue.gif
samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 10 2014, 01:36 PM)
I was told that the sales gallery will only be ready together with show houses in another 2 months. I will rather they launch everything later at the actual site like SEH! Will be very chaotic if it is launch at this satellite office! Toilets also not enough lah!
Yeah, that's why I say dun understand..

Well, perhaps this is another tactic as well.

Title head in the the news after EM launch: "First EW landed project in KV lauching, huge crowd turn out until jam in traffic and toilet.." tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 10 2014, 01:59 PM
Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:50 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:32 PM)
Yeah, I also believe this place not worth for 600k, you better leave it...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Can you define the meaning of "deep"... I said that word before, Top gun gor seems very interested...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Dun mind me!
I am sensitive to the words like, deep, huge, long, more, yes, oh, ah, come, etc and a lot more........ rolleyes.gif
Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:52 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:45 PM)
Yeah, that's why I say dun understand..

Well, perhaps this is another tactic as well.

Title head in the the news after EM launch: "First EW landed project in KV lauching, huge crowd turn out until jam in traffic and toilet as well.."      tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
If I cannot get anything I want over there when they launched, I will bring back the dustbin inside the toilet! rclxms.gif
SUStmdsad
post May 10 2014, 01:54 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 10 2014, 01:44 PM)
Yup!
Using deep to describe this EM project is the correct word. rolleyes.gif
This one must go deep enough to keep korek korek, and finally spit out then only you will be satisfied! drool.gif
Of course, I mean must go deep inside your pocket and korek out all your money to pay for the down payment then only you'll be happy! tongue.gif
Satayfield don't need to be deep.....if you know how to korek korek ..... brows.gif
Rabel
post May 10 2014, 01:54 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 10 2014, 01:52 PM)
If I cannot get anything I want over there when they launched, I will bring back the dustbin inside the toilet! rclxms.gif
Haha I will bring the leng lui
Top Gun
post May 10 2014, 01:56 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 10 2014, 01:42 PM)
Secretly tell you one insider info, please don't tell anyone here!
The bungalow lots are going to launch later today from 4pm-7pm on first comes first serve basis.
Faster come back to Selangor and grab grab lah.
Bring along RM100k bank draft with you per piece. icon_rolleyes.gif
samkps
post May 10 2014, 01:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 10 2014, 01:42 PM)
Lol, chris gor sudah share, ada satay party in EW Semenyih... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

106 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:30 AM