Apetite problem
Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,702 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: P8X-86A |
Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls?
Jun 19 2006, 12:24 PM
1,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: I'm in 'ur Civic, stealing 'ur VTEC!!! |
if u're too thin, time to see a doctor/nutritionist or try those "weight gain" products.....
if u're overweight.....why the hell r u complaining?? maybe ur food intake timing is all screwed up or something. there should be nothing to worry about, unless u start looking like those poor folks from Ethopia. |
Jun 19 2006, 12:27 PM
886 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: MSG Land |
psychological problem is it? under stress? or the one selling u food is a darn ugly lady?
Jun 19 2006, 12:30 PM
2,660 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Somewhere in the world |
I never hae this problem, did this happen recently? maybe stress or so
Jun 19 2006, 12:31 PM
Me erm not too thin nor too fat lol..Juz medium size only
This post has been edited by nightzstar: Jun 19 2006, 12:31 PM |
Jun 19 2006, 02:34 PM
15,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Heights |
Are you a smoker?
Do you skip meals often? Why not try eating your favourite food everyday? |
Jun 19 2006, 03:32 PM
I am not smoker
Jun 19 2006, 07:27 PM
3,726 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM) Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls? same problem here Chow. |
Jun 19 2006, 09:37 PM
186 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
why not try eat lots of fruits and vegetables, ie detox? i think your intestines are clogged, thus, you have no appetite.
you have problem going to the toilet? our intestines are responsible of up to 80% of our immune system...so if you dont go to the toilet at least everyday (ideally 3 times a day) it means that you need to detox...eat lots of fiber to clean your intestines... try it out. |
Jun 19 2006, 10:27 PM
5,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Masuk angin is it? Detox la... buy those detox and let everything out.
Jun 21 2006, 01:29 PM
not masuk angin.masuk angin can feel the pain on the stomach rite? U mean go shitting 3 times lol?
Jun 21 2006, 03:28 PM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 19 2006, 12:13 PM) Anyone having apetite problem ? The problem is like this during lunch time i feel i dun have the apetite to eat kinda look like not hungry. I could not finish portion of my food. I feel my stomach full already when consuming half rice of the bowl. Anyone can help me pls? If you can't eat, eat the damn meat instead. Better eating more meat than more rice. White rice sucks. |
Jun 21 2006, 04:14 PM
2,816 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Jun 21 2006, 04:23 PM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jun 21 2006, 04:14 PM) DIE HERETIC! RICE FTW!!!!!!!!!! Basmati rice is good, brown rice is good. Oats are even better. White rice is bloody high in the glycaemic index rating and are only good for post workout. i like rice, rice is good rice for me rice for you rice is good yes rice is good |
Jun 21 2006, 07:36 PM
2,816 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Jun 22 2006, 12:36 AM
420 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
that's purely subjective.
for the topic starter, why not just take smaller portions ? If you can't finish a whole bowl, then take just half a bowl. If you can't finish that, take just a quarter. btw you don't need to eat if you're not hungry. (unless your actually let your mum put out everything for you while you're bound by duty to chow down.... in which case, nevermind. |
Jun 22 2006, 12:44 AM
3,726 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(FunctionX @ Jun 22 2006, 12:36 AM) that's purely subjective. if u hang out with ur fren~~ they'll stare at u and say~~ "sikitnye makan~~" for the topic starter, why not just take smaller portions ? If you can't finish a whole bowl, then take just half a bowl. If you can't finish that, take just a quarter. quite annoying~~ Chow. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:52 PM |