Investment 4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market, Property Investment

goldchris
post Dec 22 2013, 08:57 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Dec 22 2013, 09:39 AM)
DDD is waiting. UUU also waiting. I afraid too many people waiting for dead chicken until cannot find. We need a economic crisis let everyone lose job only then got dead chicken everywhere
Lolx XD, then mcdonald/Kfc not going to worry no enough chicken supply, btw government just drop the house assesment tax well u know
goldchris
post Dec 25 2013, 11:42 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Dec 25 2013, 11:32 PM)
i heard that the process to before auctioning a prop is a long one. some say more than 1 year. so in the year 2014 when gov impose cooling measure on prop price, the effect of will only show in 2015. ??
hmm guess so guao if 2015 no effect? wait 2016? lolx
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 07:40 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 3 2014, 11:25 PM)
It will be down. But down how much how fast, no one can tell. In fact, investors are losing money on high end now. But, in struggling, they will keep on increasing their price to make up for lost interest.

If u read the earlier nanyang post, u sum up every parties views, u will know the trend.
Lolx bunch of youngster today just waitting for luxury condo apartment price come down only, and dreaming for investor to financial crush, ei come on outside still have lot of affordable house la, i curently rent out one of my apartment at flora damansara, and the purchase price range of that house only from 150k-200k plus with 3 bedroom, kepong sentral also affordable, there are still more affordable house. U want high end and low price mana ada? may be you will said in term of security it going to very bad, but ei brother I tell you people who live in Jalan perkasa Big Bungalow also kena rob almost every two month la. this is not an excuse la, just you yourself being picky only ma, same as if you no money dont get a girl freind la, why you want drag someone suffer with you.

Beside a lot youngster today will complain ei the house below 300k is haunted house? semua you cakap la, cakap pandai go earn money la, later you really will kena haunted

DONT WATCH TOO MUCH KOREAN DRAMA, TAT MAKE YOU BRAIN FREEZE AND FOREVER DREAMER

This post has been edited by goldchris: Jan 4 2014, 07:50 AM
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 07:46 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 3 2014, 10:05 PM)
What for ? we already have our own house just wait for u all cannot tahan then sell to us at dirt cheap price or go visit AKPK muahaha...
In your sweet dream later you will have your beautiful nightmare, as long as you still comment here the demand still there lolx
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 09:52 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 4 2014, 09:40 AM)
Haha. I am a weirdo here. I dun watch tv.

Mind sharing with me your strategies at this time ? I agree with u that there are still plenty of "investors" out there. But they are not helping in term of price.
LOLX ''OTAKU'' ke haha, hmm wat strategy u want?lolx. if ur are DDD but BBB then wait price drop lo lolx, if only DDD wo, then believe the student research post above la lolx, the research seem like predict 1.2mil property will drop to 900k according to the graph good good. If u just want house plenty of choice still out there la lolx, i list above alr wat drool.gif

wah i just saw 120k also got no house meh?
http://www.propwall.my/damansara_perdana/f...ara/classifieds

This post has been edited by goldchris: Jan 4 2014, 09:55 AM
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 10:05 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 4 2014, 09:40 AM)
Haha. I am a weirdo here. I dun watch tv.

Mind sharing with me your strategies at this time ? I agree with u that there are still plenty of "investors" out there. But they are not helping in term of price.
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...or-sale-4341821

huiyo masih ada pai seh ya i cont here, if u are DDD just see la, huiyo cheaper than prima no house meh? if u are DDD but BBB rich man then ignore me la wahaha

This post has been edited by goldchris: Jan 4 2014, 10:05 AM
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 10:09 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 4 2014, 10:03 AM)
Strategy will mean whether u buy or sold recently. R u holding or going to sell ? Buying mid or high range, and thought ?
Lol y i need to sell? bukan investor also lolx? wat are u talking about? wat strategy u want war ke?LOL la u, u truly weirdo as u said ur self, nah bukan saya cakap punya, buy bubble stay la live in bubble, 100% high end with transparent glass somemore fom top to bottom, high class dao
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 03:08 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 4 2014, 10:39 AM)
If u r for your own stay, there is no issue for u. Looking at the propwall ads that u show, 200k apt will not be hit badly even if there is any crash. For 200 k, the monthly instalment is abt 1000. U will pay roughly abt the same rent as well. When I mention price coming down, I dun mean all ranges. U probably bought recently.  Dun worry, not all will be affected equally.
doh.gif i bought long alr bro, 8 year since I bought my first of course having a better one now, the fact is i dont see you realise reality is reality, some taiko tell some pretty true story gen Y pandai complain barang naik, compalin house expensive yet like my junior colleague capable to makan Old town, Bee, Makoko(forget wat name liao japanese restaurent lol), chili rush, nando for everyday lunch, until end of the month no saving hopeless genY and go back home stick with running man hehe haha end up sleep coffin lo
goldchris
post Jan 4 2014, 03:41 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2014, 03:33 PM)
If all youngsters eat roti kosong drink sky juice just for the sake of paying highly inflated house beyond their comfort mean, these restaurant will end up tutup kedai or at lease very limited expansion,  later no tenants renting in mall, mall go tutup kedai,  food suppliers & restaurant supplier tutup kedai, advertisement firm tutup kedai,  all those worker no job & etc.

So entire economy not moving youngsters loss job no money to buy from developers,  developer went bankrupt or only able to lauch very little project,  so flipper like u no kang tao also went pokai.

Understand or not the entire economy is interlinking, you can't expect all money channel to pay property only & all other business pokai, who is financing the youngsters to buy.

Oh yah if rich old folks eat in those restaurant frequently their heart cannot take it got money but but no chance to use...lol
I thought u like crash wat LOlx, continue wat u like, happy to see tat lolx

0.0518sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:00 PM