Apetite problem

TSnightzstar
post Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM, updated 20y ago

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
deathbringer
post Jun 19 2006, 12:24 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

if u're too thin, time to see a doctor/nutritionist or try those "weight gain" products.....

if u're overweight.....why the hell r u complaining??

maybe ur food intake timing is all screwed up or something. there should be nothing to worry about, unless u start looking like those poor folks from Ethopia.
aLittleMisfit
post Jun 19 2006, 12:27 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

psychological problem is it? under stress? or the one selling u food is a darn ugly lady?
alextan99
post Jun 19 2006, 12:30 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

I never hae this problem, did this happen recently? maybe stress or so
TSnightzstar
post Jun 19 2006, 12:31 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Me erm not too thin nor too fat lol..Juz medium size only tongue.gif...I eat at home la....Mom cook..Not the food not nice..Juz feel not hungry at all..Look like tidak kuat makan man....If i forced myself to finish the food i will puke doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by nightzstar: Jun 19 2006, 12:31 PM
zeist
post Jun 19 2006, 02:34 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Are you a smoker?

Do you skip meals often?

Why not try eating your favourite food everyday? laugh.gif
TSnightzstar
post Jun 19 2006, 03:32 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

I am not smoker
bata
post Jun 19 2006, 07:27 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM)
Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
same problem here doh.gif

Chow.
activez
post Jun 19 2006, 09:37 PM

186 posts

why not try eat lots of fruits and vegetables, ie detox? i think your intestines are clogged, thus, you have no appetite.

you have problem going to the toilet?

our intestines are responsible of up to 80% of our immune system...so if you dont go to the toilet at least everyday (ideally 3 times a day) it means that you need to detox...eat lots of fiber to clean your intestines...

try it out.
Pennywise
post Jun 19 2006, 10:27 PM

5,796 posts

Masuk angin is it? Detox la... buy those detox and let everything out.
TSnightzstar
post Jun 21 2006, 01:29 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

not masuk angin.masuk angin can feel the pain on the stomach rite? U mean go shitting 3 times lol?
darklight79
post Jun 21 2006, 03:28 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM)
Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
If you can't eat, eat the damn meat instead. Better eating more meat than more rice. White rice sucks.
malaysianPotato
post Jun 21 2006, 04:14 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 21 2006, 03:28 PM)
If you can't eat, eat the damn meat instead. Better eating more meat than more rice. White rice sucks.
DIE HERETIC! RICE FTW!!!!!!!!!!

i like rice, rice is good
rice for me rice for you
rice is good yes rice is good

tongue.gif
darklight79
post Jun 21 2006, 04:23 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jun 21 2006, 04:14 PM)
DIE HERETIC! RICE FTW!!!!!!!!!!

i like rice, rice is good
rice for me rice for you
rice is good yes rice is good

tongue.gif
Basmati rice is good, brown rice is good. Oats are even better. White rice is bloody high in the glycaemic index rating and are only good for post workout. wink.gif

malaysianPotato
post Jun 21 2006, 07:36 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 21 2006, 04:23 PM)
Basmati rice is good, brown rice is good. Oats are even better. White rice is bloody high in the glycaemic index rating and are only good for post workout. wink.gif
it also tastes good...
FunctionX
post Jun 22 2006, 12:36 AM

420 posts

that's purely subjective.

for the topic starter, why not just take smaller portions ?
If you can't finish a whole bowl, then take just half a bowl. If you can't finish that, take just a quarter.

btw you don't need to eat if you're not hungry.

(unless your actually let your mum put out everything for you while you're bound by duty to chow down.... in which case, nevermind. sweat.gif )

bata
post Jun 22 2006, 12:44 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(FunctionX @ Jun 22 2006, 12:36 AM)
that's purely subjective.

for the topic starter, why not just take smaller portions ?
If you can't finish a whole bowl, then take just half a bowl. If you can't finish that, take just a quarter.

if u hang out with ur fren~~ they'll stare at u and say~~ "sikitnye makan~~" yawn.gif
quite annoying~~ vmad.gif

Chow.

0.0150sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:08 AM