Investment 4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market, Property Investment
AppreciativeMan
Jan 4 2014, 06:23 PM
The debate is still alive ya....... Jus different group of ppl.... Or it's same group with different account name??? Just read the last few page, stop already....... I'm really amused by some comments in such discussion..... Can really pluck anything from the sky.... Really talk is free..... So many ppl jus because u kno a few friends doing same time then u could determine the whole market is doing the same thing..... Or jus because u kno of certain prop or certain area is having certain problem then u determine the whole market is facing the same problem..... Keep it up!! Keep it up!!
AppreciativeMan
Jan 4 2014, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(tat3179 @ Jan 4 2014, 07:33 PM) How is a personal attack? Reading his post everything from props and the economy in general is ddd wan.... Just asking him a question only mah... Just like I ask you why you so kan cheong.... I mean if props gonna drop it will drop. Relaxlah everybody. And why do all DDD have to be so bitter? If you are right, you gonna get some deals. If you are wrong, wait longer loh. Cool!! Mr Lawyer, since when u jumped off from DDD boat ah? Really interested what is the reason behind woh.....
AppreciativeMan
Jan 4 2014, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2014, 06:39 PM) Well.. property price infact is increasing all in makaysia.. even temerloh raub alor gajah johor and rest also d same wat.. how it only affect klamg valley the worst and not all.. if you are saying only specific area and specific person like yourself.. that is even worse to represent the market.. your property maybe in prime areas like bangsar.. do open and keep a look at property at othet areas as well.. such as semenyih.. seri pajam u know.. then u will know.. price increase for rich ppl they will say laugh wtf.. this call increase ahh.. dont feel and being affected.. but forthe majority who live under beneath the pyramid.. it is a different effect all togerher.. Affordability is the problem here right... maybe u want to spend some timeto read the whole arguements.. before commenting.. U sure u hav studied alllllllll property in Malaysia? What if I can quote u a few examples of property, price didn't go up, or even drop from 2010 to 2013? My point...... Nobody can say they kno everything.... I'm referring a lot of ppl likes to study a little section of the market and from there they talk like they kno everything in the market..... And that probably includes u..... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 4 2014, 09:38 PM
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2014, 10:42 PM) Perhaps you can enlighten us about your take of property in Malaysia or your specialties. What about data from JPPH or NAPIC? Means you are over leveraged and could only hope, pray and afford for price to go up. Hahaha..... Why shld I report to u what I hav or what's my speciality?? I don't think I'm in any position to give advise..... Can or not?  Bank dont borrow me money means i over leverage?? Cannot hav other reason?..... Hahaha..... So u hav also demonstrated u are also jus another person who hears one section of the story only then determine the conclusion? Hahaha.... I don't hav any intention to convince u or anybody anything..... I jus wish to alert other ppl some thing only.....
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(tat3179 @ Jan 4 2014, 11:04 PM) You UUU man also don't be so happy. How does removal of dibs, mass vp on 2015 and 2016, increase of blr, slowing china economy, increase of RPGs treating you? Does the stagnating house prices now making you happy now? I am more neutral than UUU. Who knows, maybe the DDD camp might just win this year. Just hope it is not CCC...  Didnt i mention before long ago..... Serious serious seriously...... I hav never been UUU all the while.... I jus invest any time whenever I have money..... I never worry market up down or stagnant..... I only concern my pocket hav money or not......
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(tat3179 @ Jan 4 2014, 11:10 PM) Don't like subang yet buy one....really? Doesn't matter what I say. Just look at the market, it is cooling. I wouldn't be so happy if I were you Sorry to disappoint u..... I'm happy always....  I determine my own mood.... Not the market determine my mood..... Go to SPA..... After soaking in hot pool, it is healthy to jump into the cold pool!
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 5 2014, 01:10 AM) Ccris?  Hahaha.... One thing for sure.... I won't disclose anything here......  That's why, nobody can kno everything....
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 5 2014, 08:36 AM) Haha.... What hav I talk? However even if my talk=no talk, it's still better than some talk=bias/misleading....
AppreciativeMan
Jan 5 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Wiredx @ Jan 5 2014, 10:39 AM) See, no one will ever admit theyre bull. But their arguments indicate they go in one direction. Didn't admit UUU but didnt show DDD and buying.... Nothing wrong..... Worst type, didnt admit UUU but strongly declare DDD and buying..... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 5 2014, 06:58 PM